Elementor Pro - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1271 entries)

note: translators: %s: Search term.
en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: 搜索结果: %s

note: translators: %s is the page number.
en: &nbsp;&ndash; Page %s
zh_CN: &nbsp;&ndash; 页面 %s

note: translators: Category archive title. 1: Category name
en: Category: %s
zh_CN: 分类: %s

note: translators: Tag archive title. 1: Tag name
en: Tag: %s
zh_CN: 标签: %s

note: translators: Author archive title. 1: Author name
en: Author: %s
zh_CN: 作者: %s

note: translators: Yearly archive title. 1: Year
en: Year: %s
zh_CN: 年: %s

note: translators: Monthly archive title. 1: Month name and year
en: Month: %s
zh_CN: 月: %s

note: translators: Daily archive title. 1: Date
en: Day: %s
zh_CN: 日: %s

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
zh_CN: 旁白

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
zh_CN: 画廊

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
zh_CN: 引用

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
zh_CN: 聊天

note: translators: Post type archive title. 1: Post type name
en: Archives: %s
zh_CN: 档案: %s

en: Page Not Found
zh_CN: 找不到网页

en: Please connect to Elementor in order to activate license.
zh_CN: 请连接到Elementor以激活许可证。

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Elementor Pro
zh_CN: Elementor Pro专业版

en: License key is missing.
zh_CN: 没有授权码

en: License has been activated successfully.
zh_CN: 许可证已成功激活。

en: Elementor Pro is not working because you need to activate the Elementor plugin.
zh_CN: Elementor Pro无法正常工作，因为您需要激活Elementor插件。

en: Activate Elementor Now
zh_CN: 现在激活Elementor

en: Elementor Pro is not working because you need to install the Elementor plugin.
zh_CN: Elementor Pro不工作,因为您需要安装Elementor插件.

en: Install Elementor Now
zh_CN: 立即安装Elementor

en: Elementor Pro is not working because you are using an old version of Elementor.
zh_CN: Elementor Pro无法正常工作，因为您使用的是旧版本的Elementor。

en: Update Elementor Now
zh_CN: 立即更新Elementor

en: A new version of Elementor is available. For better performance and compatibility of Elementor Pro, we recommend updating to the latest version.
zh_CN: 可以使用新版本的Elementor。 为了获得更好的性能和兼容性，我们建议您更新到最新版本。

en: Rollback Pro Version
zh_CN: 回滚专业版本

en: Reinstall Pro v%s
zh_CN: 重新安装Pro v%s

en: Warning: Please backup your database before making the rollback.
zh_CN: 警告：请在进行退回之前备份数据库.

en: Rollback to Previous Version
zh_CN: 回滚到以前的版本

note: translators: %s: Plugin name - Elementor Pro.
en: More information about %s
zh_CN: 关于%s的更多信息

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: View Elementor Pro Changelog
zh_CN: 查看Elementor Pro 更新日志

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Your License Has Expired
zh_CN: 您的许可证已过期

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Renew your license today</a>, to keep getting feature updates, premium support and unlimited access to the template library.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">立即续订您的许可证</a>来不断获取功能更新，优质支持和无限制访问模板库。

en: Renew License
zh_CN: 更新授权

en: Your License Is Inactive
zh_CN: 您的许可证无效

en: <strong>Your license key has been cancelled</strong> (most likely due to a refund request). Please consider acquiring a new license.
zh_CN: <strong>您的许可密钥已被取消</strong>(很可能是由于退款请求)。请考虑获取新的许可证。

en: License Invalid
zh_CN: 许可证无效

en: <strong>Your license key doesn't match your current domain</strong>. This is most likely due to a change in the domain URL of your site (including HTTPS/SSL migration). Please deactivate the license and then reactivate it again.
zh_CN: <strong>您的许可密钥与您当前的域名不符</strong>。这很可能是由于您网站的域名网址更改(包括HTTPS / SSL迁移)。请停用许可证,然后重新激活它。

en: Reactivate License
zh_CN: 重新激活许可证

en: License Mismatch
zh_CN: 许可证不匹配

en: <strong>Your license key doesn't match your current domain</strong>. This is most likely due to a change in the domain URL. Please deactivate the license and then reactivate it again.
zh_CN: <strong>您的许可密钥与您当前的域名不符</strong>.这很可能是由于域名URL的更改.请停用许可证，然后重新激活它.

en: Please enter your license key.
zh_CN: 请输入您的许可证密钥。

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License Settings
zh_CN: 许可证设置

en: Activate Manually
zh_CN: 手动激活

en: Connect & Activate
zh_CN: 连接并激活

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Expired
zh_CN: 过期

en: Mismatch
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: <strong>Your License Has Expired.</strong> <a href="%s" target="_blank">Renew your license today</a> to keep getting feature updates, premium support and unlimited access to the template library.
zh_CN: <strong>您的许可证已过期。</strong> <a href="%s" target="_blank">立即续订您的许可证</a>以继续获取功能更新，高级支持和无限制访问模板库。

en: You're connected as
zh_CN: 你是连接的

en: Want to activate this website by a different license?
zh_CN: 想通过其他许可证激活此网站？

en: Switch Account
zh_CN: 切換賬戶

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Welcome to Elementor Pro!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Elementor Pro专业版！

en: Your License Will Expire in %s.
zh_CN: 您的许可证将在%s过期。

en: Enter your license key here, to activate Elementor Pro, and get feature updates, premium support and unlimited access to the template library.
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的许可证密钥，以激活Elementor Pro，并获取功能更新，高级支持和无限制访问模板库。

en: Log in to <a href="%s" target="_blank">your account</a> to get your license key.
zh_CN: 登录到<a href="%s" target="_blank">您的帐户</a>以获取许可证密钥。

en: If you don't yet have a license key, <a href="%s" target="_blank">get Elementor Pro now</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您还没有许可证密钥，请<a href="%s" target="_blank">立即获得Elementor Pro</a>。

en: Copy the license key from your account and paste it below.
zh_CN: 从您的帐户复制许可证密钥并粘贴在下面。

en: Your License Key
zh_CN: 您的许可密钥

en: Please enter your license key here
zh_CN: 请在此输入您的许可证密钥

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Your license key should look something like this: <code>fb351f05958872E193feb37a505a84be</code>
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥应该如下所示：<code>fb351f05958872E193feb37a505a84be</code>

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Please activate your license to get feature updates, premium support and unlimited access to the template library.
zh_CN: 请激活您的许可证以获取功能更新，高级支持和无限制访问模板库。

en: HTTP Error
zh_CN: HTTP错误

en: An error occurred, please try again
zh_CN: 出现错误，请重试

en: <strong>You have no more activations left.</strong> <a href="%s" target="_blank">Please upgrade to a more advanced license</a> (you'll only need to cover the difference).
zh_CN: <strong>您还没有其他激活信息。</strong> <a href="%s" target="_blank">请升级到更高级的许可</a>(您只需填补差价)。

en: Your license is missing. Please check your key again.
zh_CN: 您的许可证丢失。请再次检查您的密钥。

en: Your license is invalid for this domain. Please check your key again.
zh_CN: 您的许可证对此域名无效。请再次检查您的密钥。

en: An error occurred. Please check your internet connection and try again. If the problem persists, contact our support.
zh_CN: 发生错误。请检查您的互联网连接，然后重试。如果问题仍然存在，请联系我们的支持人员。

en: Animated Headline
zh_CN: 动画标题

en: Headline
zh_CN: 标题

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Highlighted
zh_CN: 突出显示

en: Rotating
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Curly
zh_CN: 卷曲

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Double
zh_CN: 双线

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Double Underline
zh_CN: 双下划线

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Underline Zigzag
zh_CN: 之字形下划线

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Diagonal
zh_CN: 对角线

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Before Text
zh_CN: 在文本之前

en: This page is
zh_CN: 本页是

en: Enter your headline
zh_CN: 输入您的标题

en: Highlighted Text
zh_CN: 高亮文本

en: Amazing
zh_CN: 惊奇

en: Rotating Text
zh_CN: 旋转文字

en: Enter each word in a separate line
zh_CN: 在单独的行中输入每个单词

en: After Text
zh_CN: 后面文字

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: HTML Tag
zh_CN: HTML标签

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Bring to Front
zh_CN: 置于顶层

en: Rounded Edges
zh_CN: 边角变圆

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Animated Text
zh_CN: 动画文本

[ctx: Elementor Font]
en: Custom Fonts
zh_CN: 自定义字体

[ctx: Elementor Font]
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: Elementor Font]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新的

[ctx: Elementor Font]
en: Add New Font
zh_CN: 添加新字体

[ctx: Elementor Font]
en: Edit Font
zh_CN: 编辑字体

[ctx: Elementor Font]
en: New Font
zh_CN: 新字体

[ctx: Elementor Font]
en: All Fonts
zh_CN: 所有字体

[ctx: Elementor Font]
en: View Font
zh_CN: 视图字体

[ctx: Elementor Font]
en: Search Font
zh_CN: 搜索字体

[ctx: Elementor Font]
en: No Fonts found
zh_CN: 没有找到字体

[ctx: Elementor Font]
en: No Font found in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾箱中找不到字体

[ctx: Font type taxonomy general name]
en: Font Types
zh_CN: 字体类型

[ctx: Font type singular name]
en: Font Type
zh_CN: 字体类型

en: Search Font Types
zh_CN: 搜索字体类型

en: Popular Font Types
zh_CN: 热门字体类型

en: All Font Types
zh_CN: 所有字体类型

en: Edit Font Type
zh_CN: 编辑字体类型

en: Update Font Type
zh_CN: 更新字体

en: Add New Font Type
zh_CN: 添加字体

en: New Font Type Name
zh_CN: 新字体名称

en: Separate Font Types with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔字体类型

en: Add or remove Font Types
zh_CN: 添加或删除字体类型

en: Choose from the most used Font Types
zh_CN: 选择最常用的字体类型

en: No Font Types found.
zh_CN: 找不到字体类型。

en: Font Types
zh_CN: 字体类型

en: Font updated.
zh_CN: 字体已更新。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 自定义字段更新。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已删除。

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Font restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 从%s恢复到修订版本

en: Font saved.
zh_CN: 保存字体。

en: Font submitted.
zh_CN: 已提交字体。

en: Font draft updated.
zh_CN: 字体草案已更新。

en: Enter Font Family
zh_CN: 输入字体系列

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Custom Fonts
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: Manage Your Font Files
zh_CN: 管理你的字体文件

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Elementor Is Making the Web Beautiful!!!
zh_CN: Elementor让网页变得超级漂亮!!!

note: translators: %s: Font file format.
en: %s File
zh_CN: %s文件

note: translators: %s: Font file format.
en: Upload font .%s file
zh_CN: 上传字体 .%s 文件

note: translators: %s: Font file format.
en: Select .%s file
zh_CN: 选择 .%s 文件

en: Add Font Variation
zh_CN: 添加字体变体

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: translators: %s: Font family.
en: Font %s was not found.
zh_CN: 字体 %s 文件不存在。

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Oblique
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Embedded OpenType, Used by IE6-IE9 Browsers
zh_CN: 嵌入式 OpenType, 由 IE6-IE9 浏览器使用

en: The Web Open Font Format 2, Used by Super Modern Browsers
zh_CN: 超级现代浏览器使用的 Web 开放字体格式二

en: The Web Open Font Format, Used by Modern Browsers
zh_CN: 现代浏览器使用的 Web 开放字体格式

en: TrueType Fonts, Used for better supporting Safari, Android, iOS
zh_CN: TrueType 字体, 用于更好地支持 Safari, Android, iOS

en: SVG fonts allow SVG to be used as glyphs when displaying text, Used by Legacy iOS
zh_CN: SVG 字体允许 SVG 在显示文本时用作字形, 由旧式 iOS 使用

en: Project not found.
zh_CN: 项目未找到。

en: No project data was returned.
zh_CN: 没有返回项目数据。

en: Error with TypeKit fonts
zh_CN: TypeKit字体出错

en: Font missing in Project
zh_CN: 项目中缺少的字体

en: Get Project ID
zh_CN: 获取项目 ID

en: Fonts Families Found in project. Please note that typekit takes a few minutes to sync once you publish or update a project.
zh_CN: 项目中找到的字体系列。 请注意，发布或更新项目后，typekit需要几分钟才能同步。

en: Sync Project
zh_CN: 同步项目

en: TypeKit partners with the world’s leading type foundries to bring thousands of beautiful fonts to designers every day.
zh_CN: typekit 与世界领先的类型铸造厂合作, 每天为设计师带来数千种漂亮的字体。

en: Project ID
zh_CN: 项目编号

en: Enter Your <a href="%s" target="_blank">TypeKit Project ID</a>.
zh_CN: 输入您的<a href="%s" target="_blank"> TypeKit项目ID </a>。

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Add item
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定？

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Blockquote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Quotation
zh_CN: 报价

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 盒装

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清理

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit dolor
zh_CN: 单击 "编辑" 按钮更改此文本。Im test texts

en: Enter your quote
zh_CN: 输入您的引用

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: John Doe
zh_CN: 无名氏

en: Tweet Button
zh_CN: Tweet 按钮

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Target URL
zh_CN: 目标网址

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Gap
zh_CN: 间隙

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边界半径

en: Official
zh_CN: 官方

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Vertical Padding
zh_CN: 垂直填充

en: Box
zh_CN: 盒子

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Call to Action
zh_CN: 行为召唤

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Above
zh_CN: 以上

en: Choose Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Image Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Graphic Element
zh_CN: 图形元素

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Stacked
zh_CN: 堆叠

en: Framed
zh_CN: 框架

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Title & Description
zh_CN: 标题&描述

en: This is the heading
zh_CN: 这是标题

en: Enter your title
zh_CN: 輸入你的標題

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Enter your description
zh_CN: 输入您的描述

en: Title HTML Tag
zh_CN: 标题 HTML 标签

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: Click Here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Apply Link On
zh_CN: 应用链接在

en: Whole Box
zh_CN: 整个框架

en: Button Only
zh_CN: 仅按钮

en: Ribbon
zh_CN: 丝带

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Min. Height
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: Vertical Position
zh_CN: 垂直位置

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Primary Color
zh_CN: 原色

en: Secondary Color
zh_CN: 次要颜色

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Icon Padding
zh_CN: 图标填充

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Title Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Description Color
zh_CN: 描述颜色

en: Button Color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Extra Small
zh_CN: 超小

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Extra Large
zh_CN: 超大

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Hover Effects
zh_CN: 悬停效果

en: Hover Animation
zh_CN: 悬停动画

en: Entrance
zh_CN: 入场

en: Reaction
zh_CN: 反应

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Animation Duration
zh_CN: 动画持续时间

en: Sequenced Animation
zh_CN: 序列动画

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Overlay Color
zh_CN: 叠加颜色

en: Blend Mode
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Transition Duration
zh_CN: 过渡时间

en: Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: Fade
zh_CN: 褪色

en: Cube
zh_CN: 立方体

en: Slides Per View
zh_CN: 幻灯片/视图

en: Slides to Scroll
zh_CN: 幻灯片滚动

en: Set how many slides are scrolled per swipe.
zh_CN: 每次滑动滚动的幻灯片数量。

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Additional Options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Dots
zh_CN: 点

en: Fraction
zh_CN: 分数

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Autoplay Speed
zh_CN: 自动播放速度

en: Infinite Loop
zh_CN: 无限循环

en: Pause on Interaction
zh_CN: 交互时暂停

en: Space Between
zh_CN: 间距

en: Border Size
zh_CN: 边框大小

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Outside
zh_CN: 外面

en: Inside
zh_CN: 里面

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Media Carousel
zh_CN: 媒体轮播

en: Lightbox
zh_CN: 灯箱

en: UI Color
zh_CN: UI颜色

en: UI Hover Color
zh_CN: UI悬停色

en: Video Width
zh_CN: 视频宽度

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Media File
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义网址

en: Video Link
zh_CN: 视频链接

en: Enter your video link
zh_CN: 输入你的视频链接

en: YouTube or Vimeo link
zh_CN: YouTube或Vimeo链接

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Carousel
zh_CN: 旋转木马

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Image Fit
zh_CN: 图像匹配

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Play Icon
zh_CN: 播放图标

[ctx: Text Shadow Control]
en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比率

en: Centered Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片居中

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评论

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Review
zh_CN: 评论

en: Official Color
zh_CN: 正式颜色

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Unmarked Style
zh_CN: 无标记的样式

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Unmarked Color
zh_CN: 无标记的颜色

en: I am slide content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
zh_CN: 我是滚动内容，点击编辑按钮以便更改这个文本。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Testimonial Carousel
zh_CN: 评价轮播

en: Bubble
zh_CN: 气泡

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Image Inline
zh_CN: 图像内联

en: Image Stacked
zh_CN: 图像堆叠

en: Image Above
zh_CN: 上图

en: Image Left
zh_CN: 图片居左

en: Image Right
zh_CN: 图片居右

en: Countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时

en: Due Date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Evergreen Timer
zh_CN: 常青计时器

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内联

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Show Label
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Custom Label
zh_CN: 自定义标签

en: Actions After Expire
zh_CN: 过期后的操作

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Show Message
zh_CN: 显示消息

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Redirect URL
zh_CN: 重定向网址

en: Boxes
zh_CN: 框

en: Container Width
zh_CN: 容器宽度

en: Digits
zh_CN: 数字

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Custom Attributes
zh_CN: 自定义属性

en: key|value
zh_CN: 关键|值

en: Set custom attributes for the wrapper element. Each attribute in a separate line. Separate attribute key from the value using %s character.
zh_CN: 设置包装器元素的自定义属性。 每个属性都在一个单独的行中。 使用 %s 字符从值中分离属性键。

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Add your own custom CSS here
zh_CN: 在这里添加自定义CSS

en: Use "selector" to target wrapper element. Examples:<br>selector {color: red;} // For main element<br>selector .child-element {margin: 10px;} // For child element<br>.my-class {text-align: center;} // Or use any custom selector
zh_CN: 将 "选择器" 用于目标包装元素。示例:<br>selector {color: red;} //对于主元素<br>selector .child-element {margin: 10px;} //对于子元素<br>.my-class {text-align: center;} //或使用任何自定义选择器

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: File Field
zh_CN: 文件中的字段

en: Gallery Field
zh_CN: 画廊字段

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Image Field
zh_CN: 現場圖片

en: Fallback
zh_CN: 倒退

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: URL Field
zh_CN: 网址字段

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Date Field
zh_CN: 日期字段

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Human Readable
zh_CN: 人类可读

en: Custom Format
zh_CN: 自定义格式

en: Documentation on date and time formatting
zh_CN: 日期和时间格式的文档

en: Archive Description
zh_CN: 存档描述

en: Archive Meta
zh_CN: 存档元数据

en: Meta Key
zh_CN: Meta键

en: Archive Title
zh_CN: 存档标题

en: Include Context
zh_CN: 包括上下文

en: Archive URL
zh_CN: 存档 URL

en: Author Info
zh_CN: 作者信息

en: Bio
zh_CN: 简介

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Author Meta
zh_CN: 作者Meta

en: Author Name
zh_CN: 作者姓名

en: Author Profile Picture
zh_CN: 作者头像

en: Author URL
zh_CN: 作者网址

en: Author Archive
zh_CN: 作者存档

en: Author Website
zh_CN: 作者网站

en: Comments Number
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: No Comments Format
zh_CN: 无评论格式

en: No Responses
zh_CN: 没有回应

en: One Comment Format
zh_CN: 一种评论格式

en: One Response
zh_CN: 一个回应

en: Many Comment Format
zh_CN: 许多评论格式

en: {number} Responses
zh_CN: {number}回复

en: Comments Link
zh_CN: 评论链接

en: Comments URL
zh_CN: 评论URL

en: Contact URL
zh_CN: 内容

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Tel
zh_CN: 电话

en: SMS
zh_CN: 短信

en: Messenger
zh_CN: Messenger（社交）

en: Google Calendar
zh_CN: Google日历

en: Outlook Calendar
zh_CN: Outlook 日历

en: Yahoo Calendar
zh_CN: Yahoo日历

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Call
zh_CN: 通话

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Show Profile
zh_CN: 显示个人资料

en: Add to Contacts
zh_CN: 添加到通讯录

en: Send Voice Mail
zh_CN: 发送语音邮件

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Current Date Time
zh_CN: 当前日期/时间

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Featured Image Data
zh_CN: 特色图像数据

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件URL

en: Attachment URL
zh_CN: 附件链接

en: Internal URL
zh_CN: 内部 URL

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类

en: Search & Select
zh_CN: 搜索和选择

en: Video URL
zh_CN: 视频网址

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Show Home Title
zh_CN: 显示主页标题

en: Post Custom Field
zh_CN: 文章自定义字段

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Post Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Post Published
zh_CN: 文章发表

en: Post Modified
zh_CN: 修改后的

note: translators: %s: Human readable date/time.
en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 前

en: Post Excerpt
zh_CN: 文章摘录

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Post Image Attachments
zh_CN: 发布图像附件

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID

en: Post Terms
zh_CN: 文章团队

en: Post Time
zh_CN: 文章时间

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Post URL
zh_CN: 文章网址

en: Request Parameter
zh_CN: 请求参数

en: Parameter Name
zh_CN: 参数名称

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Site Logo
zh_CN: 网站LOGO

en: Site Tagline
zh_CN: 网站标语

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 网站网址

en: User Info
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: User Meta
zh_CN: 用户元

en: Toolset
zh_CN: 工具

en: Flip Box
zh_CN: 翻转框

en: Front
zh_CN: 前面

en: Background Overlay
zh_CN: 背景叠加

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Flip Effect
zh_CN: 翻转效果

en: Flip Direction
zh_CN: 翻转方向

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: 3D Depth
zh_CN: 3D 深度

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Icon Rotate
zh_CN: 图标旋转

en: ActiveCampaign
zh_CN: 激活状态

en: API Credentials
zh_CN: API 证书

en: API Key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: Use this field to set a custom API Key for the current form
zh_CN: 使用此字段可以为当前窗体设置自定义 API 键

en: Use this field to set a custom API URL for the current form
zh_CN: 使用此字段可以为当前窗体设置自定义 API URL

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Field Mapping
zh_CN: 字段映射

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Add as many tags as you want, comma separated.
zh_CN: 你可以添加尽可能多的标签, 使用逗号分隔。

en: ActiveCampaign Integration requires an email field and a selected list
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign 集成需要一个电子邮件字段和一个选定的列表

en: To integrate with our forms you need an <a href="%s" target="_blank">API Key</a>.
zh_CN: 要与表单集成, 您需要一个<a href="%s" target="_blank">API 密钥</a>.

en: Validate API Key
zh_CN: 验证 API 密钥

en: ConvertKit
zh_CN: 转换套件

en: Custom API Key
zh_CN: 自定义 API 密钥

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: ConvertKit Integration requires an email field
zh_CN: ConvertKit 集成需要一个电子邮件字段

en: Discord
zh_CN: 不调和

en: Webhook URL
zh_CN: Webhook 地址

en: Enter the webhook URL that will receive the form's submitted data.
zh_CN: 输入将接收表单提交数据的webhook URL。

en: Click here for Instructions
zh_CN: 点击这里查看说明

en: Avatar URL
zh_CN: 作者头像URL

en: Form Data
zh_CN: 表单数据

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: A new Submission
zh_CN: 一份新的提交

en: A new Form Submission has been received
zh_CN: 已收到新的表格提交

en: Elementor Forms
zh_CN: 元素形式

en: API Token
zh_CN: API令牌

en: Custom API Token
zh_CN: 自定义 API 令牌

en: Use this field to set a custom API token for the current form
zh_CN: 使用此字段可以为当前窗体设置自定义 API 令牌

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Email Field Mapping
zh_CN: 电子邮件字段映射

en: Send Additional Data to Drip
zh_CN: 将附加数据发送到Drip

en: Form Fields
zh_CN: 表单字段

en: Send all form fields to drip as custom fields
zh_CN: 将所有表单字段作为自定义字段发送到Drip

en: Drip Integration requires an email field
zh_CN: Drip集成需要一个电子邮件字段

en: Validate API Token
zh_CN: 验证 API 令牌

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Separate emails with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔电子邮件

note: translators: %s: Site title.
en: New message from "%s"
zh_CN: 有新消息来自"%s"

en: By default, all form fields are sent via shortcode: <code>[all-fields]</code>. Want to customize sent fields? Copy the shortcode that appears inside the field and paste it above.
zh_CN: 默认情况下, 所有表单域都通过简码发送: <code>[all-fields]</code>。要自定义已发送的字段吗？复制显示在字段内的简码并将其粘贴到上面。

en: From Email
zh_CN: 从电子邮件

en: From Name
zh_CN: 从名字

en: Reply-To
zh_CN: 回复

en: Cc
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Bcc
zh_CN: 密件抄送

en: Meta Data
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Page URL
zh_CN: 页面网址

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: Remote IP
zh_CN: 远程IP

en: Credit
zh_CN: 信用

en: Send As
zh_CN: 发送由

en: Plain
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Email 2
zh_CN: 邮件2

en: Day Of Cycle
zh_CN: 周期日

en: GetResponse Integration requires an email field
zh_CN: GetResponse 集成需要一个电子邮件字段

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Double Opt-In
zh_CN: 启用二次确认

en: Use this field to set a custom API key for the current form
zh_CN: 使用此字段为当前表单设置自定义API密钥

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: MailerLite Integration requires an email field
zh_CN: MailerLite集成需要一个电子邮件字段

en: API KEY
zh_CN: API Key

en: Auto Confirm
zh_CN: 自动确认

en: Redirect To
zh_CN: 重定向到

en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: Pre Text
zh_CN: 文本前缀

en: Webhook
zh_CN: 保存草稿

en: Enter the integration URL (like Zapier) that will receive the form's submitted data.
zh_CN: 输入将接收表单提交数据的集成 URL (如 Zapier)。

en: Advanced Data
zh_CN: 高级数据

en: The form was sent successfully.
zh_CN: 表单已成功发送。

en: An error occured.
zh_CN: 发生错误。

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 这是必填栏。

en: There's something wrong. The form is invalid.
zh_CN: 出现了些问题。这个表单无效。

en: Server error. Form not sent.
zh_CN: 服务器错误。表单未发送。

en: Subscriber already exists.
zh_CN: 订阅者已存在.

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: This Message is not visible for site visitors.
zh_CN: 此消息对于站点访问者是不可见的。

en: No Label
zh_CN: 没有表格

en: Powered by
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Invalid Form.
zh_CN: 无效表格.

note: translators: 1: Integration label, 2: Setting Page link.
en: Set your %1$s in the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Integrations Settings</a>.
zh_CN: 在<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">集成设置</a>中设置您的%1$s。

note: translators: 1: Integration label, 2: Setting Page link.
en: You are using %1$s set in the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Integrations Settings</a>.
zh_CN: 您正在<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">集成设置</a>中使用%1$s设置。

note: translators: %s: Integration label
en: You can also set a different %s by choosing "Custom".
zh_CN: 您也可以通过选择“自定义”设置不同的%s.

en: To use reCAPTCHA, you need to add the API Key and complete the setup process in Dashboard > Elementor > Settings > Integrations > reCAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 要使用验证码, 您需要添加 API 密钥, 并在仪表板 >> Elementor > 设置 > 集成 > 验证码中完成安装过程。

en: reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 验证码

en: <a target="_blank" href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/">reCAPTCHA</a> is a free service by Google that protects your website from spam and abuse. It does this while letting your valid users pass through with ease.
zh_CN: <a target="_blank" href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/">reCAPTCHA验证码</a>是 google 的免费服务, 它保护您的网站免受垃圾邮件和滥用的侵害。它能够做到这一点, 同时让您的有效用户轻松通过。

en: Site Key
zh_CN: 网站密钥

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: The Captcha field cannot be blank. Please enter a value.
zh_CN: 验证码字段不能为空。请输入一个值。

en: The secret parameter is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少秘密参数。

en: The secret parameter is invalid or malformed.
zh_CN: secret参数无效或格式错误。

en: The response parameter is missing.
zh_CN: 响应参数缺失。

en: The response parameter is invalid or malformed.
zh_CN: 响应参数无效或格式错误。

note: translators: %d: Response code.
en: Can not connect to the reCAPTCHA server (%d).
zh_CN: 无法连接到验证码服务器(%d)。

en: Invalid Form
zh_CN: 表格无效

en: Acceptance
zh_CN: 接受

en: Acceptance Text
zh_CN: 接受文本

en: Checked by Default
zh_CN: 默认选中

en: Min. Date
zh_CN: 最小日期

en: Max. Date
zh_CN: 最大日期

en: Native HTML5
zh_CN: HTML5标签

en: Min. Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Max. Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: The value must be less than or equal to %s
zh_CN: 该值必须小于或等于 %s

en: The value must be greater than or equal %s
zh_CN: 该值必须大于或等于%s

en: Only numbers and phone characters (#, -, *, etc) are accepted.
zh_CN: 只有数字和电话字符 (#,-, * 等) 被接受。

en: Invalid Time, Time should be in HH:MM format!
zh_CN: 无效的时间, 时间格式应该为 HH: MM !

en: File Upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: Max. File Size
zh_CN: 文件最大尺寸

en: If you need to increase max upload size please contact your hosting.
zh_CN: 如果您需要增加最大上传大小，请联系您的主机.

en: Allowed File Types
zh_CN: 允许的文件类型

en: Enter the allowed file types, separated by a comma (jpg, gif, pdf, etc).
zh_CN: 输入允许的文件类型, 用逗号 (jpg, gif, pdf, 等) 隔开。

en: Multiple Files
zh_CN: 多个文件

en: Max. Files
zh_CN: 最大文件数

en: This file exceeds the maximum allowed size.
zh_CN: 文件大小超过最大允许大小。

en: There is no error, the file uploaded with success.
zh_CN: 没有错误，文件上传成功.

note: translators: 1: upload_max_filesize, 2: php.ini
en: The uploaded file exceeds the %1$s directive in %2$s.
zh_CN: 上传的文件超出了%2$s中的%1$s指令。

note: translators: %s: MAX_FILE_SIZE
en: The uploaded file exceeds the %s directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh_CN: 上传的文件超过了在 HTML 表单中指定的%s指令。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_CN: 上传的文件仅部分上传。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_CN: 没有上传文件。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_CN: 缺少临时文件夹。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_CN: 无法将文件写入磁盘。

note: translators: %s: phpinfo()
en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload. PHP does not provide a way to ascertain which extension caused the file upload to stop; examining the list of loaded extensions with %s may help.
zh_CN: PHP 扩展停止了文件上传。PHP 没有提供一种方法来确定哪个扩展导致文件上传停止;使用%s检查加载的扩展名列表可能会有所帮助。

note: translators: %d: The number of allowed files.
en: You can upload only %d file. | You can upload up to %d files.
zh_CN[0]: 您最多可以上传 %d 个文件。

en: This file type is not allowed.
zh_CN: 此文件类型是不允许的。

en: There was an error while trying to upload your file.
zh_CN: 尝试上传文件时出错。

en: Upload directory is not writable or does not exist.
zh_CN: 上传目录不可写或不存在。

en: %s Field
zh_CN: %s 字段

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Radio
zh_CN: 无线电

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

en: Enter each option in a separate line. To differentiate between label and value, separate them with a pipe char ("|"). For example: First Name|f_name
zh_CN: 在单独的行中输入每个选项。要区分标签和值，请使用管道char ("|")分隔它们。例如：First Name|f_name

en: Multiple Selection
zh_CN: 多选

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Inline List
zh_CN: 内联列表

en: Column Width
zh_CN: 列宽

en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Dark
zh_CN: 黑暗

en: CSS Classes
zh_CN: CSS类

en: Add your custom class WITHOUT the dot. e.g: my-class
zh_CN: 添加您的自定义类没有点。例如：我的班级

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Custom ID
zh_CN: 自定义ID

en: Please make sure the ID is unique and not used elsewhere in this form. This field allows <code>A-z 0-9</code> & underscore chars without spaces.
zh_CN: 请确保该 ID 是唯一的, 而不在此页面的其他位置使用。此字段允许<code>A-z 0-9</code>和不带空格的下划线字符。

en: Form Name
zh_CN: 表单名称

en: New Form
zh_CN: 新表单

en: Input Size
zh_CN: 输入框大小

en: Required Mark
zh_CN: 所需标记

en: Label Position
zh_CN: 标签位置

en: Submit Button
zh_CN: 提交按钮

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Justified
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Icon Position
zh_CN: 图标位置

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Icon Spacing
zh_CN: 图标间距

en: Button ID
zh_CN: 按钮 ID

en: Add your custom id WITHOUT the Pound key. e.g: my-id
zh_CN: 添加按钮 ID，例如：my-id

en: Please make sure the ID is unique and not used elsewhere on the page this form is displayed. This field allows <code>A-z 0-9</code> & underscore chars without spaces.
zh_CN: 请确保该ID是唯一的，并且不会在页面的其他位置使用此表单。 该字段允许<code> A-z 0-9 </ code>和下划线字符不带空格。

en: Actions After Submit
zh_CN: 提交后的操作

en: Add Action
zh_CN: 增加动作

en: Add actions that will be performed after a visitor submits the form (e.g. send an email notification). Choosing an action will add its setting below.
zh_CN: 添加将在访问者提交表单后执行的操作 (例如, 发送电子邮件通知)。选择一个操作将把它的设置添加到下面。

en: Form ID
zh_CN: 表格 ID

en: Custom Messages
zh_CN: 自定义消息

en: Success Message
zh_CN: 成功消息

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Required Message
zh_CN: 需求信息

en: Invalid Message
zh_CN: 无效的消息

en: Columns Gap
zh_CN: 列间距

en: Rows Gap
zh_CN: 行差距

en: Mark Color
zh_CN: 标记颜色

en: Text Padding
zh_CN: 文本内边距

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Success Message Color
zh_CN: 成功消息的颜色

en: Error Message Color
zh_CN: 错误消息颜色

en: Inline Message Color
zh_CN: 内联消息颜色

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Redirect After Login
zh_CN: 注册后跳转

en: Note: Because of security reasons, you can ONLY use your current domain here.
zh_CN: 注意: 由于安全原因, 您只能在此处使用当前域名。

en: Redirect After Logout
zh_CN: 注销后重定向

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Logged in Message
zh_CN: 登录后信息

en: Username Label
zh_CN: 用户名标签

en:  Username or Email Address
zh_CN:  用户名或邮箱地址

en: Username Placeholder
zh_CN: 用户名占位符

en: Password Label
zh_CN: 密码标签

en: Password Placeholder
zh_CN: 密码占位符

en: Links Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Links Hover Color
zh_CN: 链接悬停颜色

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Global Widget
zh_CN: 全局小工具

en: Unlink
zh_CN: 取消链接

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Unlink Widget
zh_CN: 取消链接小部件

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: This will make the widget stop being global. It'll be reverted into being just a regular widget.
zh_CN: 这将使小部件不再是全局的。它将被还原成一个普通的小部件。

en: Save your widget as a global widget
zh_CN: 将小部件保存为全局小部件

en: You'll be able to add this global widget to multiple areas on your site, and edit it from one single place.
zh_CN: 您可以将这个全局小部件添加到站点上的多个区域, 并只从一个位置编辑它。

en: Linked to Global
zh_CN: 已连接到全局

en: Your Widget is Now Locked
zh_CN: 您的小部件现在已锁定

en: Edit this global widget to simultaneously update every place you used it, or unlink it so it gets back to being regular widget.
zh_CN: 编辑这个全局小部件来同时编辑每个使用到它的地方, 或者取消链接它, 使它成为正常的小部件。

en: Edit global widget
zh_CN: 编辑全局小部件

en: Unlink from global
zh_CN: 取消与全局的链接

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Save Your First Global Widget
zh_CN: 保存您的第一个全局小部件

en: Save a widget as global, then add it to multiple areas. All areas will be editable from one single place.
zh_CN: 使用此功能，您可以将一个小部件保存为全局部件，然后将其添加到多个区域。所有区域都可以从一个地方编辑。

en: Edit Template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: You Haven’t Saved Templates Yet.
zh_CN: 您尚未保存模板。

en: Want to learn more about Elementor library?
zh_CN: 想要了解更多关于Elementor库的信息吗？

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Choose Template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Elementor Library
zh_CN: Elementor 模板库

en: Embed your saved elements.
zh_CN: 嵌入保存的元素。

en: Nav Menu
zh_CN: 导航菜单

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Go to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Menus screen</a> to manage your menus.
zh_CN: 转到<a href="%s" target="_blank">菜单屏幕</a>来管理菜单。

en: <strong>There are no menus in your site.</strong><br>Go to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Menus screen</a> to create one.
zh_CN: <strong>您的网站中没有菜单.</strong><br>转到<a href="%s" target="_blank">菜单屏幕</a>来创建一个。

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Overline
zh_CN: 上划线

en: Double Line
zh_CN: 双线

en: Submenu Indicator
zh_CN: 自导航图标

en: Chevron
zh_CN: 人字形图

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Plus
zh_CN: 加

en: Mobile Dropdown
zh_CN: 移动设备下拉菜单

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

note: translators: %d: Breakpoint number.
en: Tablet (< %dpx)
zh_CN: 平板电脑 (< %dpx)

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Stretch the dropdown of the menu to full width.
zh_CN: 将菜单的下拉列表拉伸到全宽。

en: Aside
zh_CN: 旁白

en: Toggle Button
zh_CN: 切换按钮

en: Hamburger
zh_CN: 汉堡菜单

en: Toggle Align
zh_CN: 切换对齐

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Pointer Color
zh_CN: 悬停背景色

en: Pointer Width
zh_CN: 指针宽度

en: Horizontal Padding
zh_CN: 左右边距

en: On desktop, this will affect the submenu. On mobile, this will affect the entire menu.
zh_CN: 在桌面设备上, 这将会影响子菜单。在移动设备上, 这将会影响整个菜单。

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分频器

en: Show after X page views
zh_CN: 在 X 页面查看后显示

en: Page Views
zh_CN: 页面浏览量

en: Show after X sessions
zh_CN: 在 X 会话后显示

en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会话

en: Show up to X times
zh_CN: 最多显示X次

en: Times
zh_CN: times
    
    英 [taɪmz]   美 [taɪmz]  
    n.
    时代; 有时; 总是; 落后于时代; 时间( time的名词复数 ); 时机; 时代; 所需时间;
    prep.
    乘，乘以;

en: When arriving from specific URL
zh_CN: 具体从什么时候开始显示地址

en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Show when arriving from
zh_CN: 从什么时候开始显示

en: Search Engines
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

en: External Links
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: Internal Links
zh_CN: 内部连接

en: Hide for logged in users
zh_CN: 为已登录用户隐藏验证码

en: All Users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: Select Roles
zh_CN: 选择角色

en: Show on devices
zh_CN: 在设备上显示

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: On Page Load
zh_CN: 在页面加载

en: Within
zh_CN: 内

en: On Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: On Scroll To Element
zh_CN: 滚动到元素

en: Selector
zh_CN: 选择

en: On Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Clicks
zh_CN: 点击

en: After Inactivity
zh_CN: 不活动后

en: On Page Exit Intent
zh_CN: 在页面退出意图

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Fit To Content
zh_CN: 适合内容

en: Fit To Screen
zh_CN: 适应屏幕

en: Custom Height
zh_CN: 自定义高度

en: Content Position
zh_CN: 内容位置

en: Close Button
zh_CN: 关闭按钮

en: Entrance Animation
zh_CN: 入口动画

en: Horizontal Position
zh_CN: 水平位置

en: Show Close Button After
zh_CN: 之后显示关闭按钮

en: Automatically Close After
zh_CN: 之后自动关闭

en: Prevent Closing on Overlay
zh_CN: 防止覆盖关闭

en: Prevent Closing on ESC key
zh_CN: 防止关闭ESC键

en: Disable Page Scrolling
zh_CN: 禁用页面滚动

en: Avoid Multiple Popups
zh_CN: 避免多个弹出窗口

en: If the user has seen another popup on the page hide this popup
zh_CN: 如果用户在页面上看到另一个弹出窗口，则隐藏此弹出窗口

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边距

en: Open Popup
zh_CN: 打开弹出窗口

en: Close Popup
zh_CN: 关闭弹出窗口

en: Don't Show Again
zh_CN: 不要再显示

en: Popups
zh_CN: 弹出窗口

en: Triggers
zh_CN: 触发

en: Advanced Rules
zh_CN: 高级规则

en: What action the user needs to do for the popup to open.
zh_CN: 用户需要采取什么操作才能打开弹出窗口.

en: Requirements that have to be met for the popup to open.
zh_CN: 打开弹出窗口必须满足的要求.

en: Please Note
zh_CN: 请注意

en: Popup settings are accessed via the settings icon in the bottom menu
zh_CN: 可通过底部菜单中的设置图标访问弹出设置

en: Add New Popup
zh_CN: 新增弹窗

en: Toggle Popup
zh_CN: 切换弹出窗口

en: Image Position
zh_CN: 图像位置

en: Masonry
zh_CN: 瀑布流

en: Image Ratio
zh_CN: 图像比例

en: Image Width
zh_CN: 图像宽度

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Posts Per Page
zh_CN: 每页文章数

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘录

en: Excerpt Length
zh_CN: 摘录长度

en: Read More Text
zh_CN: 阅读更多文字

en: Read More »
zh_CN: 阅读更多»

en: Separator Between
zh_CN: 分隔符之间

en: Separator Color
zh_CN: 分隔符颜色

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Cards
zh_CN: 卡片

en: Show Image
zh_CN: 显示图像

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Badge
zh_CN: 徽章

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Badge Taxonomy
zh_CN: 徽章分类

en: Card
zh_CN: 卡

en: Box Shadow
zh_CN: 盒子阴影

en: Hover Effect
zh_CN: 悬停效果

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Meta Border Color
zh_CN: 元边框颜色

en: Content Padding
zh_CN: 内容填充

en: Portfolio
zh_CN: 作品集

en: Item Ratio
zh_CN: 项目比率

en: Show Title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Order By
zh_CN: 排序

en: Menu Order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: DESC
zh_CN: 降序

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Query ID
zh_CN: 查询 ID

en: Give your Query a custom unique id to allow server side filtering
zh_CN: 为查询提供自定义唯一 id, 以允许服务器端筛选

en: Filter Bar
zh_CN: 过滤器栏

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Item Gap
zh_CN: 项目间距

en: Item Overlay
zh_CN: 项目覆盖

en: Active Color
zh_CN: 激活的颜色

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: Previous/Next
zh_CN: 上一页/下一页

en: Page Limit
zh_CN: 页面限制

en: Shorten
zh_CN: 缩短

en: Previous Label
zh_CN: 上一个标签

en: &laquo; Previous
zh_CN: &laquo; 上一页

en: Next Label
zh_CN: 下一个标签

en: Next &raquo;
zh_CN: 下一个 &raquo;

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Use this setting to skip over posts (e.g. '2' to skip over 2 posts).
zh_CN: 使用此设置可跳过帖子 (例如 ' 2 ' 来跳过2个帖子)。

en: Price List
zh_CN: 价格列表

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: List Items
zh_CN: 列表项目

en: First item on the list
zh_CN: 列表中的第一项

en: I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
zh_CN: 我是项目内容。单击edit按钮更改此文本。洛伦·伊普松·德洛尔，请坐，为爱的精英祝贺。

en: Second item on the list
zh_CN: 列表中的第二项

en: Third item on the list
zh_CN: 列表中的第三项

en: Title & Price
zh_CN: 标题 & 价格

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点线

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Double
zh_CN: 双线

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Vertical Align
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Price Table
zh_CN: 价格表

en: Pricing
zh_CN: 价格

en: Currency Symbol
zh_CN: 货币符号

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Dollar
zh_CN: 美元

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Baht
zh_CN: 铢

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Franc
zh_CN: 法郎

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Guilder
zh_CN: 盾

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Krona
zh_CN: 克朗

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Lira
zh_CN: 利拉

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Peseta
zh_CN: 佩塞塔

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Peso
zh_CN: 比索

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Pound Sterling
zh_CN: 英镑

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Real
zh_CN: 真实

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Ruble
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯卢布(旧)

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Rupee
zh_CN: 卢比

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Rupee (Indian)
zh_CN: 卢比 (印度)

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Shekel
zh_CN: 谢克尔

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Yen/Yuan
zh_CN: Yen日元/Yuan人民币

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Won
zh_CN: 获胜

en: Custom Symbol
zh_CN: 自定义符号

en: Currency Format
zh_CN: 货币格式

en: Sale
zh_CN: 销售

en: Original Price
zh_CN: 原价

en: Period
zh_CN: 周期

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Features
zh_CN: 特征

en: List Item
zh_CN: 列表项

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: List Item #1
zh_CN: 列表项目 #1

en: List Item #2
zh_CN: 列表项目 #2

en: List Item #3
zh_CN: 列表项目 #3

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Additional Info
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: This is text element
zh_CN: 这是文本元素

en: Popular
zh_CN: 流行

en: Sub Title
zh_CN: 子标题

en: Fractional Part
zh_CN: 分数部分

en: Below
zh_CN: 下面

en: Beside
zh_CN: 选择内容旁如何显示图标

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Manual Selection
zh_CN: 手动选择

en: Current Query
zh_CN: 当前查询

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Current Post
zh_CN: 当前文章

en: Avoid Duplicates
zh_CN: 避免重复

en: Set to Yes to avoid duplicate posts from showing up on the page. This only affects the frontend.
zh_CN: 设置为“是”以避免重复的帖子显示在页面上。 这只会影响前端.

en: Access to edit content only
zh_CN: 仅允许访问编辑内容

note: translators: %s: donReach home URL.
en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">donReach</a> is a service that has been integrated into the Share Buttons widget, and finds how many times a URL has been shared on different social networks.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">donReach</a>是一个已集成到 "共享按钮" 构件中的服务, 它可以查找在不同的社交网络上共享 URL 的次数。

en: API Host
zh_CN: API 主机

note: translators: %s: donReach pricing URL.
en: To integrate with our share buttons counter you need an <a href="%s" target="_blank">API Key</a>.
zh_CN: 要与我们的共享按钮计数器集成, 您需要一个<a href="%s" target="_blank">API 密钥</a>.

en: Share Buttons
zh_CN: 分享按钮

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: To display button share count, enter your donReach API key in the
zh_CN: 若要显示按钮共享计数, 请输入您的 donReach API 密钥

en: Integrations Panel
zh_CN: 集成面板

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小

en: Boxed Icon
zh_CN: 箱型图标

en: Flat
zh_CN: 扁平

en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Justify
zh_CN: 证明

en: Button Size
zh_CN: 按钮大小

en: Button Height
zh_CN: 按钮高度

en: Share on %s
zh_CN: 分享 %s

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Ken Burns Effect
zh_CN: 肯伯恩斯效应

en: Zoom Direction
zh_CN: 缩放方向

en: In
zh_CN: 在

en: Out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Slide Heading
zh_CN: 幻灯片标题

en: Whole Slide
zh_CN: 整张幻灯片

en: Set custom style that will only affect this specific slide.
zh_CN: 设置只会影响此特定幻灯片的自定义样式。

en: Text Align
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Content Color
zh_CN: 内容颜色

en: Slide 1 Heading
zh_CN: 幻灯片1标题

en: Slide 2 Heading
zh_CN: 幻灯片2标题

en: Slide 3 Heading
zh_CN: 幻灯片3标题

en: Slider Options
zh_CN: 滑块选项

en: Arrows and Dots
zh_CN: 箭头和点

en: Pause on Hover
zh_CN: 悬停时暂停

en: Transition
zh_CN: 过渡

en: Transition Speed
zh_CN: 转换速度

en: Content Animation
zh_CN: 内容动画

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Content Width
zh_CN: 内容宽度

en: Arrows Position
zh_CN: 箭头位置

en: Arrows Size
zh_CN: 箭头尺寸

en: Arrows Color
zh_CN: 箭头颜色

en: Dots Position
zh_CN: 点位置

en: Dots Size
zh_CN: 点大小

en: Dots Color
zh_CN: 点颜色

note: translators: %s: Setting Page link.
en: You can set your Facebook App ID in the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Integrations Settings</a>
zh_CN: 您可以在<a href="%s" target="_blank">集成设置</a>中设置您的 Facebook 应用程序 ID

note: translators: 1: App ID, 2: Setting Page link.
en: You are connected to Facebook App %1$s, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Change App</a>
zh_CN: 您连接到了 Facebook 应用程序%1$s, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">更改应用程序</a>

note: translators: %s: Facebook App Setting link.
en: Facebook SDK lets you connect to your <a href="%s" target="_blank">dedicated application</a> so you can track the Facebook Widgets analytics on your site.
zh_CN: Facebook SDK可让您连接到<a href="%s" target="_blank">专用应用程序</a>，以便跟踪您网站上的Facebook Widgets分析。

en: If you are using the Facebook Comments Widget, you can add moderating options through your application. Note that this option will not work on local sites and on domains that don't have public access.
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是 Facebook 评论小部件, 则可以通过应用程序添加调节选项。请注意, 此选项不适用于本地站点和没有公共访问权限的域.

note: translators: %s: Facebook App Setting link.
en: Remember to add the domain to your <a href="%s" target="_blank">App Domains</a>
zh_CN: 请记住将域名添加到你的<a href="%s" target="_blank">应用程序域</a>

en: Facebook App ID is not valid
zh_CN: Facebook 应用程序 ID 无效

en: Facebook Button
zh_CN: Facebook按钮

en: Like
zh_CN: 喜欢

en: Recommend
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

en: Deprecated
zh_CN: 弃用

en: The Follow button has been deprecated by Facebook and will no longer work.
zh_CN: “关注”按钮已被Facebook弃用，将不再有效。

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Button Count
zh_CN: 按钮数量

en: Box Count
zh_CN: 框架数量

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Share Button
zh_CN: 分享按钮

en: Faces
zh_CN: 脸部数

en: URL Format
zh_CN: 网址格式

en: Plain Permalink
zh_CN: 普通永久链接

en: Pretty Permalink
zh_CN: 漂亮的永久链接

en: Please enter a valid URL
zh_CN: 请输入有效网址

en: Facebook Comments
zh_CN: Facebook评论

en: Comments Box
zh_CN: 评论框

en: Comment Count
zh_CN: 评论数

en: Minimum number of comments: 5
zh_CN: 最少评论字数:5

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Reverse Time
zh_CN: 反转时间

en: Facebook Embed
zh_CN: Facebook 嵌入

en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Hover over the date next to the post, and copy its link address.
zh_CN: 悬停在帖子旁边的日期上, 并复制其链接地址.

en: Hover over the date next to the video, and copy its link address.
zh_CN: 悬停在视频旁边的日期上, 并复制其链接地址.

en: Hover over the date next to the comment, and copy its link address.
zh_CN: 悬停在评论旁边的日期上, 并复制其链接地址.

en: Parent Comment
zh_CN: 父评论

en: Set to include parent comment (if URL is a reply).
zh_CN: 设置为包含父评论 (如果 URL 是一个回复).

en: Full Post
zh_CN: 全文

en: Show the full text of the post
zh_CN: 显示帖子的的全文

en: Allow Full Screen
zh_CN: 允许全屏

en: Captions
zh_CN: 标题

en: Show captions if available (only on desktop).
zh_CN: 如果可用请显示字幕(仅在桌面上).

en: Please set the embed type
zh_CN: 请设置嵌入类型

en: Facebook Page
zh_CN: Facebook页面

en: Paste the URL of the Facebook page.
zh_CN: 粘贴 Facebook 页面的 URL.

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Small Header
zh_CN: 小标题

en: Cover Photo
zh_CN: 封面照片

en: Profile Photos
zh_CN: 个人资料照片

en: Custom CTA Button
zh_CN: 自定义 CTA 按钮

en: Scrolling Effect
zh_CN: 滚动效果

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Sticky On
zh_CN: 粘贴在

en: Effects Offset
zh_CN: 悬停效果

en: Stay In Column
zh_CN: 留在列内

en: Instances
zh_CN: 实例

en: Elementor recognized that you have set this location for other templates:
zh_CN: Elementor认识到你已经为其他模板设置了这个位置

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Content Area
zh_CN: 内容区域

note: translators: %s: Location name.
en: Location '%s' is not a core location.
zh_CN: 位置’%s’不是一个核心位置.

en: Single
zh_CN: 单个

en: Any Child Of
zh_CN: 任何子级的

en: Archives
zh_CN: 档案

en: All Archives
zh_CN: 所有归档

en: By Author
zh_CN: 通过作者

en: Direct Child Of
zh_CN: 直接子级

en: Date Archive
zh_CN: 日期归档

en: Front Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Entire Site
zh_CN: 整个网站

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy label.
en: In Child %s
zh_CN: 在Child%s中

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy label.
en: In %s
zh_CN: 在 %s

en: 404 Page
zh_CN: 404页面

en: %s Archive
zh_CN: %s 存档

en: %s By Author
zh_CN: %s作者

note: translators: %s: Post type label.
en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有 %s

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Singular
zh_CN: 单数

en: All Singular
zh_CN: 所有单品

en: Recent Posts
zh_CN: 最近的帖子

en: Section
zh_CN: 部分

en: Location Settings
zh_CN: 位置设置

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

note: translators: %s: is the widget name.
en: The %s Widget was not found in your template.
zh_CN: 在您的模板中找不到 %s 小部件。

note: translators: %1$s: is the widget name. %2$s: is the template name.
en: You must include the %1$s Widget in your template (<strong>%2$s</strong>), in order for Elementor to work on this page.
zh_CN: 您必须在模板中包含%1$s小部件（ <strong>%2$s</strong> ），以便 Elementor 在此页面上工作。

en: Unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Preview Settings
zh_CN: 预览设置

en: Preview Dynamic Content as
zh_CN: 预览动态内容为

en: Search Term
zh_CN: 搜索关键词

en: Apply & Preview
zh_CN: 应用和预览

en: Page Layout
zh_CN: 页面布局

en: Elementor Canvas
zh_CN: Elementor画布

en: Elementor Full Width
zh_CN: Elementor全宽

en: Default Page Template from your theme
zh_CN: 来自你的主题的默认页面模版

en: No header, no footer, just Elementor
zh_CN: 没有页眉，没有页脚，只有Elementor

en: This template includes the header, full-width content and footer
zh_CN: 该模板包含标题，全角内容和页脚

en: Publish Settings
zh_CN: 发布设置

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Display Conditions
zh_CN: 显示条件

en: Add Condition
zh_CN: 增加条件

en: Where Do You Want to Display Your %s?
zh_CN: 您要在哪里显示你的%s？

en: Set the conditions that determine where your %s is used throughout your site.<br />For example, choose 'Entire Site' to display the template across your site.
zh_CN: 设置条件来确定%s在整个网站中的使用位置.<br/>例如, 选择 "整个网站" 以在您的整个网站上显示模板.

en: Apply current template to these pages.
zh_CN: 将当前模板应用于这些页面.

en: Save & Close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭

en: Select a Location
zh_CN: 选择一个位置

en: Select Post Type
zh_CN: 选择帖子类型

en: Theme Builder
zh_CN: 主题生成器

en: Add New Theme Template
zh_CN: 添加新主题模板

en: Gravatar
zh_CN: 功能

en: Reply Button
zh_CN: 回复按钮

note: translators: %s: Comment author link.
en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh_CN: %s <span class="says">说：</span>

note: translators: 1: Comment date, 2: Comment time.
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh_CN: 这篇文章受密码保护。 请输入密码以查看评论。

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论被关闭。

en: Remove this item
zh_CN: 删除此项目

en: Preview Changes
zh_CN: 预览更改

en: Archive Posts
zh_CN: 存档帖子

en: Nothing Found Message
zh_CN: 没有找到信息

en: It seems we can't find what you're looking for.
zh_CN: 看来我们找不到你要找的东西了。

en: Post Content
zh_CN: 发布内容

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Author Box
zh_CN: 作者框

en: Current Author
zh_CN: 当前作者

en: Profile Picture
zh_CN: 资料图片

en: Posts Archive
zh_CN: 文章存档

en: Link for the Author Name and Image
zh_CN: 作者姓名和图片的链接

en: Biography
zh_CN: 传记

en: Archive Button
zh_CN: 存档按钮

en: Archive Text
zh_CN: 存档文本

en: All Posts
zh_CN: 所有文章

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图片大小

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑

en: Breadcrumbs are disabled in the Yoast SEO
zh_CN: 面包屑在Yoast SEO中被禁用

en: Breadcrumbs Panel
zh_CN: 面包屑面板

en: Additional settings are available in the Yoast SEO
zh_CN: 附加设置已在Yoast SEO中可用

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Post Comments
zh_CN: 文章评论

en: Theme Comments
zh_CN: 评论主题

en: The Theme Comments skin uses the currently active theme comments design and layout to display the comment form and comments.
zh_CN: 评论窗体的外观由现在已激活主题的评论外观设计和布局来决定.

en: Comments Are Closed!
zh_CN: 评论已关闭!

en: Switch on comments from either the discussion box on the WordPress post edit screen or from the WordPress discussion settings.
zh_CN: 从Wordpress帖子编辑屏幕上的讨论框或Wordpress讨论设置中开启评论.

en: Post Info
zh_CN: 文章信息

en: Terms
zh_CN: 条款

[ctx: Date Format]
en: March 6, 2018 (F j, Y)
zh_CN: 3月6日2018年 (F j, Y)

en: Custom Date Format
zh_CN: 自定义日期格式

note: translators: %s: Allowed data letters (see: http://php.net/manual/en/function.date.php). translators: %s: Allowed time letters (see: http://php.net/manual/en/function.time.php).
en: Use the letters: %s
zh_CN: 使用字母:%s

en: Custom Time Format
zh_CN: 自定义时间格式

en: No Comments
zh_CN: 没有评论

en: One Comment
zh_CN: 一条评论

en: %s Comments
zh_CN: %s 评论

en: Choose Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Post Navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: Arrows Type
zh_CN: 箭头类型

en: Double Angle
zh_CN: 双角度

en: Chevron Circle
zh_CN: 人字形圆环

en: Caret
zh_CN: 插入符

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Long Arrow
zh_CN: 长箭头

en: Arrow Circle
zh_CN: 圆箭头

en: Arrow Circle Negative
zh_CN: 圈形箭头(负空间设计)

en: Borders
zh_CN: 边框

en: In same Term
zh_CN: 在相同的期限内

en: Indicates whether next post must be within the same taxonomy term as the current post, this lets you set a taxonomy per each post type
zh_CN: 指示下一个帖子是否必须与当前帖子在相同的分类术语内, 这样就可以为每个帖子类型设置分类

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Search Form
zh_CN: 搜索表单

en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Focus
zh_CN: 焦点

en: Sitemap
zh_CN: 网站地图

en: Protected Posts
zh_CN: 受保护的帖子

en: Add nofollow
zh_CN: 添加链接属性

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Hide Empty
zh_CN: 隐藏空值

en: Hierarchical View
zh_CN: 分层视图

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Bullet
zh_CN: 子弹

en: Disc
zh_CN: 圆盘

en: Product Archive
zh_CN: 产品文档

en: All Product Archives
zh_CN: 所有产品档案

en: Shop Page
zh_CN: 商城页面

en: Entire Shop
zh_CN: 整店

en: Product Post
zh_CN: 产品文章

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Single Product
zh_CN: 单品

en: No products in the cart.
zh_CN: 没有产品在购物车中。

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Category Image
zh_CN: 类别图像

en: Product Gallery
zh_CN: 产品图库

en: Product Image
zh_CN: 产品图片

en: Product Price
zh_CN: 产品价格

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: Product Rating
zh_CN: 产品评分

en: Average Rating
zh_CN: 平均评分

en: Rating Count
zh_CN: 评级计算

en: Review Count
zh_CN: 评论次数

en: Product Sale
zh_CN: 产品打折

en: Sale!
zh_CN: 销售！

en: Product Short Description
zh_CN: 商品简短描述

en: Product SKU
zh_CN: 产品SKU

en: Product Stock
zh_CN: 产品库存

en: Show Text
zh_CN: 显示文本

en: Product Terms
zh_CN: 产品条款

en: Product Title
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Custom Add To Cart
zh_CN: 自定义添加到购物车

en: Show Quantity
zh_CN: 显示数量

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Add to Cart
zh_CN: 添加到购物车

en: Please set a valid product
zh_CN: 请设置有效的产品

en: The style of this widget is often affected by your theme and plugins. If you experience any such issue, try to switch to a basic theme and deactivate related plugins.
zh_CN: 这个小工具的风格通常会受到主题和插件的影响。如果您遇到任何此类问题, 请尝试切换到基本主题并停用相关插件。

en: Archive Products
zh_CN: 存档产品

en: WooCommerce Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: WooCommerce面包屑

en: Product Categories
zh_CN: 产品类别

en: Categories Count
zh_CN: 分类计数

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: By Parent
zh_CN: 在父级

en: Current Subcategories
zh_CN: 当前子类别

en: Only Top Level
zh_CN: 只显示顶级分类

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: WooCommerce Pages
zh_CN: WooCommerce 页面

en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

en: Cart Page
zh_CN: 购物车页面

en: Single Product Page
zh_CN: 单个产品页面

en: Checkout Page
zh_CN: 结帐页面

en: Order Tracking Form
zh_CN: 订单跟踪表单

en: Your cart is currently empty.
zh_CN: 您的购物车目前是空的。

en: Menu Cart
zh_CN: 购物菜单

en: Menu Icon
zh_CN: 菜单图标

en: Basket
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Bag
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Items Indicator
zh_CN: 项目指示器

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Remove Item Icon
zh_CN: 删除项目图标

en: Groove
zh_CN: 槽

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: View Cart
zh_CN: 查看购物车

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结帐

en: Add To Cart
zh_CN: 添加到购物车

en: Variations
zh_CN: 变化

en: Select field
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Product Content
zh_CN: 产品内容

en: Product Data Tabs
zh_CN: 产品数据选项卡

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Product Images
zh_CN: 产品图片

en: Sale Flash
zh_CN: 销售Flash

en: Product Meta
zh_CN: 产品Meta

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Plural
zh_CN: 复数

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Missing
zh_CN: 缺少

en: Sale Price
zh_CN: 销售价格

en: Star Color
zh_CN: 星色

en: Empty Star Color
zh_CN: 空星色

en: Product Related
zh_CN: 相关产品

en: Related Products
zh_CN: 相关产品

en: Products Per Page
zh_CN: 每页产品

en: Popularity
zh_CN: 人气

en: Short Description
zh_CN: 简短描述

en: Upsells
zh_CN: 追加销售

en: Regular Price
zh_CN: 正常价格

en: Products Count
zh_CN: 产品数量

en: Filter By
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Featured
zh_CN: 精选

en: Latest Products
zh_CN: 最新产品

[ctx: Posts Query Control]
en: Manual Selection
zh_CN: 手动选择

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Allow Order
zh_CN: 允许订购

en: Show Result Count
zh_CN: 显示结果计数

en: Woo - Single Elements
zh_CN: Woo-单个元素

en: Data Tabs
zh_CN: 数据选项卡

en: Sharing
zh_CN: 分享

en: Additional Information Tab
zh_CN: 附加信息选项卡

en: Upsell
zh_CN: 交叉销售

en: Stock Status
zh_CN: 库存状态

en: Admin Notice:
zh_CN: 管理员通知:

en: Please enable the Review Rating
zh_CN: 请启用评论审核

en: No Rating Reviews
zh_CN: 无评论审核

en: Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 出了些问题。

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Elementor Pro brings a whole new design experience to WordPress. Customize your entire theme: header, footer, single post, archive and 404 page, all with one page builder.
zh_CN: Elementor Pro为 WordPress 带来全新的设计体验。自定义整个主题: 页眉、页脚、单帖、存档和404页, 所有一切都基于一个页面建造器.
