Plugins - Advanced Custom Fields (ACF) - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1587 entries)

en: %1$s (%2$s) - rendered via %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s (%2$s) - 渲染通过 %3$s

en: %1$s ACF now automatically escapes unsafe HTML when rendered by <code>the_field</code> or the ACF shortcode. We've detected the output of some of your fields has been modified by this change, but this may not be a breaking change. %2$s.
zh_CN: 当通过 <code>the_field</code> 或 ACF 简码进行渲染时，%1$s ACF 现在会自动转义不安全的 HTML。我们检测到您的某些字段的输出已被此更改修改，但这可能不是一个破坏性的更改。%2$s.

en: %1$s is not one of %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 不是 %2$s 之一

en: %1$s must be of post type %2$s. | %1$s must be of one of the following post types: %2$s
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 必须是文章类型 %2$s。

en: %1$s must have a user with the %2$s role. | %1$s must have a user with one of the following roles: %2$s
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 必须有一个 %2$s 角色的用户。

en: %1$s must have a valid post ID.
zh_CN: %1$s 必须有一个有效的文章 ID。

en: %1$s must have a valid user ID.
zh_CN: %1$s 必须具有有效的用户 ID。

en: %1$s must have term %2$s. | %1$s must have one of the following terms: %2$s
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 必须有术语 %2$s。

en: %1$s requires at least %2$s selection | %1$s requires at least %2$s selections
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 至少需要 %2$s 选项

en: %d fields require attention
zh_CN: %d 字段需要注意

en: %s Archives
zh_CN: %s 归档

en: %s Attributes
zh_CN: %s 属性

en: %s Field
zh_CN: %s 字段

en: %s Link
zh_CN: %s 链接

en: %s added
zh_CN: %s 添加

en: %s already exists
zh_CN: %s 已存在

en: %s fields
zh_CN: %s 字段

en: %s is a required property of acf.
zh_CN: %s 是 acf 的必备属性。

en: %s list
zh_CN: %s 列表

en: %s list navigation
zh_CN: %s 列表导航

en: %s post type created
zh_CN: 已创建 %s 文章类型

en: %s post type updated
zh_CN: 已更新 %s 文章类型

en: %s published privately.
zh_CN: %s 私人发布。

en: %s published.
zh_CN: %s 已发布。

en: %s requires a valid attachment ID when type is set to media_library.
zh_CN: 当类型设置为 media_library 时，%s 需要一个有效的附件 ID。

en: %s requires a valid attachment ID.
zh_CN: %s 需要一个有效的附件 ID。

en: %s reverted to draft.
zh_CN: %s 已还原为草稿。

en: %s scheduled.
zh_CN: %s 已安排。

en: %s taxonomy created
zh_CN: 已创建 %s 分类法

en: %s taxonomy updated
zh_CN: 已更新 %s 分类法

en: %s updated.
zh_CN: %s 已更新。

en: %s value is required
zh_CN: 需要 %s 值

en: '%s' is not a valid email address
zh_CN: 「%s」不是有效的邮件地址

en: 'High' position not supported in the Block Editor
zh_CN: 区块编辑器不支持「高」位置

en: (Duplicated from %s)
zh_CN: (与 %s 重复)

en: (no label)
zh_CN: (无标签）

en: (no title)
zh_CN: (无标题）

en: (this field)
zh_CN: （此字段）

en: . The Custom Post Type UI plugin can be deactivated.
zh_CN: .自定义文章类型 UI 插件可以停用。

en: 1 field requires attention
zh_CN: 1 字段需要注意

en: 4 Months Free
zh_CN: 4个月免费

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Discussions</a>. We have an active and friendly community on our Community Forums who may be able to help you figure out the 'how-tos' of the ACF world.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">讨论</a>。我们的社区论坛上有一个活跃且友好的社区，他们也许能够帮助您了解 ACF 世界的“操作方法”。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Documentation</a>. Our extensive documentation contains references and guides for most situations you may encounter.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">文档</a>。我们详尽的文档包含您可能遇到的大多数情况的参考和指南。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Help Desk</a>. The support professionals on our Help Desk will assist with your more in depth, technical challenges.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">服务台</a>。我们服务台上的支持专业人员将协助您解决更深入的技术难题。

en: <b>Select</b> items to <b>hide</b> them from the edit screen.
zh_CN: <b>选择</b>项目，从编辑屏幕中<b>隐藏</b>它们。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> - We've detected one or more calls to retrieve ACF field values before ACF has been initialized. This is not supported and can result in malformed or missing data. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn how to fix this</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>%1$s</strong> - 我们检测到在 ACF 初始化之前检索 ACF 字段值的一次或多次调用。不支持此操作，并且可能会导致数据格式错误或丢失。 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">了解如何解决此问题</a>。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: %s
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: %s

en: A PHP function name to be called for sanitizing taxonomy data saved from a meta box.
zh_CN: 用于对从元框中保存的分类法数据进行消毒的 PHP 函数名称。

en: A PHP function name to be called to handle the content of a meta box on your taxonomy. For security, this callback will be executed in a special context without access to any superglobals like $_POST or $_GET.
zh_CN: 用于处理分类法中元框内容的 PHP 函数名称。为了安全起见，该回调将在一个特殊的上下文中执行，不能访问任何超级全局变量，如 $_POST 或 $_GET。

en: A PHP function name to be called when setting up the meta boxes for the edit screen. For security, this callback will be executed in a special context without access to any superglobals like $_POST or $_GET.
zh_CN: 当设置编辑屏幕的元框时，将调用一个 PHP 函数名称。为了安全起见，该回调将在一个特殊的上下文中执行，不能访问任何超级全局变量，如 $_POST 或 $_GET。

en: A basic text input, useful for storing single string values.
zh_CN: 基本文本输入，用于存储单字符串值。

en: A basic textarea input for storing paragraphs of text.
zh_CN: 用于存储文本段落的基本文本区输入。

en: A descriptive summary of the post type.
zh_CN: 文章类型的描述性摘要。

en: A descriptive summary of the taxonomy.
zh_CN: 分类法的描述性摘要。

en: A descriptive summary of the term.
zh_CN: 术语的描述性摘要。

en: A dropdown list with a selection of choices that you specify.
zh_CN: 下拉列表包含您指定的选项。

en: A dual-column interface to select one or more posts, pages, or custom post type items to create a relationship with the item that you're currently editing. Includes options to search and filter.
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个文章、页面或自定义文章类型项目的双栏接口，以创建与当前编辑的项目之间的关系。包括搜索和筛选选项。

en: A group of buttons with values that you specify, users can choose one option from the values provided.
zh_CN: 一组按钮，带有您指定的值，用户可以从提供的值中选择一个选项。

en: A group of checkbox inputs that allow the user to select one, or multiple values that you specify.
zh_CN: 一组复选框输入，允许用户选择一个或多个您指定的值。

en: A group of radio button inputs that allows the user to make a single selection from values that you specify.
zh_CN: 一组单选按钮输入，允许用户从您指定的值中进行单选。

en: A link to a %s
zh_CN: 链接到 %s

en: A link to a %s.
zh_CN: 指向 %s 的链接。

en: A link to a post.
zh_CN: 文章的链接。

en: A link to a tag
zh_CN: 标签的链接

en: A text input specifically designed for storing email addresses.
zh_CN: 专为存储地址而设计的文本输入。

en: A text input specifically designed for storing web addresses.
zh_CN: 专门用于存储网址的文本输入。

en: A toggle that allows you to pick a value of 1 or 0 (on or off, true or false, etc). Can be presented as a stylized switch or checkbox.
zh_CN: 切换按钮，允许您选择 1 或 0 的值（开或关、真或假等）。可以以风格化开关或复选框的形式呈现。

en: ACF <a href="%s" target="_blank">options pages</a> are custom admin pages for managing global settings via fields. You can create multiple pages and sub-pages.
zh_CN: ACF<a href="%s" target="_blank">选项页</a>是通过字段管理全局设置的自定义管理页。您可以创建多个页面和子页面。

en: ACF Blocks
zh_CN: ACF 块

en: ACF PRO Feature
zh_CN: ACF PRO 功能

en: ACF uses <a href="%s" target="_blank">field groups</a> to group custom fields together, and then attach those fields to edit screens.
zh_CN: ACF 使用<a href="%s" target="_blank">字段组</a>将自定义字段分组在一起，然后将这些字段附加到编辑屏幕。

en: ACF was unable to perform validation due to an invalid security nonce being provided.
zh_CN: 由于提供了无效安全随机数，ACF 无法执行验证。

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Activate this item
zh_CN: 激活此项目

en: Active
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 激活 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Active Plugins
zh_CN: 活动插件

en: Active Theme
zh_CN: 活动主题

en: Active post types are enabled and registered with WordPress.
zh_CN: 活动文章类型已启用并与 WordPress 一起注册。

en: Active taxonomies are enabled and registered with WordPress.
zh_CN: 使用 WordPress 启用和注册的活动分类法。

en: Activity Icon
zh_CN: 活动图标

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add 'other' choice to allow for custom values
zh_CN: 添加「其他」选项以允许自定义值

en: Add / Edit
zh_CN: 添加 / 编辑

en: Add Custom
zh_CN: 添加自定义

en: Add Field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Add Field Group
zh_CN: 添加字段组

en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: Add New %s
zh_CN: 添加新 %s

en: Add New Field
zh_CN: 添加新字段

en: Add New Field Group
zh_CN: 添加新字段组

en: Add New Item
zh_CN: 添加新项目

en: Add New Post
zh_CN: 添加新文章

en: Add New Post Type
zh_CN: 添加新文章类型

en: Add New Tag
zh_CN: 添加新标签

en: Add New Taxonomy
zh_CN: 新增分类法

en: Add Options Page
zh_CN: 添加选项页面

en: Add Or Remove Items
zh_CN: 添加或移除项目

en: Add Page Icon
zh_CN: 添加页面图标

en: Add Post Type
zh_CN: 添加文章类型

en: Add Taxonomy
zh_CN: 添加分类法

en: Add Toggle All
zh_CN: 添加全部切换

en: Add Your First Field
zh_CN: 添加第一个字段

en: Add Your First Field Group
zh_CN: 添加第一个字段组

en: Add Your First Post Type
zh_CN: 添加第一个文章类型

en: Add Your First Taxonomy
zh_CN: 添加第一个分类法

en: Add fields
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Add fields to %s
zh_CN: 添加字段到 %s

en: Add new choice
zh_CN: 添加新选择

en: Add or remove %s
zh_CN: 添加或移除 %s

en: Add or remove tags
zh_CN: 添加或移除标签

en: Add rule group
zh_CN: 添加规则组

en: Add this %s to the location rules of the selected field groups.
zh_CN: 将此 %s 添加到选择字段组的位置规则中。

en: Add title
zh_CN: 添加标题

en: Adds 'Post Type Archive' items with this label to the list of posts shown when adding items to an existing menu in a CPT with archives enabled. Only appears when editing menus in 'Live Preview' mode and a custom archive slug has been provided.
zh_CN: 将带有此标签的「文章类型存档」项目添加到在启用存档的情况下将项目添加到 CPT 中的现有菜单时显示的文章列表。仅当在「实时预览」模式下编辑菜单并且提供了自定义存档段时才会出现。

en: Admin Menu Parent
zh_CN: 管理菜单父菜单

en: Admin UI Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用管理用户界面

en: Admin editor navigation in the sidebar menu.
zh_CN: 侧边栏菜单中的管理员编辑器导航。

en: Admin menu name for the post type.
zh_CN: 文章类型的管理菜单名称。

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_CN: 高级配置

en: Advanced Custom Fields
zh_CN: 高级自定义字段

en: Advanced Custom Fields and Advanced Custom Fields PRO should not be active at the same time. We've automatically deactivated Advanced Custom Fields PRO.
zh_CN: 高级自定义字段和高级自定义字段 PRO 不应同时处于活动状态。我们已自动停用高级自定义字段 PRO。

en: Advanced Custom Fields and Advanced Custom Fields PRO should not be active at the same time. We've automatically deactivated Advanced Custom Fields.
zh_CN: 高级自定义字段和高级自定义字段 PRO 不应同时处于活动状态。我们已自动停用高级自定义字段。

en: Advanced Custom Fields logo
zh_CN: 高级自定义字段 LOGO

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Airplane Icon
zh_CN: 飞机图标

en: Album Icon
zh_CN: 相册图标

en: Align Center Icon
zh_CN: 居中对齐图标

en: Align Full Width Icon
zh_CN: 全宽对齐图标

en: Align Left Icon
zh_CN: 向左对齐图标

en: Align None Icon
zh_CN: 无对齐图标

en: Align Pull Left Icon
zh_CN: 左拉对齐图标

en: Align Pull Right Icon
zh_CN: 右拉对齐图标

en: Align Right Icon
zh_CN: 右对齐图标

en: Align Wide Icon
zh_CN: 宽对齐图标

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有 %s

en: All %s formats
zh_CN: 所有 %s 格式

en: All Items
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: All Posts
zh_CN: 所有文章

en: All Tags
zh_CN: 所有标签

en: All images
zh_CN: 全部图片

en: All post types
zh_CN: 所有文章类型

en: All taxonomies
zh_CN: 所有分类法

en: All user roles
zh_CN: 所有用户角色

en: Allow 'custom' values to be added
zh_CN: 允许添加「自定义」值

en: Allow Access to Value in Editor UI
zh_CN: 允许访问编辑器用户界面中的值

en: Allow Archives URLs
zh_CN: 允许存档 URL

en: Allow Custom Values
zh_CN: 允许自定义值

en: Allow HTML markup to display as visible text instead of rendering
zh_CN: 允许 HTML 标记显示为可见文本，而不是渲染

en: Allow Null
zh_CN: 允许空值

en: Allow Other Choice
zh_CN: 允许其他选择

en: Allow content editors to access and display the field value in the editor UI using Block Bindings or the ACF Shortcode. %s
zh_CN: 允许内容编辑器访问和 显示编辑器 UI 中使用块绑定或 ACF 简码的字段值。%s

en: Allow items to be added to menus in the 'Appearance' > 'Menus' screen. Must be turned on in 'Screen options'.
zh_CN: 允许项目添加到「外观」>「菜单」屏幕中的菜单。必须在「屏幕选项」中打开。

en: Allow new terms to be created whilst editing
zh_CN: 允许在编辑时创建新术语

en: Allow the post type to be exported from 'Tools' > 'Export'.
zh_CN: 允许从「工具」>「导出」导出文章类型。

en: Allow this accordion to open without closing others.
zh_CN: 允许打开此手风琴而不关闭其他手风琴。

en: Allowed File Types
zh_CN: 允许的文件类型

en: Allows the selection of one or more taxonomy terms based on the criteria and options specified in the fields settings.
zh_CN: 允许根据字段设置中指定的标准和选项选择一个或多个分类法术语。

en: Allows the selection of one or more users which can be used to create relationships between data objects.
zh_CN: 允许选择一个或多个用户，用于创建数据对象之间的关系。

en: Allows you to group and organize custom fields into collapsable panels that are shown while editing content. Useful for keeping large datasets tidy.
zh_CN: 允许您将自定义字段分组并整理为可折叠的面板，在编辑内容时显示。它有助于保持大型数据集的整洁。

en: Allows you to group fields into tabbed sections in the edit screen. Useful for keeping fields organized and structured.
zh_CN: 允许您在编辑屏幕中将字段分组为标签式部分。有助于保持字段的条理性和结构化。

en: Allows you to specify a link and its properties such as title and target using the WordPress native link picker.
zh_CN: 允许您使用 WordPress 本地链接拾取器指定链接及其属性，如标题和目标。

en: Alters the permalink structure to add the `WP_Rewrite::$front` prefix to URLs.
zh_CN: 更改添加到`WP_Rewrite::$front`前缀 URL 的永久链接结构。

en: Amazon Icon
zh_CN: 亚马逊图标

en: An ACF Block on this page requires attention before you can save.
zh_CN: 在您保存之前，需要注意此页面上的一个 ACF 字段。

en: An input for providing a password using a masked field.
zh_CN: 使用屏蔽字段提供密码的输入。

en: An input for selecting a numerical value within a specified range using a range slider element.
zh_CN: 使用范围滑块元素在指定范围内选择数值的输入。

en: An input limited to numerical values.
zh_CN: 仅限于数值的输入。

en: An interactive UI for picking a date and time. The date return format can be customized using the field settings.
zh_CN: 用于选择日期和时间的交互式用户界面。日期返回格式可通过字段设置进行自定义。

en: An interactive UI for picking a date. The date return format can be customized using the field settings.
zh_CN: 用于选择日期的交互式用户界面。日期返回格式可通过字段设置进行自定义。

en: An interactive UI for picking a time. The time format can be customized using the field settings.
zh_CN: 用于选择时间的交互式用户界面。时间格式可通过字段设置进行自定义。

en: An interactive UI for selecting a color, or specifying a Hex value.
zh_CN: 用于选择颜色或指定十六进制值的交互式用户界面。

en: An interactive UI for selecting a location using Google Maps. Requires a Google Maps API key and additional configuration to display correctly.
zh_CN: 使用谷歌地图选择位置的交互式用户界面。需要 Google Maps API 密钥和额外配置才能正确显示。

en: An interactive UI for selecting an icon. Select from Dashicons, the media library, or a standalone URL input.
zh_CN: 选择一个图标的交互式用户界面。从 Dash 图标、媒体库或独立的 URL 输入中进行选择。

en: An interactive and customizable UI for picking one or many posts, pages or post type items with the option to search.
zh_CN: 一种交互式且可定制的用户界面，用于选择一个或多个文章、页面或帖子类型项目，并提供搜索选项。

en: An interactive component for embedding videos, images, tweets, audio and other content by making use of the native WordPress oEmbed functionality.
zh_CN: 通过使用 WordPress 原生的 oEmbed 功能，嵌入视频、图片、推文、音频和其他内容的互动组件。

en: An interactive dropdown to select one or more posts, pages, custom post type items or archive URLs, with the option to search.
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个文章、页面、自定义文章类型项目或归档 URL 的交互式下拉菜单，可使用选项进行搜索。

en: Analytics Icon
zh_CN: 分析图标

en: Any post status
zh_CN: 任何文章状态

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Appearance Icon
zh_CN: 外观图标

en: Appearance Menus Support
zh_CN: 外观菜单支持

en: Appears after the input
zh_CN: 出现在输入后

en: Appears as an item in the 'New' menu in the admin bar.
zh_CN: 在管理栏的「新建」菜单中显示为项目。

en: Appears before the input
zh_CN: 出现在输入之前

en: Appears in the admin bar in the 'All Posts' view, provided the post type supports archives and the home page is not an archive of that post type.
zh_CN: 出现在「所有文章」视图的管理栏中，前提是该文章类型支持归档，且主页不是该文章类型的归档。

en: Appears when creating a new post
zh_CN: 创建新文章时显示

en: Appears within the input
zh_CN: 出现在输入内容中

en: Append
zh_CN: 附加

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: Archive Icon
zh_CN: 存档图标

en: Archive Slug
zh_CN: 存档标题

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: Archives Nav Menu
zh_CN: 档案导航菜单

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Array
zh_CN: 数组

en: Arrow Down (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 箭头向下（alt）图标

en: Arrow Down (alt2) Icon
zh_CN: 向下箭头（alt2）图标

en: Arrow Down Icon
zh_CN: 向下箭头图标

en: Arrow Left (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 箭头左（alt）图标

en: Arrow Left (alt2) Icon
zh_CN: 向左箭头（alt2）图标

en: Arrow Left Icon
zh_CN: 箭头左图标

en: Arrow Right (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 向右箭头（alt）图标

en: Arrow Right (alt2) Icon
zh_CN: 向右箭头（alt2）图标

en: Arrow Right Icon
zh_CN: 向右箭头图标

en: Arrow Up (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 向上箭头（alt）图标

en: Arrow Up (alt2) Icon
zh_CN: 向上箭头（alt2）图标

en: Arrow Up Icon
zh_CN: 向上箭头图标

en: Art Icon
zh_CN: 艺术图标

en: As the button label for selecting to use an image as the featured image.
zh_CN: 作为按钮标签选择将图片作为精选图片使用。

en: As the button label when adding media to content.
zh_CN: 当按钮标签添加媒体到内容时。

en: As the button label when removing the featured image.
zh_CN: 在移除精选图片时使用按钮标签。

en: As the button label when setting the featured image.
zh_CN: 作为设置精选图片时的按钮标签。

en: Aside Icon
zh_CN: 其他图标

en: Assign Terms Capability
zh_CN: 指定术语功能

en: Assign a parent term to create a hierarchy. The term Jazz, for example, would be the parent of Bebop and Big Band
zh_CN: 为创建一个层次结构指定一个父项。例如，「爵士乐」（Jazz）一词是「贝波普」（Bebop）和「大乐队」（Big Band）的父词。

en: Assigns a title for navigation link block variation used in the block editor.
zh_CN: 为块编辑器中使用的导航块分配一个标题链接样式变化。

en: Assigns parent item text, but with a colon (:) added to the end.
zh_CN: 指定父项目文本，但在末尾加上冒号 (:) 添加。

en: Assigns parent item text. Only used on hierarchical taxonomies.
zh_CN: 指定父项目文本。仅用于层次分类法。

en: Assigns popular items text. Only used for non-hierarchical taxonomies.
zh_CN: 指定流行项目文本。仅用于非层次分类法。

en: Assigns search items text.
zh_CN: 指定搜索项目文本。

en: Assigns text to the Title field of the Most Used tab.
zh_CN: 为「最常用标签」的「标题字段」指定文本。

en: Assigns text to the filter button in the posts lists table.
zh_CN: 将文本分配给文章列表中的筛选按钮。

en: Assigns text to the table hidden heading.
zh_CN: 为表格隐藏标题指定文本。

en: Assigns text to the table pagination hidden heading.
zh_CN: 为表格分页隐藏标题指定文本。

en: Assigns the 'choose from most used' text used in the meta box when JavaScript is disabled. Only used on non-hierarchical taxonomies.
zh_CN: 当 JavaScript 禁用时，指定元框中使用的「从最常用标签中选择」文本。仅用于非层次分类法。

en: Assigns the add new item text.
zh_CN: 分配添加新项目文本。

en: Assigns the add or remove items text used in the meta box when JavaScript is disabled. Only used on non-hierarchical taxonomies
zh_CN: 当 JavaScript 禁用时，指定元框中使用的添加或移除项目文本。仅用于非层次分类法

en: Assigns the all items text.
zh_CN: 指定所有项目文本。

en: Assigns the menu name text.
zh_CN: 指定菜单名称文本。

en: Assigns the new item name text.
zh_CN: 指定新项目名称文本。

en: Assigns the separate item with commas text used in the taxonomy meta box. Only used on non-hierarchical taxonomies.
zh_CN: 指定分类法元框中使用逗号分隔项目文本。仅用于非层次分类法。

en: Assigns the text displayed in the posts and media list tables when no tags or categories are available.
zh_CN: 当没有标签或分类时，在文章和媒体列表表中指定文本显示。

en: Assigns the text displayed when clicking the 'choose from most used' text in the taxonomy meta box when no tags are available, and assigns the text used in the terms list table when there are no items for a taxonomy.
zh_CN: 当没有标签时，在分类法元框中指定文本显示，当没有项目分类法时，指定术语列表表中使用的文本。

en: Assigns the text used to link back to the main index after updating a term.
zh_CN: 指定更新术语后链接回主索引的文本。

en: Assigns the update item text.
zh_CN: 指定更新项目文本。

en: At the top of the editor screen when adding a new item.
zh_CN: 当添加新项目时，显示在编辑器屏幕顶部。

en: At the top of the editor screen when editing a term.
zh_CN: 编辑术语时位于编辑器屏幕顶部。

en: At the top of the editor screen when editing an item.
zh_CN: 编辑项目时在编辑器屏幕顶部。

en: At the top of the items screen when searching for an item.
zh_CN: 在搜索项目时出现在项目屏幕顶部。

en: At the top of the post type list screen when there are no posts in the trash.
zh_CN: 当回收站中没有文章时，在文章列表屏幕顶部输入文章。

en: At the top of the post type list screen when there are no posts to display.
zh_CN: 当没有文章显示时，在「文章」页面顶部键入「列表」。

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attributes Meta Box
zh_CN: 属性元框

en: Audio Icon
zh_CN: 音频图标

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Automatically add &lt;br&gt;
zh_CN: 自动添加 &lt;br&gt

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_CN: 自动添加段落

en: Awaiting save
zh_CN: 等待保存

en: Awards Icon
zh_CN: 奖项图标

en: Back Icon
zh_CN: 后退图标

en: Back To Items
zh_CN: 返回项目

en: Back to all tools
zh_CN: 返回所有工具

en: Backup Icon
zh_CN: 备份图标

en: Bank Icon
zh_CN: 银行图标

en: Base URL
zh_CN: 基本 URL

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基础

en: Basic Settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Beer Icon
zh_CN: 啤酒图标

en: Before creating your first Field Group, we recommend first reading our <a href="%s" target="_blank">Getting started</a> guide to familiarize yourself with the plugin's philosophy and best practises.
zh_CN: 在创建您的第一个字段组之前，我们建议您先阅读<a href="%s" target="_blank">入门</a>指南，以熟悉插件的原理和最佳实践。

en: Bell Icon
zh_CN: 贝尔图标

en: Below fields
zh_CN: 下字段

en: Below labels
zh_CN: 下方标签

en: Bidirectional
zh_CN: 双向

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Block Default Icon
zh_CN: 块默认图标

en: Block Preloading Enabled
zh_CN: 启用块预载

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 块

en: Blocks Per ACF Block Version
zh_CN: 每个 ACF 块版本的块

en: Blocks Per API Version
zh_CN: 每个 API 版本的区块

en: Blocks Using Post Meta
zh_CN: 使用文章元数据的块

en: Bold Icon
zh_CN: 粗体图标

en: Book (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 图书图标

en: Book Icon
zh_CN: 图书图标

en: Both (Array)
zh_CN: 两者（数组）

en: Break Icon
zh_CN: 中断图标

en: Browse Fields
zh_CN: 浏览字段

en: Browse Media Library
zh_CN: 浏览媒体库

en: BuddyPress Icon
zh_CN: BuddyPress 图标

en: Building Icon
zh_CN: 建筑图标

en: Built for those that build with WordPress, by the team at %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 团队专为使用 WordPress 构建的用户而构建

en: Businessman Icon
zh_CN: 商人图标

en: Businessperson Icon
zh_CN: 商人图标

en: Businesswoman Icon
zh_CN: 商务人士图标

en: Button Group
zh_CN: 按钮组

en: Button Icon
zh_CN: 按钮图标

en: By default only admin users can edit this setting.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，只有管理员用户可以编辑此设置。

en: By default only super admin users can edit this setting.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，只有超级管理员用户才能编辑此设置。

en: By default the capabilities of the post type will inherit the 'Post' capability names, eg. edit_post, delete_posts. Enable to use post type specific capabilities, eg. edit_{singular}, delete_{plural}.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，文章类型的权限将继承「文章」权限名称，如 edit_post、 delete_post。允许使用文章类型特定的权限，如 edit_{singular}、 delete_{plural}。

en: By default the post type will get a new top level item in the admin menu. If an existing top level item is supplied here, the post type will be added as a submenu item under it.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，文章类型将在管理菜单中获得一个新的顶级项目。如果此处提供了一个现有的顶级项目，那么该文章类型将作为子菜单项目添加到该项目下。

en: Calculator Icon
zh_CN: 计算器图标

en: Calendar (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 日历（alt）图标

en: Calendar Icon
zh_CN: 日历图标

en: Camera (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 相机（alt）图标

en: Camera Icon
zh_CN: 相机图标

en: Can Export
zh_CN: 可以导出

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Car Icon
zh_CN: 汽车图标

en: Carrot Icon
zh_CN: 胡萝卜图标

en: Cart Icon
zh_CN: 购物车图标

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Categories Meta Box
zh_CN: 分类元框

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category Icon
zh_CN: 分类图标

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Center the initial map
zh_CN: 将初始地图居中

en: Character Limit
zh_CN: 字符限制

en: Chart Area Icon
zh_CN: 图表区域图标

en: Chart Bar Icon
zh_CN: 图表条形图标

en: Chart Line Icon
zh_CN: 图表线条图标

en: Chart Pie Icon
zh_CN: 图表饼图标

en: Chat Icon
zh_CN: 聊天图标

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Checkbox custom values cannot be empty. Uncheck any empty values.
zh_CN: 复选框自定义值不能为空。取消选中任何空值。

en: Checked
zh_CN: 检查

en: Child Page (has parent)
zh_CN: 子页面（有父页面）

en: Choice
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choices
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choose From Most Used
zh_CN: 从最常用的中选择

en: Choose another post type to base the capabilities for this post type.
zh_CN: 选择另一种文章类型，作为该文章类型的权限基础。

en: Choose from over 30 field types. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_CN: 从 30 多种字段类型中进行选择。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解更多</a>。

en: Choose from the most used %s
zh_CN: 从最常用的 %s 中选择

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_CN: 从最常用的标签中选择

en: Class "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 类「%s」不存在。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear color
zh_CN: 清除颜色

en: Clear location
zh_CN: 清除位置

en: Click to change the icon in the Media Library
zh_CN: 单击以更改媒体库中的图标

en: Click to initialize TinyMCE
zh_CN: 点击初始化 TinyMCE

en: Clipboard Icon
zh_CN: 剪贴板图标

en: Clock Icon
zh_CN: 时钟图标

en: Clone Field
zh_CN: 克隆字段

en: Close Field
zh_CN: 关闭字段

en: Close Modal
zh_CN: 关闭模态窗

en: Close and Add Field
zh_CN: 关闭并添加字段

en: Close modal
zh_CN: 关闭模态窗

en: Cloud Icon
zh_CN: 云图标

en: Cloud Saved Icon
zh_CN: 云保存图标

en: Cloud Upload Icon
zh_CN: 云上传图标

en: Code Icon
zh_CN: 代码图标

en: Code Standards Icon
zh_CN: 代码标准图标

en: Coffee Icon
zh_CN: 咖啡图标

en: Collapse Details
zh_CN: 折叠详细信息

en: Collapse Icon
zh_CN: 折叠图标

en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 颜色选择器

en: Color Picker Icon
zh_CN: 颜色选择器图标

en: Color value
zh_CN: 颜色值

en: Columns Icon
zh_CN: 列图标

en: Comma separated list. Leave blank for all types
zh_CN: 逗号分隔列表。所有类型留空

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments Icon
zh_CN: 评论图标

en: Community Icon
zh_CN: 社区图标

en: Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

en: Connect selected terms to the post
zh_CN: 将选择术语连接到文章

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Editor
zh_CN: 内容编辑器

en: Contract Icon
zh_CN: 合同图标

en: Controller Class
zh_CN: 控制器类

en: Controls how new lines are rendered
zh_CN: 控制如何渲染新行

en: Controls the meta box on the content editor screen. By default, the Categories meta box is shown for hierarchical taxonomies, and the Tags meta box is shown for non-hierarchical taxonomies.
zh_CN: 控制内容编辑器屏幕上的元框。默认情况下，分层分类法显示「分类」元框，非分层分类法显示「标签」元框。

en: Copied
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Cover Image Icon
zh_CN: 封面图像图标

en: Create Terms
zh_CN: 创建术语

en: Create a set of rules to determine which edit screens will use these advanced custom fields
zh_CN: 创建一组规则以确定自定义字段在哪个编辑界面上显示

en: Create a term for the taxonomy that cannot be deleted. It will not be selected for posts by default.
zh_CN: 为分类法创建一个不可删除的术语。默认情况下，文章不会选择该术语。

en: Create custom taxonomies to classify post type content
zh_CN: 创建自定义分类法来分类文章类型内容

en: Create post type
zh_CN: 创建文章类型

en: Create taxonomy
zh_CN: 创建分类法

en: Created on %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: 于 %1$s 在 %2$s 创建

en: Crop Icon
zh_CN: 裁剪图标

en: Current User
zh_CN: 当前用户

en: Current User Role
zh_CN: 当前用户角色

en: Custom Character Icon
zh_CN: 自定义字符图标

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Meta Box
zh_CN: 自定义元框

en: Custom Meta Box Callback
zh_CN: 自定义元框回调

en: Custom Permalink
zh_CN: 自定义永久链接

en: Custom Query Variable
zh_CN: 自定义查询变量

en: Custom slug for the Archive URL.
zh_CN: 存档 URL 的自定义别名。

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: Customize WordPress with powerful, professional and intuitive fields.
zh_CN: 【高级自定义字段 ACF】使用强大、专业和直观的字段自定义WordPress。

en: Customize the map height
zh_CN: 自定义地图高度

en: Customize the query variable name
zh_CN: 自定义查询变量名称

en: Customize the query variable name.
zh_CN: 自定义查询变量名称。

en: Customize the slug used in the URL
zh_CN: 自定义 URL 中使用的别名

en: Customize the slug used in the URL.
zh_CN: 自定义 URL 中使用的别名。

en: Customizer Icon
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Dashboard Icon
zh_CN: 仪表板图标

en: Dashicons
zh_CN: 大水印

en: Database Add Icon
zh_CN: 数据库添加图标

en: Database Export Icon
zh_CN: 数据库导出图标

en: Database Icon
zh_CN: 数据库图标

en: Database Import Icon
zh_CN: 数据库导入图标

en: Database Remove Icon
zh_CN: 删除数据库图标

en: Database Upgrade Required
zh_CN: 需要升级数据库

en: Database Upgrade complete. <a href="%s">Return to network dashboard</a>
zh_CN: 数据库升级完成。<a href="%s">返回网络控制面板</a>

en: Database View Icon
zh_CN: 数据库查看图标

en: Database upgrade complete. <a href="%s">See what's new</a>
zh_CN: 数据库升级完成。<a href="%s">查看新内容</a>

en: Date Picker
zh_CN: 日期选择器

[ctx: Date Picker JS closeText]
en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: Date Picker JS currentText]
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

[ctx: Date Picker JS nextText]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

[ctx: Date Picker JS prevText]
en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一页

[ctx: Date Picker JS weekHeader]
en: Wk
zh_CN: 星期

en: Date Time Picker
zh_CN: 日期时间选择器

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS closeText]
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS currentText]
en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS hourText]
en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS microsecText]
en: Microsecond
zh_CN: 微秒

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS millisecText]
en: Millisecond
zh_CN: 毫秒

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS minuteText]
en: Minute
zh_CN: 分

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS secondText]
en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS selectText]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timeOnlyTitle]
en: Choose Time
zh_CN: 选择时间

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timeText]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timezoneText]
en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Deactivate this item
zh_CN: 停用此项目

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Icon
zh_CN: 默认图标

en: Default Template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Default Term
zh_CN: 默认术语

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Define an endpoint for the previous accordion to stop. This accordion will not be visible.
zh_CN: 定义上一个手风琴停止的终点。该手风琴将不可见。

en: Delay Initialization
zh_CN: 延迟初始化

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Field Group
zh_CN: 删除字段组

en: Delete Terms Capability
zh_CN: 删除术语功能

en: Delete With User
zh_CN: 与用户一起删除

en: Delete field
zh_CN: 删除字段

en: Delete items by a user when that user is deleted.
zh_CN: 删除用户时，删除该用户的项目。

en: Describes a navigation link block variation used in the block editor.
zh_CN: 描述块编辑器中使用的导航链接块样式变化。

en: Describes the Description field on the Edit Tags screen.
zh_CN: 描述「编辑标签」屏幕上的「描述字段」。

en: Describes the Name field on the Edit Tags screen.
zh_CN: 描述编辑标签屏幕上的名称字段。

en: Describes the Parent field on the Edit Tags screen.
zh_CN: 描述「编辑标签」屏幕上的父字段。

en: Describes the Slug field on the Edit Tags screen.
zh_CN: 描述「编辑标签」屏幕上的别名字段。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description Field Description
zh_CN: 描述字段描述

en: Description for a navigation link block variation.
zh_CN: 导航链接块的描述样式变化。

en: Desktop Icon
zh_CN: 桌面图标

en: Discussion
zh_CN: 讨论

en: Dismiss Icon
zh_CN: 取消图标

en: Dismiss permanently
zh_CN: 永久关闭

en: Display Format
zh_CN: 显示格式

en: Display a column for the taxonomy on post type listing screens.
zh_CN: 在文章类型的列表屏幕上显示分类法栏。

en: Display this accordion as open on page load.
zh_CN: 在页面加载时将此手风琴显示为打开。

en: Displays text alongside the checkbox
zh_CN: 在复选框旁边显示文本

en: Displays the WordPress WYSIWYG editor as seen in Posts and Pages allowing for a rich text-editing experience that also allows for multimedia content.
zh_CN: 显示 WordPress WYSIWYG 编辑器，如在「文章」和「页面」中看到的那样，允许丰富的文本编辑体验，也允许多媒体内容。

en: Document Icon
zh_CN: 文档图标

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Download Icon
zh_CN: 下载图标

en: Drag to reorder
zh_CN: 拖动以重新排序

en: Drumstick Icon
zh_CN: 鼓槌图标

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate field
zh_CN: 复制字段

en: Duplicate post type
zh_CN: 复制文章类型

en: Duplicate taxonomy
zh_CN: 重复分类法

en: Duplicate this item
zh_CN: 复制此项目

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Edit Field
zh_CN: 编辑字段

en: Edit Field Group
zh_CN: 编辑字段组

en: Edit File
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Edit Icon
zh_CN: 编辑图标

en: Edit Image
zh_CN: 编辑图片

en: Edit Item
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Edit Large Icon
zh_CN: 编辑大图标

en: Edit Page Icon
zh_CN: 编辑页面图标

en: Edit Post
zh_CN: 编辑文章

en: Edit Post Type
zh_CN: 编辑文章类型

en: Edit Tag
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Edit Taxonomy
zh_CN: 编辑分类法

en: Edit Terms Capability
zh_CN: 编辑条款功能

en: Edit field
zh_CN: 编辑字段

en: Edit field group
zh_CN: 编辑字段组

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Ellipsis Icon
zh_CN: 省略图标

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 电子邮件（alt）图标

en: Email (alt2) Icon
zh_CN: 电子邮件（alt2）图标

en: Email Icon
zh_CN: 电子邮件图标

en: Embed Audio Icon
zh_CN: 嵌入音频图标

en: Embed Generic Icon
zh_CN: 嵌入通用图标

en: Embed Photo Icon
zh_CN: 嵌入照片图标

en: Embed Post Icon
zh_CN: 嵌入文章图标

en: Embed Size
zh_CN: 嵌入大小

en: Embed Video Icon
zh_CN: 嵌入视频图标

en: Enable Transparency
zh_CN: 启用透明度

en: Enable various features in the content editor.
zh_CN: 启用内容编辑器中的各种功能。

en: Enabling the bidirectional setting allows you to update a value in the target fields for each value selected for this field, adding or removing the Post ID, Taxonomy ID or User ID of the item being updated. For more information, please read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 启用双向设置允许您更新为此字段选择的每个值的目标字段中的值，添加或删除正在更新的项目的文章 ID、分类法 ID 或用户 ID。有关更多信息，请阅读<a href="%s" target="_blank">文档</a>。

en: Endpoint
zh_CN: 终点

en: Enter URL
zh_CN: 输入 URL

en: Enter each choice on a new line.
zh_CN: 在新行中输入每个选项。

en: Enter each default value on a new line
zh_CN: 在新行中输入每个默认值

en: Error loading field.
zh_CN: 加载字段出错。

en: Error uploading file. Please try again
zh_CN: 上传文件时出错。请重试

en: Escape HTML
zh_CN: 转义 HTML

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Excerpt View Icon
zh_CN: 摘录视图图标

en: Exclude From Search
zh_CN: 从搜索中排除

en: Exit Icon
zh_CN: 退出图标

en: Expand Details
zh_CN: 展开详细信息

en: Expand Icon
zh_CN: 展开图标

en: Expand the functionality of WordPress beyond standard posts and pages with custom post types.
zh_CN: 使用自定义文章类型，将 WordPress 的功能扩展到标准文章和页面之外。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export - Generate PHP
zh_CN: 导出 - 生成 PHP

en: Export As JSON
zh_CN: 导出为 JSON

en: Export Field Groups
zh_CN: 导出字段组

en: Exported 1 item. | Exported %s items.
zh_CN[0]: 已导出 %s 个项目。

en: Expose this post type in the REST API.
zh_CN: 在 REST API 中公开该文章类型。

en: Exposes this post type in the REST API. Required to use the block editor.
zh_CN: 在 REST API 中公开该文章类型。使用区块编辑器时必须使用。

en: External Icon
zh_CN: 外部图标

en: Facebook (alt) Icon
zh_CN: Facebook（alt）图标

en: Facebook Icon
zh_CN: Facebook 图标

en: Failed to import post types.
zh_CN: 导入文章类型失败。

en: Failed to import taxonomies.
zh_CN: 导入分类法失败。

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 精选图片

en: Featured Image Meta Box
zh_CN: 精选图片元框

en: Featured image
zh_CN: 精选图片

en: Feed URL
zh_CN: 馈送 URL

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Feedback Icon
zh_CN: 反馈图标

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Field Group
zh_CN: 字段组

en: Field Group Title
zh_CN: 字段组标题

en: Field Group(s)
zh_CN: 字段组

en: Field Groups
zh_CN: 字段组

en: Field Groups Enabled for GraphQL
zh_CN: 为 GraphQL 启用的字段组

en: Field Groups Enabled for REST API
zh_CN: 为 REST API 启用的字段组

en: Field Keys
zh_CN: 字段关键字

en: Field Label
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Field Settings Tabs
zh_CN: 字段设置选项卡

en: Field Settings Tabs Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用字段设置选项卡

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Field Type Modal Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用字段类型模式

en: Field group activated. | %s field groups activated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个字段组已激活。

en: Field group deactivated. | %s field groups deactivated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个字段组已停用。

en: Field group deleted.
zh_CN: 字段组已删除。

en: Field group draft updated.
zh_CN: 字段组草稿更新。

en: Field group duplicated. | %s field groups duplicated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个字段组已复制。

en: Field group linked successfully. | Field groups linked successfully.
zh_CN[0]: 字段组已成功链接。

en: Field group published.
zh_CN: 字段组已发布。

en: Field group saved.
zh_CN: 字段组已保存。

en: Field group scheduled for.
zh_CN: 字段组已计划。

en: Field group submitted.
zh_CN: 字段组已提交。

en: Field group synchronized. | %s field groups synchronized.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个字段组已同步。

en: Field group title is required
zh_CN: 字段组标题为必填项

en: Field group updated.
zh_CN: 字段组已更新。

en: Field groups linked successfully.
zh_CN: 字段组成功链接。

en: Field groups with a lower order will appear first
zh_CN: 顺序较低的字段组将优先显示

en: Field moved to other group
zh_CN: 字段移至其他组

en: Field type does not exist
zh_CN: 字段类型不存在

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Array
zh_CN: 文件阵列

en: File ID
zh_CN: 文件 ID

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件 URL

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File size must be at least %s.
zh_CN: 文件大小必须至少 %s。

en: File size must not exceed %s.
zh_CN: 文件大小不得超过 %s。

en: File type must be %s.
zh_CN: 文件类型必须为 %s。

en: Filter %s by date
zh_CN: 按日期筛选 %s

en: Filter %s list
zh_CN: 筛选 %s 列表

en: Filter By Item
zh_CN: 按项目筛选

en: Filter Icon
zh_CN: 筛选图标

en: Filter Items By Date
zh_CN: 按日期筛选项目

en: Filter Items List
zh_CN: 筛选项目列表

en: Filter by %s
zh_CN: 按 %s 筛选

en: Filter by Post Status
zh_CN: 按文章状态筛选

en: Filter by Post Type
zh_CN: 按文章类型筛选

en: Filter by Role
zh_CN: 按角色筛选

en: Filter by Taxonomy
zh_CN: 按分类筛选

en: Filter by category
zh_CN: 按分类筛选

en: Filter posts by date
zh_CN: 按日期筛选文章

en: Filter posts list
zh_CN: 筛选文章列表

en: Filters
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Find current location
zh_CN: 查找当前位置

en: Flag Icon
zh_CN: 旗帜图标

en: Flexible Content
zh_CN: 灵活的内容

en: Flexible Content Field
zh_CN: 弹性内容字段

en: Flip Horizontal Icon
zh_CN: 水平翻转图标

en: Flip Vertical Icon
zh_CN: 垂直翻转图标

en: Food Icon
zh_CN: 食物图标

en: For hierarchical types in the post type list screen.
zh_CN: 对于文章类型列表屏幕中的分层类型。

en: For more control, you may specify both a value and label like this:
zh_CN: 为获得更多控制权，您可以像这样指定值和标签：

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Forms Icon
zh_CN: 表格图标

en: Forums Icon
zh_CN: 论坛图标

en: Forward Icon
zh_CN: 前进图标

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Friends Icon
zh_CN: 好友图标

en: Front Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Front URL Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀 URL

en: Full Size
zh_CN: 全尺寸

en: Fullscreen (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 全屏（alt）图标

en: Fullscreen Exit (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 退出全屏（alt）图标

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Gallery Field
zh_CN: 画廊字段

en: Gallery Icon
zh_CN: 图库图标

en: Games Icon
zh_CN: 游戏图标

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generate PHP
zh_CN: 生成 PHP

en: Generic Icon
zh_CN: 通用图标

en: Genre
zh_CN: 类型

en: Genres
zh_CN: 类型

en: Get started creating new custom fields for your posts, pages, custom post types and other WordPress content.
zh_CN: 开始为您的文章、页面、自定义文章类型和其他 WordPress 内容创建新的自定义字段。

en: Google Icon
zh_CN: 谷歌图标

en: Google Map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: Grid View Icon
zh_CN: 网格视图图标

en: Group
zh_CN: 组合

en: Group Settings
zh_CN: 组设置

en: Groups Icon
zh_CN: 群组图标

en: HTML Icon
zh_CN: HTML 图标

en: Hammer Icon
zh_CN: 锤子图标

en: Has an item archive that can be customized with an archive template file in your theme.
zh_CN: 项目归档可在您的主题中使用归档模板文件进行自定义。

en: Has any page selected
zh_CN: 有任何页面选择

en: Has any post selected
zh_CN: 有任何文章选择

en: Has any relationship selected
zh_CN: 有任何关系选择

en: Has any term selected
zh_CN: 是否选择了任何术语

en: Has any user selected
zh_CN: 有任何用户选择

en: Has any value
zh_CN: 有任何值

en: Has no page selected
zh_CN: 未选择页面

en: Has no post selected
zh_CN: 没有选择文章

en: Has no relationship selected
zh_CN: 没有关系选择

en: Has no term selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何术语

en: Has no user selected
zh_CN: 没有用户选择

en: Has no value
zh_CN: 没有值

en: Heading Icon
zh_CN: 标题图标

en: Heart Icon
zh_CN: 心形图标

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Help & Support
zh_CN: 帮助和支持

en: Help Icon
zh_CN: 帮助图标

en: Hex String
zh_CN: 十六进制字符串

en: Hidden Icon
zh_CN: 隐藏图标

en: Hide on screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕上隐藏

en: Hide&nbsp;details
zh_CN: 隐藏详细信息

en: Hierarchical
zh_CN: 分层

en: Hierarchical post types can have descendants (like pages).
zh_CN: 分层文章类型可以有后代（如页面）。

en: Hierarchical taxonomies can have descendants (like categories).
zh_CN: 分层分类法可以有后代（如分类）。

en: High (after title)
zh_CN: 高（标题之后）

en: Home Icon
zh_CN: 主页图标

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Hourglass Icon
zh_CN: 沙漏图标

en: I know what I'm doing, show me all the options.
zh_CN: 我知道我在做什么，请告诉我所有选项。

en: ID (alt) Icon
zh_CN: ID（alt）图标

en: ID Icon
zh_CN: ID 图标

en: Icon Picker
zh_CN: 图标选择器

en: Icon picker requires a value.
zh_CN: 图标拾取器需要一个值。

en: Icon picker requires an icon type.
zh_CN: 图标拾取器需要一个图标类型。

en: If multiple field groups appear on an edit screen, the first field group's options will be used (the one with the lowest order number)
zh_CN: 如果编辑界面上出现多个字段组，将使用第一个字段组的选项（顺序号最小的那个）。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image Array
zh_CN: 图像阵列

en: Image ID
zh_CN: 图片 ID

en: Image Icon
zh_CN: 图像图标

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图片 URL

en: Image height must be at least %dpx.
zh_CN: 图像高度必须至少 %dpx。

en: Image height must not exceed %dpx.
zh_CN: 图像高度不得超过 %dpx。

en: Image width must be at least %dpx.
zh_CN: 图像宽度必须至少 %dpx。

en: Image width must not exceed %dpx.
zh_CN: 图像宽度不得超过 %dpx。

en: Images (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 图像（alt）图标

en: Images (alt2) Icon
zh_CN: 图像（alt2）图标

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Field Groups
zh_CN: 导入字段组

en: Import JSON
zh_CN: 导入 JSON

en: Import Post Types and Taxonomies registered with Custom Post Type UI and manage them with ACF. <a href="%s">Get Started</a>.
zh_CN: 使用自定义文章类型用户界面导入文章类型和分类法注册，并使用 ACF 管理它们。<a href="%s">开始</a>。

en: Import file empty
zh_CN: 导入文件为空

en: Import from Custom Post Type UI
zh_CN: 从自定义文章类型 UI 导入

en: Imported %d item from Custom Post Type UI - | Imported %d items from Custom Post Type UI -
zh_CN[0]: 已从自定义文章类型 UI 导入 %d 项 -

en: Imported 1 item | Imported %s items
zh_CN[0]: 已导入 %s 个项目

en: Importing a Post Type or Taxonomy with the same key as one that already exists will overwrite the settings for the existing Post Type or Taxonomy with those of the import.
zh_CN: 导入与已存在的文章类型或分类标准具有相同关键字的文章类型或分类标准时，导入的文章类型或分类标准将覆盖现有文章类型或分类标准的设置。

en: In the admin bar to view item when editing it.
zh_CN: 在管理栏中编辑项目时查看项目。

en: In the admin bar to view term during editing.
zh_CN: 在管理栏中，用于在编辑时查看术语。

en: In the editor notice after an item is updated.
zh_CN: 在项目更新后的编辑器通知中。

en: In the editor notice after publishing a private item.
zh_CN: 在私人发布项目后的编辑器通知中。

en: In the editor notice after publishing an item.
zh_CN: 在发布一个项目后的编辑器通知中。

en: In the editor notice after reverting an item to draft.
zh_CN: 在将项目还原为草稿后的编辑器通知中。

en: In the editor notice after scheduling an item.
zh_CN: 在计划发布项目后的编辑器通知中。

en: In the editor used as the placeholder of the title.
zh_CN: 在编辑器中用作标题的占位符。

en: In the editor used for the title of the featured image meta box.
zh_CN: 在编辑器中用于精选图像元框的标题。

en: In the editor used for the title of the post attributes meta box.
zh_CN: 在用于属性元框标题的编辑器中。

en: In the media modal showing all media uploaded to this item.
zh_CN: 在媒体模态窗中显示上传到此项目的所有媒体。

en: In the post type submenu in the admin dashboard.
zh_CN: 在管理后台的文章类型子菜单中。

en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 未激活 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Incorrect file type
zh_CN: 文件类型不正确

en: Indent Icon
zh_CN: 缩进图标

en: Index Card Icon
zh_CN: 索引卡图标

en: Info Icon
zh_CN: 信息图标

en: Info Outline Icon
zh_CN: 信息轮廓图标

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Insert After Icon
zh_CN: 插入后图标

en: Insert Before Icon
zh_CN: 插入前图标

en: Insert Icon
zh_CN: 插入图标

en: Insert Into Media Button
zh_CN: 插入媒体按钮

en: Insert More Icon
zh_CN: 插入更多图标

en: Insert into %s
zh_CN: 插入 %s

en: Insert into post
zh_CN: 插入到文章

en: Instagram Icon
zh_CN: Instagram 图标

en: Instruction Placement
zh_CN: 指令位置

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: Instructions for content editors. Shown when submitting data.
zh_CN: 内容编辑器的说明。提交数据时显示。

en: Interactive Icon
zh_CN: 互动图标

en: Invalid field group parameter(s).
zh_CN: 无效的字段组参数。

en: Invalid nonce.
zh_CN: 无效 nonce。

en: Invalid post ID.
zh_CN: 无效文章 ID。

en: Invalid post type selected for review.
zh_CN: 选择进行审核的文章类型无效。

en: Invalid request args.
zh_CN: 无效请求参数。

en: Invalid request.
zh_CN: 无效要求。

en: Is Multisite
zh_CN: 是否多站点

en: It is strongly recommended that you backup your database before proceeding. Are you sure you wish to run the updater now?
zh_CN: 强烈建议您在继续之前备份您的数据库。您确定现在要运行升级程序吗？

en: Italic Icon
zh_CN: 斜体图标

en: Item Link
zh_CN: 项目链接

en: Item Link Description
zh_CN: 项目链接描述

en: Item Published
zh_CN: 项目已发布

en: Item Published Privately
zh_CN: 私人发布的项目

en: Item Reverted To Draft
zh_CN: 项目已还原为草稿

en: Item Scheduled
zh_CN: 项目已计划

en: Item Updated
zh_CN: 项目已更新

en: Items List
zh_CN: 项目列表

en: Items List Navigation
zh_CN: 项目列表导航

en: Items can be accessed using the non-pretty permalink, eg. {post_type}={post_slug}.
zh_CN: 可使用非漂亮的固定链接访问项目，例如：{post_type}={post_slug}。

en: Items can be edited and managed in the admin dashboard.
zh_CN: 项目可在管理菜单中进行管理。

en: JSON (newer)
zh_CN: JSON （较新）

en: JSON Load Paths
zh_CN: JSON 加载路径

en: JSON Save Paths
zh_CN: JSON 保存路径

en: Justify Icon
zh_CN: 对齐图标

en: Key
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Kitchen Sink Icon
zh_CN: 厨房水槽图标

en: LTR Icon
zh_CN: LTR 图标

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label Placement
zh_CN: 标签位置

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Laptop Icon
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑图标

en: Large
zh_CN: 大尺寸

en: Last updated: %s
zh_CN: 最后更新： %s

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout Icon
zh_CN: 布局图标

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn More Icon
zh_CN: 了解更多信息图标

en: Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多信息。

en: Learn&nbsp;more
zh_CN: 了解更多信息

en: Leave blank for no limit
zh_CN: 留空表示无限制

en: Left Right Icon
zh_CN: 左右图标

en: Left aligned
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Library
zh_CN: 文件库

en: License Activated
zh_CN: 许可证已激活

en: License Status
zh_CN: 许可证状态

en: License Type
zh_CN: 许可证类型

en: Licensed URL
zh_CN: 授权 URL

en: Light
zh_CN: 轻型

en: Lightbulb Icon
zh_CN: 灯泡图标

en: Limit the media library choice
zh_CN: 限制媒体库选择

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Array
zh_CN: 链接阵列

en: Link Existing Field Groups
zh_CN: 链接现有字段组

en: Link URL
zh_CN: 链接 URL

en: Link field groups
zh_CN: 链接字段组

en: LinkedIn Icon
zh_CN: LinkedIn 图标

en: Links Icon
zh_CN: 链接图标

en: List View Icon
zh_CN: 列表视图图标

en: List the taxonomy in the Tag Cloud Widget controls.
zh_CN: 在标签云小工具控件中列出分类法。

en: Load Terms
zh_CN: 加载术语

en: Load value from posts terms
zh_CN: 从文章术语中加载值

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入

en: Loading diff
zh_CN: 加载差异

en: Local JSON
zh_CN: 本地 JSON

en: Located in plugin: %s
zh_CN: 位于插件: %s

en: Located in theme: %s
zh_CN: 位于主题: %s

en: Located in: %s
zh_CN: 位于 %s

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 位置（alt）图标

en: Location Icon
zh_CN: 位置图标

en: Location Rules
zh_CN: 位置规则

en: Location type "%s" is already registered.
zh_CN: 位置类型「%s」 已经注册。

en: Lock Icon
zh_CN: 锁定图标

en: Logged in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Lower case letters, underscores and dashes only, Max 20 characters.
zh_CN: 仅限小写字母、下划线和破折号，最多 20 字符。

en: Lower case letters, underscores and dashes only, Max 32 characters.
zh_CN: 小写字母、下划线和破折号，最多 32 字符。

en: Makes a taxonomy visible on the frontend and in the admin dashboard.
zh_CN: 使分类法在前台和管理后台可见。

en: Manage License
zh_CN: 管理许可证

en: Manage Terms Capability
zh_CN: 管理术语功能

en: Marker Icon
zh_CN: 标记图标

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Maximum Posts
zh_CN: 最大文章数

en: Maximum Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Maximum values reached ( {max} values )
zh_CN: 达到最大值 ( {max} 值 )

en: Media Icon
zh_CN: 媒体图标

en: Media Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中号

en: Megaphone Icon
zh_CN: 扩音器图标

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 菜单（alt）图标

en: Menu (alt2) Icon
zh_CN: 菜单（alt2）图标

en: Menu (alt3) Icon
zh_CN: 菜单（alt3）图标

en: Menu Icon
zh_CN: 菜单图标

en: Menu Item
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: Menu Label
zh_CN: 菜单标签

en: Menu Locations
zh_CN: 菜单位置

en: Menu Name
zh_CN: 菜单名称

en: Menu Position
zh_CN: 菜单位置

en: Menu items
zh_CN: 菜单项目

en: Menus
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Meta Box
zh_CN: 元框

en: Meta Box Sanitization Callback
zh_CN: 元框消毒回调

en: Microphone Icon
zh_CN: 麦克风图标

en: Migrate Icon
zh_CN: 迁移图标

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最少

en: Minimum Posts
zh_CN: 最小文章数

en: Minimum Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Minus Icon
zh_CN: 减号图标

en: Money (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 金钱（alt）图标

en: Money Icon
zh_CN: 金钱图标

en: More
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: More Tools from WP Engine
zh_CN: WP Engine 的更多工具

en: Most Used
zh_CN: 最常用

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Complete.
zh_CN: 移动完成。

en: Move Custom Field
zh_CN: 移动自定义字段

en: Move Field
zh_CN: 移动字段

en: Move Icon
zh_CN: 移动图标

en: Move field group to trash?
zh_CN: 移动字段组到移至回收站？

en: Move field to another group
zh_CN: 移动字段到另一个组

en: Movie
zh_CN: 电影

en: Movies
zh_CN: 电影

en: Multi Select
zh_CN: 多选

en: Multi-Expand
zh_CN: 多重展开

en: Multiple Values
zh_CN: 多值

en: Multisite Icon
zh_CN: 多站点图标

en: MySQL Version
zh_CN: MySQL 版本

en: Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Name Field Description
zh_CN: 名称字段说明

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Namespace Route
zh_CN: 命名空间路由

en: Nametag Icon
zh_CN: 名签图标

en: Network Icon
zh_CN: 网络图标

en: Networking Icon
zh_CN: 联网图标

en: New %s
zh_CN: 新 %s

en: New %s Name
zh_CN: 新 %s 名称

en: New Field
zh_CN: 新建字段

en: New Field Group
zh_CN: 新建字段组

en: New Item
zh_CN: 新项目

en: New Item Name
zh_CN: 新项目名称

en: New Lines
zh_CN: 新行

en: New Post
zh_CN: 新文章

en: New Post Type
zh_CN: 新建文章类型

en: New Tab Group
zh_CN: 新标签组

en: New Tag Name
zh_CN: 新标签名称

en: New Taxonomy
zh_CN: 新分类法

en: New to ACF? Take a look at our <a href="%s" target="_blank">getting started guide</a>.
zh_CN: ACF 新手？请查看我们的<a href="%s" target="_blank">入门指南</a>。

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: No %s
zh_CN: 无 %s

en: No %s found
zh_CN: 未找到 %s

en: No %s found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中未发现 %s

en: No (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 无（alt）图标

en: No Field Groups found
zh_CN: 未找到字段组

en: No Field Groups found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中未发现字段组

en: No Fields found
zh_CN: 未找到字段

en: No Fields found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中未发现字段

en: No Formatting
zh_CN: 无格式化

en: No Icon
zh_CN: 无图标

en: No Items Found
zh_CN: 未找到项目

en: No Items Found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中未发现项目

en: No Meta Box
zh_CN: 无元框

en: No Permalink (prevent URL rewriting)
zh_CN: 无永久链接（防止 URL 重写）

en: No Post Types found
zh_CN: 未找到文章类型

en: No Post Types found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中未发现文章类型

en: No Query Variable Support
zh_CN: 不支持查询变量

en: No Taxonomies found
zh_CN: 未找到分类法

en: No Taxonomies found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中未发现分类法

en: No Terms
zh_CN: 无术语

[ctx: No Terms]
en: No %s
zh_CN: 无 %s

en: No description
zh_CN: 无描述

en: No field groups
zh_CN: 无字段组

en: No field groups selected
zh_CN: 无字段组选择

en: No fields
zh_CN: 无字段

en: No file selected
zh_CN: 未选择文件

en: No image selected
zh_CN: 没有选择图片

en: No matches found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配结果

en: No post types
zh_CN: 无文章类型

en: No posts
zh_CN: 无文章

en: No posts found
zh_CN: 未找到文章

en: No posts found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中未发现文章

en: No results found for that search term
zh_CN: 未找到该搜索词的结果

en: No search results for '%s'
zh_CN: 没有「%s」的搜索结果

en: No tags
zh_CN: 无标签

en: No tags found
zh_CN: 未找到标记

en: No taxonomies
zh_CN: 无分类法

en: No terms
zh_CN: 无术语

en: No toggle fields available
zh_CN: 没有可用的切换字段

en: No updates available.
zh_CN: 无可用更新。

en: Normal (after content)
zh_CN: 正常（内容之后）

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Nothing from Custom Post Type UI plugin selected for import.
zh_CN: 没有从自定义文章类型 UI 插件选择导入。

en: Nothing to import
zh_CN: 无须导入

en: Null
zh_CN: 无

en: Number
zh_CN: 数值

en: Number of Fields by Field Type
zh_CN: 按字段类型划分的字段数量

en: Number of Third Party Fields by Field Type
zh_CN: 按字段类型划分的第三方字段数量

en: Off Text
zh_CN: 关闭文本

en: On Text
zh_CN: 启用文本

en: One or many post types that can be classified with this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 一个或多个可以用该分类法分类的文章类型。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open Folder Icon
zh_CN: 打开文件夹图标

en: Opens in a new window/tab
zh_CN: 在新窗口 / 标签中打开

en: Optional custom controller to use instead of `WP_REST_Posts_Controller`.
zh_CN: 可选的自定义控制器，用于替代 `WP_REST_Posts_Controller`。

en: Optional custom controller to use instead of `WP_REST_Terms_Controller `.
zh_CN: 可选的自定义控制器，用于替代「WP_REST_Terms_Controller」。

en: Optionally provide a plural to be used in capabilities.
zh_CN: 可选择提供用于权限的复数。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options Page
zh_CN: 选项页面

en: Options Pages
zh_CN: 选项页面

en: Options Pages UI Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用用户界面的选项页

en: Order
zh_CN: 订购

en: Order No.
zh_CN: 顺序号

en: Ordered List Icon
zh_CN: 有序列表图标

en: Ordered List RTL Icon
zh_CN: 有序列表 RTL 图标

en: Original
zh_CN: 原文

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Outdent Icon
zh_CN: 缩进图标

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: PDF Icon
zh_CN: PDF 图标

en: PM Icon
zh_CN: PM 图标

en: PRO
zh_CN: 专业版

en: PRO Only
zh_CN: 仅 PRO

en: PRO fields cannot be edited without an active license.
zh_CN: 如果没有有效许可证，则无法编辑 PRO 字段。

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Attributes
zh_CN: 页面属性

en: Page Icon
zh_CN: 页面图标

en: Page Link
zh_CN: 页面链接

en: Page Parent
zh_CN: 页面父级

en: Page Template
zh_CN: 页面模板

en: Page Type
zh_CN: 页面类型

en: Page is equal to
zh_CN: 页面等于

en: Page is not equal to
zh_CN: 页面不等于

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages contain
zh_CN: 页面包含

en: Pages do not contain
zh_CN: 页面不包含

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Pagination support for the items URLs such as the archives.
zh_CN: 支持归档等项目 URL 的分页。

en: Palm Tree Icon
zh_CN: 棕榈树图标

en: Paperclip Icon
zh_CN: 回形针图标

en: Paragraph Icon
zh_CN: 段落图标

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Parent %s
zh_CN: 父级 %s

en: Parent %s:
zh_CN: 父级 %s：

en: Parent Category
zh_CN: 父分类

en: Parent Category:
zh_CN: 父分类：

en: Parent Field Description
zh_CN: 父字段说明

en: Parent Item
zh_CN: 父项

en: Parent Item Prefix
zh_CN: 父项目前缀

en: Parent Item With Colon
zh_CN: 带冒号的父项目

en: Parent Page (has children)
zh_CN: 父页面（有子页面）

en: Parent Page:
zh_CN: 父页面：

en: Parent Theme
zh_CN: 父主题

en: Parent-child terms in URLs for hierarchical taxonomies.
zh_CN: 分层分类法 URL 中的父子术语。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Paste Text Icon
zh_CN: 粘贴文本图标

en: Paste Word Icon
zh_CN: 粘贴文字图标

en: Pause Icon
zh_CN: 暂停图标

en: Performance Icon
zh_CN: 表演图标

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: Permalink Rewrite
zh_CN: 固定链接重写

en: Permalinks for this post type are disabled.
zh_CN: 禁用该文章类型的永久链接。

en: Permalinks for this taxonomy are disabled.
zh_CN: 禁用此分类法的永久链接。

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Pets Icon
zh_CN: 宠物图标

en: Phone Icon
zh_CN: 电话图标

en: Pinterest Icon
zh_CN: Pinterest 图标

en: Placeholder Text
zh_CN: 占位符文本

en: Placement
zh_CN: 位置

en: Play Icon
zh_CN: 播放图标

en: Playlist Audio Icon
zh_CN: 播放列表音频图标

en: Playlist Video Icon
zh_CN: 播放列表视频图标

en: Please activate your ACF PRO license to edit field groups assigned to an ACF Block.
zh_CN: 请激活您的 ACF PRO 许可证以编辑分配给 ACF 块的字段组。

en: Please activate your ACF PRO license to edit this options page.
zh_CN: 请激活您的 ACF PRO 许可证才能编辑此选项页面。

en: Please also check all premium add-ons (%s) are updated to the latest version.
zh_CN: 请同时检查所有高级附加组件 (%s) 是否已更新到最新版本。

en: Please contact your site administrator or developer for more details.
zh_CN: 请联系您的网站管理员或开发者了解详情。

en: Please select at least one site to upgrade.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一个网站进行升级。

en: Please select the destination for this field
zh_CN: 请为此字段选择目的地

en: Please select the field groups to link.
zh_CN: 请选择要链接的字段组。

en: Please use the Help & Support tab to get in touch should you find yourself requiring assistance.
zh_CN: 如果您需要帮助，请使用“帮助和支持”选项卡进行联系。

en: Plugin Type
zh_CN: 插件类型

en: Plugin Version
zh_CN: 插件版本

en: Plugins Checked Icon
zh_CN: 已检查插件图标

en: Plugins Icon
zh_CN: 插件图标

en: Plural Capability Name
zh_CN: 复数能力名称

en: Plural Label
zh_CN: 复数标签

en: Plus (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 加号（alt）图标

en: Plus (alt2) Icon
zh_CN: 加号（alt2）图标

en: Plus Icon
zh_CN: 加号图标

en: Podio Icon
zh_CN: 跑道图标

en: Popular
zh_CN: 热门

en: Popular %s
zh_CN: 热门 %s

en: Popular Items
zh_CN: 热门项目

en: Popular Tags
zh_CN: 流行标签

en: Popular fields
zh_CN: 热门字段

en: Portfolio Icon
zh_CN: 组合图标

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Post Archives
zh_CN: 文章归档

en: Post Attributes
zh_CN: 文章属性

en: Post Category
zh_CN: 文章分类

en: Post Format
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: Post Formats
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章 ID

en: Post Icon
zh_CN: 文章图标

en: Post Link
zh_CN: 文章链接

en: Post Object
zh_CN: 文章对象

en: Post Status
zh_CN: 文章状态

en: Post Status Icon
zh_CN: 文章状态图标

en: Post Taxonomy
zh_CN: 文章分类法

en: Post Template
zh_CN: 文章模板

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post Type Key
zh_CN: 文章类型关键字

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post Types and Taxonomies Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用的文章类型和分类法

en: Post is equal to
zh_CN: 文章等于

en: Post is not equal to
zh_CN: 文章不等于

en: Post published privately.
zh_CN: 私下发布。

en: Post published.
zh_CN: 文章已发布

en: Post reverted to draft.
zh_CN: 文章已还原为草稿。

en: Post scheduled.
zh_CN: 计划发布。

en: Post type activated. | %s post types activated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个文章类型已激活。

en: Post type deactivated. | %s post types deactivated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个文章类型已停用。

en: Post type deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除文章类型。

en: Post type draft updated.
zh_CN: 已更新文章类型草稿。

en: Post type duplicated. | %s post types duplicated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个文章类型已复制。

en: Post type saved.
zh_CN: 已保存文章类型。

en: Post type scheduled for.
zh_CN: 已计划文章类型。

en: Post type submitted.
zh_CN: 已提交文章类型。

en: Post type synchronized. | %s post types synchronized.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个文章类型已同步。

en: Post type updated.
zh_CN: 已更新文章类型。

en: Post updated
zh_CN: 发布更新

en: Post updated.
zh_CN: 文章已更新。

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Posts Page
zh_CN: 文章页面

en: Posts contain
zh_CN: 文章包含

en: Posts do not contain
zh_CN: 文章不包含

en: Posts list
zh_CN: 文章列表

en: Posts list navigation
zh_CN: 文章列表导航

en: Prepend
zh_CN: 预输入

en: Prepend an extra checkbox to toggle all choices
zh_CN: 额外添加复选框以切换所有选项

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示文稿

en: Pressthis Icon
zh_CN: 发布图标

en: Preview Size
zh_CN: 预览大小

en: Printer Icon
zh_CN: 打印机图标

en: Privacy Icon
zh_CN: 隐私图标

en: Products Icon
zh_CN: 产品图标

en: Provides a way to structure fields into groups to better organize the data and the edit screen.
zh_CN: 提供了一种将字段结构化成组的方法，以便更好地组织数据和编辑屏幕。

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Publicly Queryable
zh_CN: 可公开查询

en: Query Variable
zh_CN: 查询变量

en: Query Variable Support
zh_CN: 支持查询变量

en: Quick Edit
zh_CN: 快速编辑

en: Quote Icon
zh_CN: 引用图标

en: REST API Format
zh_CN: REST API 格式

en: REST API Icon
zh_CN: REST API 图标

en: RGBA Array
zh_CN: RGBA 数组

en: RGBA String
zh_CN: RGBA 字符串

en: RSS Icon
zh_CN: RSS 图标

en: RSS feed URL for the post type items.
zh_CN: 文章类型项目的 RSS Feed URL。

en: RTL Icon
zh_CN: RTL 图标

en: Radio Button
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Radio Buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Randomize Icon
zh_CN: 随机化图标

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Reading upgrade tasks...
zh_CN: 阅读升级任务...

en: Reddit Icon
zh_CN: Reddit 图标

en: Redo Icon
zh_CN: 重做图标

en: Regenerate
zh_CN: 再生

en: Regenerate all labels using the Singular and Plural labels
zh_CN: 使用单数和复数标签重新生成所有标签

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register Meta Box Callback
zh_CN: 注册元框回调

en: Registered ACF Blocks
zh_CN: 已注册的 ACF 块

en: Registered ACF Forms
zh_CN: 已注册的 ACF 表单

en: Registered Field Groups (JSON)
zh_CN: 注册字段组（JSON）

en: Registered Field Groups (PHP)
zh_CN: 注册字段组（PHP）

en: Registered Field Groups (UI)
zh_CN: 已注册字段组（UI）

en: Registered Options Pages (JSON)
zh_CN: 注册选项页面（JSON）

en: Registered Options Pages (PHP)
zh_CN: 注册选项页（PHP）

en: Registered Options Pages (UI)
zh_CN: 注册选项页面（用户界面）

en: Registered Post Types (JSON)
zh_CN: 已注册文章类型（JSON）

en: Registered Post Types (UI)
zh_CN: 已注册文章类型（UI）

en: Registered Taxonomies (JSON)
zh_CN: 注册分类法（JSON）

en: Registered Taxonomies (UI)
zh_CN: 注册分类法（用户界面）

en: Relational
zh_CN: 关系式

en: Relationship
zh_CN: 关系

en: Relationship is equal to
zh_CN: 关系等于

en: Relationship is not equal to
zh_CN: 关系不等于

en: Relationships contain
zh_CN: 关系包含

en: Relationships do not contain
zh_CN: 关系不包含

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Featured Image
zh_CN: 移除精选图片

en: Remove Formatting Icon
zh_CN: 移除格式图标

en: Remove Icon
zh_CN: 删除图标

en: Remove featured image
zh_CN: 删除精选图片

en: Rename Capabilities
zh_CN: 重命名功能

en: Renew ACF PRO License
zh_CN: 续订 ACF PRO 许可证

en: Renew License
zh_CN: 更新许可证

en: Renew PRO License
zh_CN: 更新 PRO 许可证

en: Renew PRO to Unlock
zh_CN: 续订 PRO 即可解锁

en: Repeat Icon
zh_CN: 重复图标

en: Repeater
zh_CN: 中继器

en: Repeater Field
zh_CN: 循环字段

en: Replies Icon
zh_CN: 回复图标

en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

en: Restrict which files can be uploaded
zh_CN: 限制哪些文件可以上传

en: Restrict which images can be uploaded
zh_CN: 限制哪些图片可以上传

en: Restricted
zh_CN: 受限

en: Return Format
zh_CN: 返回格式

en: Return Value
zh_CN: 返回值

en: Returning an escaped HTML value is only possible when format_value is also true. The field value has not been returned for security.
zh_CN: 只有当 format_value 也为 true 时，才能返回转义 HTML 值。为安全起见，未返回字段值。

en: Returning escaped HTML values is only possible when format_value is also true. The field values have not been returned for security.
zh_CN: 只有当 format_value 也为 true 时，才能返回转义 HTML 值。为安全起见，字段值不会返回。

en: Review changes
zh_CN: 查看更改

en: Review local JSON changes
zh_CN: 查看本地 JSON 更改

en: Review sites & upgrade
zh_CN: 审查网站和升级

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订

en: Rewrite the URL using a custom slug defined in the input below. Your permalink structure will be
zh_CN: 使用下面输入框中定义的自定义别名重写 URL。您的永久链接结构将是

en: Rewrite the URL using the post type key as the slug. Your permalink structure will be
zh_CN: 使用文章类型关键字作为别名重写 URL。您的永久链接结构将是

en: Rewrite the URL using the taxonomy key as the slug. Your permalink structure will be
zh_CN: 使用分类法关键字重写 URL。您的永久链接结构将是

en: Rotate Icon
zh_CN: 旋转图标

en: Rotate Left Icon
zh_CN: 向左旋转图标

en: Rotate Right Icon
zh_CN: 向右旋转图标

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Save 'custom' values to the field's choices
zh_CN: 将「自定义」值保存到字段的选项中

en: Save 'other' values to the field's choices
zh_CN: 将「其他」值保存到字段的选择中

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save Custom Values
zh_CN: 保存自定义值

en: Save Format
zh_CN: 保存格式

en: Save Other Choice
zh_CN: 保存其他选项

en: Save Terms
zh_CN: 保存术语

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Saved Icon
zh_CN: 保存图标

en: Schedule Icon
zh_CN: 日程图标

en: Screen Options Icon
zh_CN: 屏幕选项图标

en: Seamless (no metabox)
zh_CN: 无缝（无元框）

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search %s
zh_CN: 搜索 %s

en: Search Field Groups
zh_CN: 搜索字段组

en: Search Fields
zh_CN: 搜索字段

en: Search Icon
zh_CN: 搜索图标

en: Search Items
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: Search Post Types
zh_CN: 搜索文章类型

en: Search Posts
zh_CN: 搜索文章

en: Search Tags
zh_CN: 搜索标签

en: Search Taxonomies
zh_CN: 搜索分类法

en: Search fields...
zh_CN: 搜索字段...

en: Search for address...
zh_CN: 搜索地址...

en: Search icons...
zh_CN: 搜索图标...

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select Field
zh_CN: 选择领域

en: Select Field Groups
zh_CN: 选择字段组

en: Select Field Type
zh_CN: 选择字段类型

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select Link
zh_CN: 选择链接

en: Select Multiple
zh_CN: 选择多个

en: Select Options Pages
zh_CN: 选择选项页面

en: Select Post Types
zh_CN: 选择文章类型

en: Select Taxonomies
zh_CN: 选择分类法

en: Select default color
zh_CN: 选择默认颜色

en: Select existing taxonomies to classify items of the post type.
zh_CN: 选择现有分类法对文章类型的项目进行分类。

en: Select field(s) to store the reference back to the item being updated. You may select this field. Target fields must be compatible with where this field is being displayed. For example, if this field is displayed on a Taxonomy, your target field should be of type Taxonomy
zh_CN: 选择字段以将引用存储回正在更新的项目。您可以选择该字段。目标字段必须与该字段的显示位置兼容。例如，如果此字段显示在分类法上，则您的目标字段应为分类法类型

en: Select one or many field groups...
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个字段组...

en: Select post type
zh_CN: 选择文章类型

en: Select taxonomy
zh_CN: 选择分类法

en: Select the Advanced Custom Fields JSON file you would like to import. When you click the import button below, ACF will import the items in that file.
zh_CN: 选择您要导入的高级自定义字段 JSON 文件。当您单击下面的导入按钮时，ACF 将导入该文件中的项目。

en: Select the appearance of this field
zh_CN: 选择该字段的外观

en: Select the items you would like to export and then select your export method. Export As JSON to export to a .json file which you can then import to another ACF installation. Generate PHP to export to PHP code which you can place in your theme.
zh_CN: 选择您要导出的项目，然后选择导出方法。导出为 JSON 以导出到 .json 文件，然后可以将其导入到另一个 ACF 安装中。生成 PHP 以导出到 PHP 代码，您可以将其放置在主题中。

en: Select the taxonomy to be displayed
zh_CN: 选择分类法显示

en: Select the type of permalink to use for this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 选择要用于此分类法的固定链接类型。

en: Select where content editors can choose the icon from.
zh_CN: 选择内容编辑器可以从哪里选择图标。

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_long_1]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh_CN: 请删除 1 个字符

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_long_n]
en: Please delete %d characters
zh_CN: 请删除 %d 个字符

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_short_1]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh_CN: 请输入 1 个或更多字符

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_short_n]
en: Please enter %d or more characters
zh_CN: 请输入 %d 或者更多字符

[ctx: Select2 JS load_fail]
en: Loading failed
zh_CN: 加载失败

[ctx: Select2 JS load_more]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh_CN: 加载更多结果...

[ctx: Select2 JS matches_0]
en: No matches found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项

[ctx: Select2 JS matches_1]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
zh_CN: 有一个结果，按输入选择。

[ctx: Select2 JS matches_n]
en: %d results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh_CN: 有 %d 个结果，请使用上下箭头键浏览。

[ctx: Select2 JS searching]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

[ctx: Select2 JS selection_too_long_1]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh_CN: 您只能选择 1 项

[ctx: Select2 JS selection_too_long_n]
en: You can only select %d items
zh_CN: 您只能选择 %d 项

en: Selected elements will be displayed in each result
zh_CN: 选中的元素将显示在每个结果中

en: Selection is greater than
zh_CN: 选择大于

en: Selection is less than
zh_CN: 选择小于

en: Send Trackbacks
zh_CN: 发送跟踪

en: Separate %s with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔 %s

en: Separate Items With Commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔项目

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔标签

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Set Featured Image
zh_CN: 设置精选图片

en: Set featured image
zh_CN: 设置精选图片

en: Set the initial zoom level
zh_CN: 设置初始缩放级别

en: Sets the textarea height
zh_CN: 设置文本区域高度

en: Sets whether posts should be excluded from search results and taxonomy archive pages.
zh_CN: 设置是否应将文章从搜索结果和分类法归档页面中排除。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings Icon
zh_CN: 设置图标

en: Share (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 共享（alt）图标

en: Share (alt2) Icon
zh_CN: 共享（alt2）图标

en: Share Icon
zh_CN: 共享图标

en: Shield (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 盾牌（alt）图标

en: Shield Icon
zh_CN: 盾牌图标

en: Shortcode Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用简码

en: Shortcode Icon
zh_CN: 简码图标

en: Show Admin Column
zh_CN: 显示管理栏

en: Show In Admin Bar
zh_CN: 在管理栏中显示

en: Show In Admin Menu
zh_CN: 在管理菜单中显示

en: Show In REST API
zh_CN: 在 REST API 中显示

en: Show In UI
zh_CN: 在用户界面中显示

en: Show Media Upload Buttons
zh_CN: 显示媒体上传按钮

en: Show in REST API
zh_CN: 在 REST API 中显示

en: Show the taxonomy in the quick/bulk edit panel.
zh_CN: 在快速 / 批量编辑面板中显示分类法。

en: Show this field group if
zh_CN: 如果

en: Show this field if
zh_CN: 如果显示此字段

en: Show&nbsp;details
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: Shown in field group list
zh_CN: 显示在字段组列表

en: Side
zh_CN: 侧面

en: Single Value
zh_CN: 单值

en: Single word, no spaces. Underscores and dashes allowed
zh_CN: 单词，无空格。允许使用下划线和破折号

en: Single word, no spaces. Underscores and dashes allowed.
zh_CN: 单词，无空格。允许使用下划线和破折号。

en: Singular Capability Name
zh_CN: 单项能力名称

en: Singular Label
zh_CN: 单数标签

en: Site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Site (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 网站（alt）图标

en: Site (alt2) Icon
zh_CN: 网站（alt2）图标

en: Site (alt3) Icon
zh_CN: 网站（alt3）图标

en: Site Icon
zh_CN: 网站图标

en: Site is up to date
zh_CN: 网站已更新

en: Site requires database upgrade from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 网站需要将数据库从 %1$s 升级到 %2$s

en: Skip Back Icon
zh_CN: 后跳图标

en: Skip Forward Icon
zh_CN: 向前跳转图标

en: Slides Icon
zh_CN: 幻灯片图标

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Slug Field Description
zh_CN: 别名字段描述

en: Smartphone Icon
zh_CN: 智能手机图标

en: Smiley Icon
zh_CN: 笑脸图标

en: Sorry, this browser does not support geolocation
zh_CN: 抱歉，此浏览器不支持地理位置定位

en: Sorry, this post is unavailable for diff comparison.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该文章无法进行差异比较。

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to do that.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您没有权限来这样做。

en: Sort Icon
zh_CN: 排序图标

en: Sort Terms
zh_CN: 术语排序

en: Sos Icon
zh_CN: Sos 图标

en: Spam Detected
zh_CN: 检测到垃圾邮件

en: Specify the return format for the icon. %s
zh_CN: 指定图标的返回格式。%s

en: Specify the returned value on front end
zh_CN: 在前端指定返回值

en: Specify the style used to render the selected fields
zh_CN: 指定用于渲染选择字段的样式

en: Specify the value returned
zh_CN: 指定返回值

en: Speed up your workflow and develop better websites with features like ACF Blocks and Options Pages, and sophisticated field types like Repeater, Flexible Content, Clone, and Gallery.
zh_CN: 利用 ACF 块和选项页面等功能以及循环、弹性内容、克隆和图库等复杂的字段类型，加快您的工作流程并开发更好的网站。

en: Spellcheck Icon
zh_CN: 拼写检查图标

en: Spotify Icon
zh_CN: Spotify 图标

en: Spreadsheet Icon
zh_CN: 电子表格图标

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard (WP metabox)
zh_CN: 标准（WP 元框）

en: Star Empty Icon
zh_CN: 星空图标

en: Star Filled Icon
zh_CN: 星形填充图标

en: Star Half Icon
zh_CN: 半星图标

en: Start a new group of tabs at this tab.
zh_CN: 在此标签开始一个新的标签组。

en: Status Icon
zh_CN: 状态图标

en: Step Size
zh_CN: 步长

en: Sticky Icon
zh_CN: 粘贴图标

en: Store Icon
zh_CN: 商店图标

en: Strikethrough Icon
zh_CN: 删除线图标

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Stylized UI
zh_CN: 风格化用户界面

en: Sub Fields
zh_CN: 子字段

en: Subscription Expiry Date
zh_CN: 订阅到期日期

en: Super Admin
zh_CN: 超级管理员

en: Superhero (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 超级英雄（alt）图标

en: Superhero Icon
zh_CN: 超级英雄图标

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Supports
zh_CN: 支持

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Sync available
zh_CN: 可同步

en: Sync changes
zh_CN: 同步更改

en: Tab
zh_CN: 标签

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Table Col After Icon
zh_CN: 表列之后的图标

en: Table Col Before Icon
zh_CN: 表列图标前

en: Table Col Delete Icon
zh_CN: 删除表格列图标

en: Table Icon
zh_CN: 表格图标

en: Table Row After Icon
zh_CN: 表格行后图标

en: Table Row Before Icon
zh_CN: 表格行之前图标

en: Table Row Delete Icon
zh_CN: 表格行删除图标

en: Tablet Icon
zh_CN: 平板图标

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标记

en: Tag Cloud
zh_CN: 标签云

en: Tag Icon
zh_CN: 标签图标

en: Tag Link
zh_CN: 标签链接

en: Tagcloud Icon
zh_CN: 标签云图标

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标记

en: Tags Meta Box
zh_CN: 标签元框

en: Tags list
zh_CN: 标签列表

en: Tags list navigation
zh_CN: 标签列表导航

en: Target Field
zh_CN: 目标字段

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Taxonomy Key
zh_CN: 分类法关键字

en: Taxonomy activated. | %s taxonomies activated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个分类法已激活。

en: Taxonomy deactivated. | %s taxonomies deactivated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个分类法已停用。

en: Taxonomy deleted.
zh_CN: 分类法已删除。

en: Taxonomy draft updated.
zh_CN: 分类法草稿已更新。

en: Taxonomy duplicated. | %s taxonomies duplicated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个分类法已复制。

en: Taxonomy saved.
zh_CN: 分类法已保存。

en: Taxonomy scheduled for.
zh_CN: 分类法计划更新。

en: Taxonomy submitted.
zh_CN: 分类法已提交。

en: Taxonomy synchronized. | %s taxonomies synchronized.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个分类法已同步。

en: Taxonomy updated.
zh_CN: 分类法已更新。

en: Term Description
zh_CN: 术语描述

en: Term ID
zh_CN: 术语 ID

en: Term Name
zh_CN: 术语名称

en: Term Object
zh_CN: 术语对象

en: Term Slug
zh_CN: 术语标题

en: Term is equal to
zh_CN: 术语等于

en: Term is not equal to
zh_CN: 术语不等于

en: Terms
zh_CN: 术语

en: Terms can be accessed using the non-pretty permalink, e.g., {query_var}={term_slug}.
zh_CN: 可使用非漂亮的固定链接访问术语，例如，{query_var}={term_slug}。

en: Terms contain
zh_CN: 术语包含

en: Terms do not contain
zh_CN: 术语不包含

en: Testimonial Icon
zh_CN: 推荐图标

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Area
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Text Color Icon
zh_CN: 文本颜色图标

en: Text Icon
zh_CN: 文本图标

en: Text Only
zh_CN: 仅文本

en: Text Page Icon
zh_CN: 文本页面图标

en: Text shown when active
zh_CN: 已启用时显示的文本

en: Text shown when inactive
zh_CN: 未启用时显示的文本

en: Thank you for updating to %1$s v%2$s!
zh_CN: 感谢您升级到 %1$s v%2$s！

en: The "slug" is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lower case and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh_CN: 「别名」是名称的 URL 友好版本。通常都是小写，只包含字母、数字和连字符。

en: The %1$s field can now be found in the %2$s field group
zh_CN: 现在 %1$s 字段可以在 %2$s 字段组中找到。

en: The Advanced Custom Fields plugin provides a visual form builder to customize WordPress edit screens with extra fields, and an intuitive API to display custom field values in any theme template file.
zh_CN: Advanced Custom Fields 插件提供了一个可视化的表单生成器，用于自定义带有额外字段的WordPress编辑屏幕，以及一个直观的API，用于在任何主题模板文件中显示自定义字段的值。

en: The URL to the icon you'd like to use, or svg as Data URI
zh_CN: 您想使用的图标的 URL 或 svg 作为数据 URI

en: The available icons matching your search query have been updated in the icon picker below.
zh_CN: 符合您搜索条件的可用图标已在下面的图标拾取器中更新。

en: The base URL for the post type REST API URLs.
zh_CN: 文章类型 REST API URL 的基础 URL。

en: The capability name for assigning terms of this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 该分类法的指定术语的权限名称。

en: The capability name for deleting terms of this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 用于删除本分类法条款的权限名称。

en: The capability name for editing terms of this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 用于编辑本分类法条款的权限名称。

en: The capability name for managing terms of this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 管理此分类法条款的权限名称。

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page
zh_CN: 如果您离开此页面，您所做的更改将丢失

[ctx: The core ACF block binding source name for fields on the current page]
en: ACF Fields
zh_CN: ACF 字段

en: The currently selected image preview
zh_CN: 当前选择图片预览

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，描述并不突出；但某些主题可能会显示描述。

en: The following code can be used to register a local version of the selected items. Storing field groups, post types, or taxonomies locally can provide many benefits such as faster load times, version control & dynamic fields/settings. Simply copy and paste the following code to your theme's functions.php file or include it within an external file, then deactivate or delete the items from the ACF admin.
zh_CN: 以下代码可用于注册本地版本的选择项目。在本地存储字段组、文章类型或分类法可带来许多好处，如更快的加载时间、版本控制和动态字段 / 设置。只需将以下代码复制并粘贴到主题的 functions.php 文件或包含在外部文件中，然后停用或删除 ACF 管理中的项目即可。

en: The following sites require a DB upgrade. Check the ones you want to update and then click %s.
zh_CN: 以下网站需要升级数据库。选中要升级的网站，然后单击 %s。

en: The format displayed when editing a post
zh_CN: 编辑文章时显示的格式

en: The format returned via template functions
zh_CN: 通过模板函数返回的格式

en: The format used when saving a value
zh_CN: 保存数值时使用的格式

en: The name is how it appears on your site
zh_CN: 名称在网站上的显示方式

en: The name of the default term.
zh_CN: 默认术语的名称。

en: The namespace part of the REST API URL.
zh_CN: REST API URL 的命名空间部分。

en: The position in the sidebar menu in the admin dashboard.
zh_CN: 侧边栏菜单中的位置。

en: The post type key must be under 20 characters.
zh_CN: 文章类型关键字必须小于 20 字符。

en: The post type key must only contain lower case alphanumeric characters, underscores or dashes.
zh_CN: 文章类型关键字只能包含小写字母数字字符、下划线或破折号。

en: The requested ACF field is not allowed to be output in bindings or the ACF Shortcode.
zh_CN: 所请求的 ACF 字段不允许在绑定或 ACF 简码中输出。

en: The requested ACF field type does not support output in Block Bindings or the ACF shortcode.
zh_CN: 请求的 ACF 字段类型不支持块绑定或 ACF 简码中的输出。

en: The requested ACF field type does not support output in bindings or the ACF Shortcode.
zh_CN: 请求的 ACF 字段类型不支持在绑定或 ACF 简码中输出。

en: The string "field_" may not be used at the start of a field name
zh_CN: 字段名开头不得使用字符串「field_」。

en: The taxonomy key must be under 32 characters.
zh_CN: 分类法关键字必须小于 32 字符。

en: The taxonomy key must only contain lower case alphanumeric characters, underscores or dashes.
zh_CN: 分类法关键字只能包含小写字母数字字符、下划线或破折号。

en: The type of icon to save.
zh_CN: 图标的类型改为保存。

en: The value of icon to save.
zh_CN: 图标的值改为保存。

en: This Field
zh_CN: 此字段

en: This allows you to select and display existing fields. It does not duplicate any fields in the database, but loads and displays the selected fields at run-time. The Clone field can either replace itself with the selected fields or display the selected fields as a group of subfields.
zh_CN: 这样，您就可以选择和显示现有的字段。它不会复制数据库中的任何字段，但会在运行时加载并显示已选择的字段。克隆字段既可以用选择的字段替换自己，也可以将选择的字段显示为一组子字段。

en: This data is logged as we detect values that have been changed during output. %1$sClear log and dismiss%2$s after escaping the values in your code. The notice will reappear if we detect changed values again.
zh_CN: 当我们检测到输出过程中已更改的值时，会记录此数据。%1$s 清除日志并在代码中转义值后关闭 %2$s。如果我们再次检测到已更改的值，通知将重新出现。

en: This field cannot be moved until its changes have been saved
zh_CN: 在保存更改之前，不能移动此字段

en: This field must not be a WordPress <a href="%s" target="_blank">reserved term</a>.
zh_CN: 这个字段不能是 WordPress <a href="%s" target="_blank">保留字</a>。

en: This is the name which will appear on the EDIT page
zh_CN: 这是将出现在 EDIT 页面上的名称

en: This item could not be registered because its key is in use by another item registered by another plugin or theme.
zh_CN: 此项目无法注册，因为它的关键字正被另一个项目注册，或被另一个主题注册。

en: This post type could not be registered because its key is in use by another post type registered by another plugin or theme.
zh_CN: 此文章类型无法注册，因为其关键字被另一个文章类型注册或主题注册使用。

en: This post type key is already in use by another post type in ACF and cannot be used.
zh_CN: 此文章类型关键字已被 ACF 中的另一个文章类型使用，因此无法使用。

en: This post type key is already in use by another post type registered outside of ACF and cannot be used.
zh_CN: 此文章类型关键字已被 ACF 以外的另一个文章类型关键字使用，因此无法使用。

en: This provides a simple, structured, layout-based editor. The Flexible Content field allows you to define, create and manage content with total control by using layouts and subfields to design the available blocks.
zh_CN: 这提供了一个简单、结构化、基于布局的编辑器。灵活的内容字段允许您通过使用布局和子字段来设计可用区块，以完全可控的方式定义、创建和管理内容。

en: This provides a solution for repeating content such as slides, team members, and call-to-action tiles, by acting as a parent to a set of subfields which can be repeated again and again.
zh_CN: 这提供了一个用于重复内容（如幻灯片、团队成员和「行动号召」磁贴）的方法，即作为一组子字段的父字段，这些子字段可以重复显示。

en: This provides an interactive interface for managing a collection of attachments. Most settings are similar to the Image field type. Additional settings allow you to specify where new attachments are added in the gallery and the minimum/maximum number of attachments allowed.
zh_CN: 这为管理附件集合提供了一个交互式接口。大多数设置与图像字段类型类似。其他设置允许您指定在图库中添加新附件的位置以及允许的附件最小 / 最大数量。

en: This section contains debug information about your ACF configuration which can be useful to provide to support.
zh_CN: 本节包含有关 ACF 配置的调试信息，这些信息可以提供给技术支持。

en: This taxonomy could not be registered because its key is in use by another taxonomy registered by another plugin or theme.
zh_CN: 此分类法无法注册，因为其关键字正被另一个分类法使用。

en: This taxonomy key is already in use by another taxonomy in ACF and cannot be used.
zh_CN: 此分类法关键字已被 ACF 中的另一个分类法使用，因此无法使用。

en: This taxonomy key is already in use by another taxonomy registered outside of ACF and cannot be used.
zh_CN: 此分类法关键字已被 ACF 以外的另一个分类法注册使用，因此无法使用。

en: This version contains improvements to your database and requires an upgrade.
zh_CN: 此版本包含对您数据库的改进，需要升级。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbs Down Icon
zh_CN: 大拇指向下图标

en: Thumbs Up Icon
zh_CN: 大拇指向上图标

en: Tickets (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 门票图标

en: Tickets Icon
zh_CN: 门票图标

en: Tide Icon
zh_CN: 潮汐图标

en: Time Picker
zh_CN: 时间选择器

en: TinyMCE will not be initialized until field is clicked
zh_CN: 在点击字段之前，TinyMCE 不会被初始化。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Placeholder
zh_CN: 标题占位符

en: Title for a navigation link block variation.
zh_CN: 导航链接块样式变化的标题。

en: Toggle All
zh_CN: 切换所有

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Tools Icon
zh_CN: 工具图标

en: Top Level Page (no parent)
zh_CN: 顶层页面（无父页面）

en: Top aligned
zh_CN: 顶部对齐

en: Topics Icon
zh_CN: 主题图标

en: Trackbacks
zh_CN: Trackback

en: Tracking Icon
zh_CN: 跟踪图标

en: Translation Icon
zh_CN: 翻译图标

en: Trash Icon
zh_CN: 回收站图标

en: True / False
zh_CN: 真 / 假

en: Try a different search term or browse %s
zh_CN: 尝试其他搜索词或浏览 %s

en: Tutorial
zh_CN: 教程

en: Twitch Icon
zh_CN: Twitch 图标

en: Twitter (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 推特（alt）图标

en: Twitter Icon
zh_CN: 推特图标

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type to search...
zh_CN: 键入搜索...

en: URL Slug
zh_CN: URL 标题

en: URLs
zh_CN: URL

en: URLs for an item and items can be accessed with a query string.
zh_CN: 项目和项目的 URL 可以用查询字符串访问。

en: Underline Icon
zh_CN: 下划线图标

en: Undo Icon
zh_CN: 撤销图标

en: Universal Access (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 通用访问（alt）图标

en: Universal Access Icon
zh_CN: 通用访问图标

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unlink Icon
zh_CN: 取消链接图标

en: Unlock Advanced Features and Build Even More with ACF PRO
zh_CN: 使用 ACF PRO 解锁高级功能并构建更多功能

en: Unlock Extra Features with ACF PRO
zh_CN: 使用 ACF PRO 解锁额外功能

en: Unlock Icon
zh_CN: 解锁图标

en: Unordered List Icon
zh_CN: 无序列表图标

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s

en: Update (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 更新图标

en: Update File
zh_CN: 更新文件

en: Update Icon
zh_CN: 更新图标

en: Update Image
zh_CN: 更新图片

en: Update Item
zh_CN: 更新项目

en: Update Source
zh_CN: 更新来源

en: Update Tag
zh_CN: 更新标签

en: Update a field on the selected values, referencing back to this ID
zh_CN: 在选择值上更新一个字段，并引用回该 ID

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upgrade Database
zh_CN: 升级数据库

en: Upgrade Sites
zh_CN: 升级网站

en: Upgrade complete.
zh_CN: 升级完成。

en: Upgrade failed.
zh_CN: 升级失败。

en: Upgrade to ACF PRO
zh_CN: 升级到 ACF PRO

en: Upgrade to ACF PRO to create options pages in just a few clicks
zh_CN: 升级至 ACF PRO，只需点击几下即可创建选项页面

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upgrading data to version %s
zh_CN: 将数据升级到 %s 版本

en: Upload Icon
zh_CN: 上传图标

en: Uploaded To This Item
zh_CN: 上传到此项目

en: Uploaded to post
zh_CN: 上传到文章

en: Uploaded to this %s
zh_CN: 上传到此 %s

en: Uploaded to this post
zh_CN: 上传到此文章

en: Use AJAX to lazy load choices?
zh_CN: 使用 Ajax 来懒加载选择？

en: Use Featured Image
zh_CN: 使用精选图片

en: Use a stylized checkbox using select2
zh_CN: 使用 select2 风格化复选框

en: Use as featured image
zh_CN: 用作特色图片

en: Used by screen readers for the filter by date heading on the post type list screen.
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器在「文章类型列表」屏幕上用于按日期筛选标题。

en: Used by screen readers for the filter links heading on the post type list screen.
zh_CN: 用于屏幕阅读器在「文章类型列表」屏幕上的「筛选链接」标题。

en: Used by screen readers for the filter list pagination on the post type list screen.
zh_CN: 用于屏幕阅读器在文章类型列表屏幕上的筛选器列表分页。

en: Used by screen readers for the items list on the post type list screen.
zh_CN: 由屏幕阅读器在文章类型列表屏幕上用于项目列表。

en: Used to display a message to editors alongside other fields. Useful for providing additional context or instructions around your fields.
zh_CN: 用于显示与其他字段并列的信息。可为您的字段提供额外的上下文或说明。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Array
zh_CN: 用户数组

en: User Form
zh_CN: 用户表格

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User Object
zh_CN: 用户对象

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: User is equal to
zh_CN: 用户等于

en: User is not equal to
zh_CN: 用户不等于

en: User unable to add new %s
zh_CN: 用户无法添加新的 %s

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users Icon
zh_CN: 用户图标

en: Users contain
zh_CN: 用户包含

en: Users do not contain
zh_CN: 用户不包含

en: Uses the native WordPress media picker to upload, or choose files.
zh_CN: 使用 WordPress 本地媒体拾取器上传，或选择文件。

en: Uses the native WordPress media picker to upload, or choose images.
zh_CN: 使用 WordPress 本地媒体拾取器上传，或选择图片。

en: Validate Email
zh_CN: 验证电子邮件

en: Validation
zh_CN: 验证

en: Validation failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Validation successful
zh_CN: 验证成功

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value contains
zh_CN: 值包含

en: Value is equal to
zh_CN: 值等于

en: Value is greater than
zh_CN: 值大于

en: Value is less than
zh_CN: 值小于

en: Value is not equal to
zh_CN: 值不等于

en: Value matches pattern
zh_CN: 值符合样板

en: Value must be a number
zh_CN: 值必须是数字

en: Value must be a valid URL
zh_CN: 值必须是有效的 URL

en: Value must be equal to or higher than %d
zh_CN: 值必须等于或大于 %d

en: Value must be equal to or lower than %d
zh_CN: 值必须等于或小于 %d

en: Value must not exceed %d characters
zh_CN: 值不得超过 %d 字符

en: Various
zh_CN: 各种

en: Vault Icon
zh_CN: 保险库图标

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Video (alt) Icon
zh_CN: 视频（alt）图标

en: Video (alt2) Icon
zh_CN: 视频（alt2）图标

en: Video (alt3) Icon
zh_CN: 视频（alt3）图标

en: Video Icon
zh_CN: 视频图标

en: View %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s

en: View Field
zh_CN: 查看字段

en: View Field Group
zh_CN: 查看字段组

en: View Item
zh_CN: 查看项目

en: View Items
zh_CN: 查看项目

en: View Post
zh_CN: 查看文章

en: View Post Type
zh_CN: 查看文章类型

en: View Posts
zh_CN: 查看文章

en: View Pricing & Upgrade
zh_CN: 查看定价和升级

en: View Site Icon
zh_CN: 查看网站图标

en: View Tag
zh_CN: 查看标签

en: View Taxonomy
zh_CN: 查看分类法

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: Viewing back end
zh_CN: 查看后端

en: Viewing front end
zh_CN: 查看前端

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Visibility Icon
zh_CN: 可见性图标

en: Visible on the frontend and in the admin dashboard.
zh_CN: 可在前台和管理后台看到。

en: Visit website
zh_CN: 访问网站

en: Visual
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Visual & Text
zh_CN: 可视化和文本

en: Visual Only
zh_CN: 仅可视化

en: Volume Off Icon
zh_CN: 关闭音量图标

en: Volume On Icon
zh_CN: 音量打开图标

en: WYSIWYG Editor
zh_CN: 所见即所得编辑器

en: Warning Icon
zh_CN: 警告图标

en: We are fanatical about support, and want you to get the best out of your website with ACF. If you run into any difficulties, there are several places you can find help:
zh_CN: 我们热衷于支持，并希望您通过ACF充分利用自己的网站。如果遇到任何困难，可以在几个地方找到帮助：

en: We do not recommend using this field in ACF Blocks.
zh_CN: 我们不建议在 ACF 块中使用此字段。

en: Week Starts On
zh_CN: 星期开始于

en: WhatsApp Icon
zh_CN: WhatsApp 图标

en: Whether terms in this taxonomy should be sorted in the order they are provided to `wp_set_object_terms()`.
zh_CN: 该分类法中的术语是否应按照提供给 `wp_set_object_terms()` 的顺序排序。

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Widgets Menus Icon
zh_CN: 小工具菜单图标

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: WordPress (alt) Icon
zh_CN: WordPress（备选）图标

en: WordPress Icon
zh_CN: WordPress 图标

en: WordPress Version
zh_CN: WordPress 版本

en: Wrapper Attributes
zh_CN: 包装属性

en: Write Blog Icon
zh_CN: 写博客图标

en: Xing Icon
zh_CN: Xing 图标

en: Yes
zh_CN: 确认

en: Yes (alt) Icon
zh_CN: Yes （alt）图标

en: Yes Icon
zh_CN: Yes 图标

en: YouTube Icon
zh_CN: YouTube 图标

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: [ACF shortcode value disabled for preview]
zh_CN: [预览时禁用 ACF 简码值]

en: [The ACF shortcode cannot display fields from non-public posts]
zh_CN: [ACF 简码无法显示非公开文章中的字段］

en: [The ACF shortcode is disabled on this site]
zh_CN: [本网站已禁用 ACF 简码］

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: bbPress Icon
zh_CN: bbPress 图标

en: class
zh_CN: 类

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: genre
zh_CN: 类型

en: is developed and maintained by
zh_CN: 开发和维护者

en: is equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: is not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: movie
zh_CN: 电影

[ctx: noun]
en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

[ctx: noun]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: or
zh_CN: 或

[ctx: post status]
en: Active
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: post status]
en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

[ctx: post status]
en: Registration Failed
zh_CN: 注册失败

en: post type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: red : Red
zh_CN: red : 红色

en: taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

[ctx: verb]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: verb]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: verb]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: ← Go to %s
zh_CN: ← 转到 %s

en: ← Go to tags
zh_CN: ← 转到标签
