Plugins - Ultimate Member – User Profile, Registration, Login, Member Directory, - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1762 entries)

[ctx: block description]
en: Displaying the password reset form
zh_CN: 显示重置密码表单

[ctx: block title]
en: Password Reset
zh_CN: 重置密码

[ctx: block description]
en: Choose display directory
zh_CN: 选择显示目录

[ctx: block title]
en: Member Directory
zh_CN: 成员目录

[ctx: block description]
en: Choose display form
zh_CN: 选择显示表单

[ctx: block title]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: block description]
en: Displaying the account page of the current user
zh_CN: 显示当前用户的账户页面

[ctx: block title]
en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Theme version
zh_CN: 主题版本

en: Core version
zh_CN: 内核版本

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Theme path -
zh_CN: 主题路径 -

en: Core path -
zh_CN: 内核路径 -

en: Theme version is empty
zh_CN: 主题版本是空的

en: Theme version is out of date
zh_CN: 主题版本已过时

en: Theme version up to date
zh_CN: 主题最新版本

note: translators: %s: Last checking templates time.
en: Last update: %s. You could re-check changes manually.
zh_CN: 上次更新于: %s。您应当重新手动检查更改。

en: Re-check templates
zh_CN: 重新检查模板

en: Override templates
zh_CN: 覆盖模板

en: Updated social URLs fields in the UM Forms fields...
zh_CN: 在UM表单字段中更新社交链接字段...

en: Social URLs fields have been successfully updated.
zh_CN: 社交链接字段已成功更新。

en: Reddit URL
zh_CN: 重定向链接

en: Twitch URL
zh_CN: Twitch链接

en: TikTok URL
zh_CN: TikTok链接

en: Your password cannot contain the part of your email address
zh_CN: 您的密码不能含有您电子邮件地址的一部分

en: Your password cannot contain the part of your username
zh_CN: 您的密码不可含有您用户名的一部分

en: Unable to change password because of password change limit. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 由于密码更改限制，无法更改密码。请稍后再试。

en: This option adds rate limit when submitting the change password form in the Account page. Users are only allowed to submit 1 request per 30 minutes to prevent from any brute-force attacks or password guessing with the form.
zh_CN: 此选项在帐户页面提交更改密码表单时增加了速率限制。用户每30分钟只允许提交一次请求，以防止任何暴力攻击或表单密码猜测。

en: Change Password request limit
zh_CN: 更改密码请求限制

note: translators: %s: min height.
en: Your photo is too small. It must be at least %spx high.
zh_CN: 您的图片太小了。它必须至少%spx高。

en: This is not possible for security reasons. Don't use internal PHP functions.
zh_CN: 出于安全原因，这是不可能的。不要使用内部 PHP 函数。

en: You have successfully changed password.
zh_CN: 您已成功更改密码。

en: The "unassigned" $status has been removed. Use `UM()->setup()->set_default_user_status()` for setting up default user account status.
zh_CN: "未赋值" $status 已被移除。使用`UM()->set up()->set_default_user_status()` 以设置用户默认账户状态。

en: Clear user statuses cache
zh_CN: 清除用户状态缓存

en: Updated phone number fields in the UM Forms fields...
zh_CN: 在UM表单中更新电话号码字段...

en: Phone Number and Mobile Number fields have been successfully updated.
zh_CN: 电话号码和手机号码字段已成功更新。

en: Your user statuses cache is now removed.
zh_CN: 您的用户状态缓存现已删除。

en: Wrong member directory data
zh_CN: 错误的成员目录数据

en: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh_CN: 密码不可包含字符“\”

en: Wrong callback.
zh_CN: 回调错误

en: Blacklist Words (Enter one word per line)
zh_CN: 黑名单词汇（每行键入一个）

en: Blocked Email Addresses (Enter one email per line)
zh_CN: 阻止的电子邮件地址（每行键入一个）

en: Visit Upgrade Page
zh_CN: 访问更新页

en: Settings have been saved successfully.
zh_CN: 设置已成功保存。

en: This option allows you to set whether or not the user can edit the information in this field. The site admin can edit all fields regardless of the option set here.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您设置用户是否可以编辑此字段中的信息。站点管理员可以编辑所有字段，而不考虑此处设置的选项。

en: If an account matching the provided details exists, we will send a password reset link. Please check your inbox.
zh_CN: 若存在与提供的详细信息匹配的帐户，我们将发送密码重置链接。请检查收件箱。

en: The email you entered is incorrect
zh_CN: 您输入的电子邮件不正确

en: You must provide a username or email
zh_CN: 您必须提供用户名或电子邮件地址

en: The username you entered is incorrect
zh_CN: 您输入的用户名不正确

en: Please enter a valid Discord ID
zh_CN: 请输入有效的Discord ID

en: Telegram URL
zh_CN: Telegram链接

en: Join chat
zh_CN: 加入聊天

en: Upgrade the "Require strong password" options...
zh_CN: 升级“需要强密码”选项...

en: Upgrade SkypeID fields in UM Forms and generally in predefined fields...
zh_CN: 在UM表单中升级SkypeID字段，通常在预定义字段中升级...

en: Reset Password options have been updated successfully.
zh_CN: 重置密码选项已成功更新。

en: SkypeID fields have been updated successfully
zh_CN: SkypeID字段已成功更新

en: A confirmation email has been sent to your email. Click the link within the email to confirm your deletion request.
zh_CN: 一封确认邮件已发送到您的电子邮件中。点击电子邮件内的链接以确认您的删除请求。

en: WhatsApp number
zh_CN: WhatsApp序号

en: Viber number
zh_CN: Viber序号

en: Upgrade SkypeID fields metadata for users...
zh_CN: 为用户更新SkypeID字段元数据...

en: Password maximum length
zh_CN: 密码最大长度

en: Password minimum length
zh_CN: 密码最小长度

en: Disable pre-queries for restriction content logic (advanced)
zh_CN: 禁用限制内容逻辑的预查询(高级)

en: Replace the restricted Post Title
zh_CN: 替换受限文章标题

en: Exclude only from WP queries results
zh_CN: 仅从WP查询结果中排除

en: Select redirect to page when user hasn't access to the term's post
zh_CN: 当用户无法访问项目时，选择重定向的页面

en: Would you like to use the global default message or apply a custom message to this term's post?
zh_CN: 您想使用全局默认消息还是对此项目文章应用自定义消息？

en: Action when users without access tries to view the term's post
zh_CN: 当没有访问权限的用户试图查看项目文章时所采取的操作

en: What happens when users without access try to view the term's post?
zh_CN: 当没有访问权限的用户试图查看项目文章时会发生什么？

en: Restricted content
zh_CN: 受限内容

en: Leave empty if you want to display a post for all logged in users
zh_CN: 若要为所有登录的用户显示帖子，请留空

en: Activate individual content restriction settings for this post. Then ignore all terms restriction content settings if they exists.
zh_CN: 激活此帖子的各个内容限制设置。若它们存在则忽略所有条款限制内容设置。

en: Enable the "Content Restriction" settings for taxonomies
zh_CN: 启用分类法的“内容限制”设置

en: Enable the "Content Restriction" settings for the Gutenberg Blocks
zh_CN: 启用古腾堡块的“内容限制”设置

en: Restricted Access Post Title
zh_CN: 受限访问文章名称

en: Set full URL where do you want to redirect the user
zh_CN: 设置您想将用户重定向到的完整URL

en: Custom restricted access message
zh_CN: 自定义受限访问消息

en: Restricted access message type
zh_CN: 受限访问消息类型

en: Recommended to be enabled. Restricted term's archive page and all terms' posts will be hidden by exclusion from WP Query. The safest and most effective method that hides post and its comments from all requests, RSS feeds, etc. on your site
zh_CN: 建议启用。受限项目存档页和所有项目文章将通过WP查询排除而隐藏。在您的站点上对所有请求、RSS提要等隐藏post及其注释的最安全有效的方法

en: You may replace global restricted access message here
zh_CN: 您可在此替换全局受限访问消息

en: Restricted Access Block Message
zh_CN: 限制查看区块消息

en: Recommended to be enabled. Restricted post will be hidden by exclusion from WP Query. The safest and most effective method that hides post and its comments from all requests, RSS feeds, etc. on your site
zh_CN: 建议启用。受限文章将通过WP查询排除来隐藏。对所有请求、RSS提要等隐藏文章及其注释的最安全有效的方法在您的站点上

en: Enable the "Content Restriction" settings for post types
zh_CN: 启用文章类型的“内容限制”设置

en: Leave empty if you want to display a term for all logged in users
zh_CN: 若要为所有登录的用户显示项目，请留空

en: Who can access this term and its posts?
zh_CN: 谁有权查看此项目及其文章？

en: Activate content restriction for this term and its posts. Affects only posts that do not have individual Restriction Content settings
zh_CN: 启用此项目及其文章的内容限制。仅影响未设置单独限制内容的文章

en: Ultimate Member: Content Restriction
zh_CN: Ultimate Member：内容限制

en: Restrict access to this term and its posts?
zh_CN: 限制访问此项目及其文章吗？

en: Select which roles can access this term and its posts
zh_CN: 选择哪些角色可以访问此项目及其文章

en: Invalid data
zh_CN: 无效数据

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Note:
zh_CN: 备注：

en: Form type cannot be changed for the default forms.
zh_CN: 无法更改默认表单类型。

en: This label is the text that appears above the confirm password field. Leave blank to show default label.
zh_CN: 此标签是出现在确认密码字段上方的文本。留空则显示默认标签。

en: Confirm password field label
zh_CN: 确认密码字段标签

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Owner and specific roles
zh_CN: 拥有者和指定的角色

en: Only specific roles
zh_CN: 仅指定的角色

en: Activation link lifetime
zh_CN: 激活链接时限

en: This activation link is expired.
zh_CN: 此激活链接已过期

en: Database has been updated successfully
zh_CN: 数据库已成功更新

en: Profile tabs have been updated successfully
zh_CN: 资料选项卡已成功更新

en: Search Item
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: View Items
zh_CN: 查看项目

en: View Item
zh_CN: 查看项目

en: Update Item
zh_CN: 更新项目

en: Edit Item
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: New Item
zh_CN: 新项目

en: Add New Item
zh_CN: 添加新项目

en: All Items
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: Parent Item:
zh_CN: 父项目

en: Item Attributes
zh_CN: 项目属性

en: Item Archives
zh_CN: 项目存档

en: Profile Tabs
zh_CN: 资料选项卡

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Profile tab
zh_CN: 资料选项卡

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Profile Tabs
zh_CN: 资料选项卡

en: Only visible to profile owner and users who can edit other member accounts
zh_CN: 仅对资料所有者和可编辑其他成员帐户的用户可见

en: Upgrade profile tabs...
zh_CN: 更新资料选项卡...

en: GDPR Applied
zh_CN: GDPR 应用

en: Hides the profile page for robots. The default value depends on the General > Users setting.
zh_CN: 隐藏机器人的资料页。默认值取决于通用 > 用户设置

en: Hides the profile page for robots. This setting can be overridden by individual role settings.
zh_CN: 隐藏机器人资料页。此设置可以由个人角色设置覆盖

en: Avoid indexing profile by search engines
zh_CN: 避免搜索引擎索引资料页

note: translators: %s: max chars.
en: This field must contain less than %s characters
zh_CN: 此字段必须包含少于%s 字符串

note: translators: %s: min chars.
en: This field must contain at least %s characters
zh_CN: 此字段必须至少包含%s 字符串

en: An error has been encountered. Probably page was cached. Please try again.
zh_CN: 出错，页面可能已被缓存。请重试

en: Security Check
zh_CN: 安全检查

en: Use the condition operator `contains` if the parent field has multiple options.
zh_CN: 若父字段有多个选项，请使用条件运算符 ` 包含 ` 。

en: Use the condition operator `greater than` or `less than` if the parent field is a number.
zh_CN: 若父字段为数字，请使用条件运算符 ` 大于 ` 或 ` 小于 ` 。

en: Use the condition operator `equals to` or `not equals` if the parent field has a single option.
zh_CN: 若父字段仅有一个选项，请使用条件运算符 ` 等于 ` 或 ` 不等于 ` 。

en: Are you sure you want to delete your account? This will erase all of your account data from the site. To delete your account enter your password below.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除您的账号吗？此操作将从网站上删除您账号的所有数据。要删除您的账号，请在下面输入您的密码。

en: Account Deletion without password Custom Text
zh_CN: 帐户删除不需要密码自定义文本

en: Change image orientation
zh_CN: 改变图像方向

en: Rotate image to and use orientation by the camera EXIF data.
zh_CN: 通过相机的EXIF数据将图像旋转到并使用方向。

en: Password is required
zh_CN: 密码必填

en: Password confirmation is required
zh_CN: 密码为必需

en: To export of your personal data, click the button below.
zh_CN: 要导出您的个人数据，请点击下面的按钮。

en: Require erasure of your personal data, click on the button below.
zh_CN: 要求删除您的个人资料，请点击下面的按钮。

en: Avoid indexing my profile by search engines
zh_CN: 避免搜索引擎对我的资料进行索引

en: Hide my profile for robots?
zh_CN: 为机器人隐藏我的资料？

en: Close view photo modal
zh_CN: 选择照片查看模式

en: Mark this option if you need to hide the adminbar on frontend for this role
zh_CN: 如果您需要隐藏这个角色的前台管理栏，请选中这个选项

en: Exclude specific users (Enter one username per line)
zh_CN: 排除特定用户(每行输入一个用户名)

en: Profile photo
zh_CN: 头像照片

note: translators: %s: Form id.
en: Form #%s
zh_CN: 表单 #%s

note: translators: %s: Directory id.
en: Directory #%s
zh_CN: 目录#%s

en: Balance fields were updated successfully
zh_CN: 剩余字段已成功更新

en: Updated successfully
zh_CN: 更新成功

en: Upgrade form fields...
zh_CN: 升级表单字段...

en: You could download your previous data:
zh_CN: 您可以下载以前的数据：

en: Download Personal Data
zh_CN: 下载个人数据

en: You could send a new request for an export of personal your data.
zh_CN: 您可以发送一个新的请求来导出您的个人数据。

en: The administrator has not yet approved downloading the data. Please expect an email with a link to your data.
zh_CN: 管理员尚未批准下载数据。请等待一封带有数据链接的电子邮件。

en: Your personal data has been deleted.
zh_CN: 您的个人资料已被删除。

en: You could send a new request for deleting your personal data.
zh_CN: 您可以发送一个新的删除您的个人资料的请求。

en: The administrator has not yet approved deleting your data. Please expect an email with a link to your data.
zh_CN: 管理员还没有批准删除您的数据。请等待一封带有数据链接的电子邮件。

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

note: translators: %s: label.
en: Please enter a valid %s profile URL
zh_CN: 请输入有效的 %s 个人资料网址

en: You have no permission to edit this user
zh_CN: 您无权编辑该用户

en: You have no permission to delete this file
zh_CN: 您无权删除此文件

en: First page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Wrong path
zh_CN: 路径错误

en: Wrong mode
zh_CN: 模式错误

en: Download your data
zh_CN: 下载您的数据

en: You can request a file with the information that we believe is most relevant and useful to you.
zh_CN: 您可以请求一个文件，其中包含我们认为与您最相关、最有用的信息。

en: You must enter a password
zh_CN: 您必须输入您的密码

en: Request data
zh_CN: 请求数据

en: A confirmation email has been sent to your email. Click the link within the email to confirm your export request.
zh_CN: 确认电子邮件已发送到您的电子邮件。单击电子邮件中的链接以确认您的导出请求。

en: The password you entered is incorrect.
zh_CN: 您输入密码不正确。

en: <strong>Age:</strong>&nbsp;{value} years old
zh_CN: <strong>年龄：</strong>&nbsp;{value} 岁

en:  metadata rows...
zh_CN: 元数据行...

en: Enter your current password to confirm a new export of your personal data.
zh_CN: 输入您当前的密码，以确认新导出您的个人数据。

en: Last & First name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Wrong request.
zh_CN: 请求错误

en: Request data erase
zh_CN: 请求数据清除

en: You can request erasing of the data that we have about you.
zh_CN: 您可以请求我们为您提供的数据进行清除。

en: Erase of your data
zh_CN: 清除您的数据

en: Enter your current password to confirm the erasure of your personal data.
zh_CN: 输入您当前的密码以确认您的个人数据的清除。

en: Hide profiles from directory by default
zh_CN: 默认从目录中隐藏资料

en: After clicking the <strong>"Run"</strong> button, the update process will start. All information will be displayed in the field below.
zh_CN: 点击<strong>"运行"</strong>按钮后，将启动更新过程。所有信息将显示在下面的字段中。

en: Label of custom sort
zh_CN: 自定义排序的标签

en: To sort by a custom field, enter the label of sorting here
zh_CN: 要按自定义字段排序，请在此处输入排序标签

en: Settings successfully upgraded
zh_CN: 已成功升级设置

en: Wrong data
zh_CN: 数据错误

en: Usermeta table was upgraded successfully
zh_CN: 用户元表已成功升级

en: Start metadata upgrading...
zh_CN: 正在启动元数据升级...

en: Create additional metadata table...
zh_CN: 正在创建其他元数据表...

en: Wrong callback
zh_CN: 回调错误

en: Enable custom table for usermeta
zh_CN: 为用户元启用自定义表

en: Check this box if you would like to enable the use of a custom table for user metadata. Improved performance for member directory searches.
zh_CN: 如果要启用用户元数据的自定义表，请选中此框。提高了成员目录搜索的性能。

en: We recommend creating a backup of your site before running the update process. Do not exit the page before the update process has complete.
zh_CN: 我们建议您在运行更新过程之前创建站点备份。在更新过程完成之前，不要退出页面。

note: translators: %1$s is a metadata from name; %2$s is a metadata to.
en: Metadata from %1$s to %2$s was upgraded successfully...
zh_CN: 已成功升级从 %1$s 到 %2$s 的元数据...

en: After clicking the <strong>"Run"</strong> button, the update process will start. All information will be displayed in the <strong>"Upgrade Log"</strong> field.
zh_CN: 点击<strong>"运行"</strong>按钮后，将启动更新过程。所有信息将显示在<strong>"升级日志"</strong>字段中。

note: translators: %s: title.
en: %s - wrong conditions.
zh_CN: %s - 错误的条件。

en: You could use {total_users} placeholder for getting users count
zh_CN: 您可以使用 [total_users] 占位符来获取用户计数

en: If turned on, filters bar will be visible after a page loading
zh_CN: 如果打开，则页面加载后将可见筛选器栏

en: Can filter bar be collapsed
zh_CN: 可折叠筛选器栏

en: If turned on, filters bar can be collapsed after a page loading
zh_CN: 如果打开，则在加载页面后可能会折叠筛选器栏

en: Choose field(s) to display in extra user information section
zh_CN: 选择要在额外用户信息部分中显示的字段

en: Show social connect icons in extra user information section
zh_CN: 在额外的用户信息部分显示社交连接图标

en: Hide extra user information to the reveal section
zh_CN: 将额外的用户信息隐藏到"显示"部分

en: If not checked always shown
zh_CN: 如果未选中，则始终显示

en: Select what email notifications you want to receive
zh_CN: 选择要接收的电子邮件通知

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索:

note: translators: %s: title.
en: Change to %s
zh_CN: 变化至 %s

en: Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序方式：

en: More filters
zh_CN: 更多筛选

en: Remove filter
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Remove all filters
zh_CN: 删除所有筛选项

en: Clear all
zh_CN: 清除所有

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: Update Profile
zh_CN: 更新个人资料

en: Cover Photo Size
zh_CN: 头像大小

en: Show results only after search/filtration
zh_CN: 仅在搜索/过滤后显示结果

en: Default sort users by
zh_CN: 默认按

en: Default sorting users by a specific parameter in the directory
zh_CN: 按目录中的特定参数对用户进行默认排序

en: Enable custom sorting
zh_CN: 启用自定义排序

en: Whether to provide an ability to change the sorting on the directory page
zh_CN: 是否提供更改目录页上排序的功能

en: View type(s)
zh_CN: 查看类型

en: View type a specific parameter in the directory
zh_CN: 查看在目录中键入特定参数

en: Default view type
zh_CN: 默认视图类型

en: Default directory view type
zh_CN: 默认目录视图类型

en: Enable Filters feature
zh_CN: 启用筛选器功能

en: If turned on, users will be able to filter members in this directory
zh_CN: 如果启用，用户将能够筛选此目录中的成员

en: User Roles that can use filters
zh_CN: 可以使用筛选器的用户角色

en: If you want to allow specific user roles to be able to filter only
zh_CN: 如果要允许特定用户角色只能筛选

en: Choose filter(s) meta to enable
zh_CN: 选择要启用的筛选器元

en: Expand the filter bar by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下展开筛选器栏

en: Admin filtering
zh_CN: 管理员筛选

en: Limit which users appear in the member directory e.g only display users from USA
zh_CN: 限制哪些用户出现在成员目录中，例如仅显示来自美国的用户

en: Add New Filter
zh_CN: 新增筛选

en: (no title)
zh_CN: (无标题)

en: Delete Group
zh_CN: 删除群组

en: Usermeta was upgraded successfully
zh_CN: 用户元已成功升级

en: Member directories were upgraded successfully
zh_CN: 已成功升级成员目录

en: Upgrade user metadata...
zh_CN: 正在升级用户元数据...

en: Upgrade Member Directories...
zh_CN: 升级成员目录...

en: Profile Cover Size
zh_CN: 个人资料封面尺寸

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Use custom Date format
zh_CN: 使用自定义日期格式

en: This option overrides "Date User-Friendly Format" option. See https://www.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php
zh_CN: 此选项将覆盖"日期用户友好格式"选项。请参阅https://www.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php

en: Original size
zh_CN: 原始大小

en: Profile Photo is required.
zh_CN: 制作个人资料图像

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Last name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Age
zh_CN: 年龄

en: User Registered
zh_CN: 用户注册

en:  stars
zh_CN: 星级

en: <strong>Age:</strong>&nbsp;{min_range} - {max_range} years old
zh_CN: <strong>年龄：[min_range]</strong> - [max_range] 岁

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Rating System
zh_CN: 评级系统

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Turn Off (Default)
zh_CN: 关闭（默认）

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Heading Text Color
zh_CN: 标题文本颜色

en: Bottom of Icon
zh_CN: 图标底部

en: Left of Icon (right for RTL)
zh_CN: 图标左侧（RTL 右侧）

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见度

en: View everywhere
zh_CN: 查看所有位置

en: Edit mode only
zh_CN: 仅编辑模式

en: View mode only
zh_CN: 仅查看模式

en: Validate
zh_CN: 验证

en: Select a validation type...
zh_CN: 选择验证类型...

en: Custom Action
zh_CN: 自定义操作

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: CSS Class
zh_CN: CSS 类

en: Thickness (in pixels)
zh_CN: 厚度（以像素为单位）

en: Optional Text
zh_CN: 可选文本

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边距

en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点线

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Double
zh_CN: 双实线

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框圆角

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Heading Text
zh_CN: 标题文字

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: URL Alt Text
zh_CN: 网址替换文本

en: Link Target
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 新窗口打开

en: Same window
zh_CN: 相同窗口

en: SEO Follow
zh_CN: SEO 关注

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

en: No-Follow
zh_CN: 关注我们

en: Force strong password?
zh_CN: 强制强密码？

en: Automatically add a confirm password field?
zh_CN: 是否自动添加确认密码字段？

en: Time Intervals (in minutes)
zh_CN: 时间间隔（以分钟为）

en: e.g. 30, 60, 120
zh_CN: 例如 30、60、120

en: Date User-Friendly Format
zh_CN: 日期用户友好格式

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: ( 12-hr format )
zh_CN: （ 12 小时格式 ）

en: ( 24-hr format )
zh_CN: （ 24 小时格式 ）

en: Displayed Date Format
zh_CN: 显示的日期格式

en: Show full date
zh_CN: 显示完整日期

en: Show years only
zh_CN: 仅显示年份

en: Disable specific weekdays
zh_CN: 禁用特定工作日

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 周日

en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 周二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 周三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 周四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 周六

en: Number of Years to pick from
zh_CN: 从中挑选的年数

en: Years Selection
zh_CN: 年份选择

en: Equal years before / after today
zh_CN: 与今天之前/之后的年数相同

en: Past years only
zh_CN: 过去几年

en: Future years only
zh_CN: 未来几年

en: Date Range Start
zh_CN: 日期范围开始

en: Date Range End
zh_CN: 日期范围结束

en: Set Date Range
zh_CN: 设置日期范围

en: Fixed Number of Years
zh_CN: 固定年数

en: Specific Date Range
zh_CN: 特定日期范围

en: Enter Shortcode
zh_CN: 输入简码

en: e.g. [my_custom_shortcode]
zh_CN: 例如 [my_custom_shortcode]

en: Content Editor
zh_CN: 内容编辑器

en: Crop Feature
zh_CN: 裁剪特征

en: Crop and force 1:1 ratio
zh_CN: 裁剪力 1：1 比率

en: Crop and force user-defined ratio
zh_CN: 裁剪和强制用户定义的比率

en: Allowed Image Types
zh_CN: 允许的图像类型

en: Allowed File Types
zh_CN: 允许的文件类型

en: Drag &amp; Drop Photo
zh_CN: 拖放图像

en: Drag &amp; Drop File
zh_CN: 拖放文件

en: Upload Box Text
zh_CN: 上传框文本

en: Additional Instructions Text
zh_CN: 其他说明文本

en: Maximum Size in bytes
zh_CN: 最大大小（字节）

en: Textarea Height
zh_CN: 文本区域高度

en: Allow multiple selections
zh_CN: 允许多项选择

en: Maximum number of selections
zh_CN: 最大选择数

en: Minimum number of selections
zh_CN: 最小选择数

en: Maximum number of entries
zh_CN: 最大条目数

en: Maximum allowed words
zh_CN: 允许的最大字数

en: Minimum Number
zh_CN: 最小数量

en: Maximum Number
zh_CN: 最大数量

en: Minimum length
zh_CN: 最小长度

en: Maximum length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Does this textarea accept HTML?
zh_CN: 此文本区域是否接受 HTML？

en: Edit Choices
zh_CN: 编辑选项

en: Unique ID
zh_CN: 唯一ID

en: Meta Key
zh_CN: Meta 元键

en: Help Text
zh_CN: 帮助文本

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Only visible to profile owner and specific roles
zh_CN: 仅对配置文件所有者和特定角色可见

en: Only specific member roles
zh_CN: 仅特定成员角色

en: Select member roles
zh_CN: 选择成员角色

en: Is this field required?
zh_CN: 是否是必填字段？

en: Can user edit this field?
zh_CN: 用户可以编辑此字段吗？

en: 5  stars rating system
zh_CN: 5 星评级系统

en: 10 stars rating system
zh_CN: 10 星评级系统

en: Choices Callback
zh_CN: 选择回调

en: Upgrade user roles...
zh_CN: 升级用户角色 ......

en: Roles was upgraded successfully
zh_CN: 角色已成功升级

en: Only the owner
zh_CN: 仅限所有者

en: Members only
zh_CN: 内部使用

en: Guests only
zh_CN: 仅限访客

en: Anyone
zh_CN: 任何人

en: Switch on/off the profile photo uploader
zh_CN: 打开/关闭个人资料图像上传器

en: Disable Profile Photo Upload
zh_CN: 禁用个人资料图像上传

en: Security Issue
zh_CN: 安全问题

en: Upgrade predefined metafields...
zh_CN: 升级预定义的元数据字段......

en: Field was upgraded successfully
zh_CN: 字段已成功升级

en: Default Text
zh_CN: 默认文本

en: Default Date
zh_CN: 默认日期

en: You may use all PHP compatible date formats such as: 2020-02-02, 02/02/2020, yesterday, today, tomorrow, next monday, first day of next month, +3 day
zh_CN: 您可以使用所有PHP兼容的日期格式，例如：2020-02-02,02 / 02/2020，昨天，今天，明天，下个星期一，下个月的第一天，+ 3天

en: Default Time
zh_CN: 默认时间

en: Default Rating
zh_CN: 默认评级

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: REST API version
zh_CN: REST API 版本

en: 1.0 version
zh_CN: 1.0 版本

en: 2.0 version
zh_CN: 2.0 版本

en: Your set password
zh_CN: 您设置的密码

en: Enable Gutenberg Blocks
zh_CN: 启用古腾堡区块

en: Check this box if you would like to use Ultimate Member blocks in Gutenberg editor. Important some themes have the conflicts with Gutenberg editor.
zh_CN: 如果您想在古腾堡编辑器中使用终极成员区块, 请选中此框。重要的一些主题有冲突与古腾堡编辑。

en: Ultimate Member Blocks
zh_CN: 终极会员区块

en: You have the latest updates.
zh_CN: 您有最新的更新。

en: Password is required?
zh_CN: 密码为必需？

en: Are you hacking? Please try again!
zh_CN: 您是黑客吗？ 请再试一次！

en: Disable Cache User Profile
zh_CN: 禁用缓存用户个人资料

en: Check this box if you would like to disable Ultimate Member user's cache.
zh_CN: 如果要禁用 Ultimate Member 用户的缓存，请选中此框。

en: Global default message
zh_CN: 全局默认消息

en: e.g. Member Directory
zh_CN: 例如：会员目录

en: e.g. New Registration Form
zh_CN: 例如：新的注册表单

note: translators: %s: extension name.
en: %s License Key
zh_CN: %s许可证密钥

en: <strong>All Access Pass</strong> – Get access to all Ultimate Member extensions at a significant discount with our All Access Pass.
zh_CN: <strong>所有访问权限 </strong>  - 使用我们的 All Access Pass 以极低的折扣访问所有终极会员扩展。

en: View Pricing
zh_CN: 查看价格

en: Create Pages
zh_CN: 创建页面

note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: %s needs to create several pages (User Profiles, Account, Registration, Login, Password Reset, Logout, Member Directory) to function correctly.
zh_CN: %s需要创建多个页面（用户配置文档，帐户，注册，登录，密码重置，注销，会员目录）才能正常运行。

en: Invalid nonce
zh_CN: 无效随机值

en: Your password reset link has expired. Please request a new link below.
zh_CN: 您的密码重置链接已过期。请在下面请求一个新的链接。

en: Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link below.
zh_CN: 您的密码重置链接似乎无效。请在下面申请一个新的链接。

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文档

en: Temporary dir was purged successfully
zh_CN: 临时目录被成功清除

note: translators: %s: extension name.
en: Please update extension <strong>"%s"</strong> to the latest version.
zh_CN: 请将扩展名<strong>"%s"</strong>更新到最新版本。

en: Purge temp files dir...
zh_CN: 清除临时文档目录...

note: translators: %s: support forums URL
en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with %s or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="%s">support forums</a>.
zh_CN: 您的设置密码发生了意外错误。 %s 或此服务器的配置可能有问题。 如果您仍然遇到问题，请尝试到<a href="%s">支持论坛</a>获取帮助。

en: This file type is not recognized.
zh_CN: 无法识别此媒体类型。

en: Ultimate Member Role
zh_CN: 终极会员角色

en: &mdash; No role for Ultimate Member &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 终极会员没有任何角色 &mdash;

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 此为必填项

note: translators: %s: title.
en: Your choosed %s
zh_CN: 您的密码为 %s

en: Ultimate Member Menu Settings
zh_CN: 终极会员菜单设置

en: Logged Out Users
zh_CN: 注销用户

en: Logged In Users
zh_CN: 已登录用户

en: Shows the search member form.
zh_CN: 显示搜索会员表单。

en: Edit profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Your image is invalid!
zh_CN: 您的图像无效或太大了！

en: How long we retain your data
zh_CN: 我们保留您的数据多久

en: Registered user information is retained in your website’s database indefinitely.
zh_CN: 注册用户信息将永久保存在网站的数据库中。

en: Data can be exported or removed upon users request via the existing WordPress data exporter or eraser.
zh_CN: 用户可以通过现有的WordPress数据导出器或清除请求导出或删除数据。

en: If syncing data to a 3rd party service (e.g Mailchimp via our MailChimp extension), data is retained there until unsubscribed or deleted.
zh_CN: 如果将数据同步到第三方服务（例如：通过我们的MailChimp扩展名为Mailchimp），数据将保留在那里直到取消订阅或删除。

en: Where we send your data
zh_CN: 我们发送您的数据的地方

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: %s does not send any user data outside of your site by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，%s不会在您的网站之外发送任何用户数据。

en: If you have extended the functionality of the plugin (e.g sending registered user data to MailChimp via our MailChimp extension, this user info may be passed to these external services. These services may be located abroad and outwith the EU.
zh_CN: 如果您已经扩展了插件的功能（例如：通过我们的MailChimp扩展将注册用户数据发送到MailChimp，则此用户信息可能会传递给这些外部服务。这些服务可能位于国外和欧盟之外。

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Role Priority
zh_CN: 角色优先级

en: The higher the number, the higher the priority
zh_CN: 数字越大，优先级越高

en: Update Role
zh_CN: 更新角色

en: Create Role
zh_CN: 创建角色

en: Title is empty!
zh_CN: 标题是空的！

en: Role already exists!
zh_CN: 用户已存在！

en: Add New Role
zh_CN: 添加新角色

en: Edit Role
zh_CN: 编辑角色

en: User Role <strong>Added</strong> Successfully.
zh_CN: 用户角色<strong>添加</strong>成功。

en: User Role <strong>Updated</strong> Successfully.
zh_CN: 用户角色<strong>更新</strong>成功。

en: Enter Title Here
zh_CN: 在此处输入标题

en: Uncheck All
zh_CN: 取消全部勾选

en: Check All
zh_CN: 全部检查

en: Members
zh_CN: 会员

en: Your account is pending review
zh_CN: 您的帐户正在等待审核

en: Account Updated Email
zh_CN: 账户更新邮件

en: Whether to send the user an email when he updated their account
zh_CN: 是否在更新帐户时向用户发送电子邮件

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: Please update <strong>%s</strong> to the latest version.
zh_CN: 请更新<strong>%s</strong>到最新版本.

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_CN: 开玩笑，呵？

en: Please provide a meta key
zh_CN: 请提供一个 Meta key

en: Enter a bit about yourself...
zh_CN: 输入一些关于您自己的信息…

en: Edit the %s translation
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 翻译

en: Add translation to %s
zh_CN: 将翻译添加到%s

note: translators: %s: extension name.
en: Correct folder name is <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh_CN: 正确的文档夹名是<strong>"%s"</strong>

en: Invalid file ownership
zh_CN: 无效的文档类型

en: You should include in your privacy policy what personal data is captured when someone submits/fills in one of the forms, why you collect it and what you do with this data and how long you keep it.
zh_CN: 您应在私隐政策内列明当有人提交/填写表单时所收集的个人资料、您为何收集这些资料、您如何处理这些资料，以及您保存这些资料的时间。

en: Wrong Nonce
zh_CN: 当前错误

en: Wrong Data
zh_CN: 错误数据

note: translators: %s: Page title
en: %s page
zh_CN: %s页面

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Restriction Content
zh_CN: 限制内容

en: Restricted Access Message
zh_CN: 限制访问消息

en: We're sorry to hear that. If you're having the issue with the plugin you can create a topic on our <a href="%s" target="_blank">support forum</a> and we will try and help you out with the issue. Alternatively if you have an idea on how we can make the plugin better or want to tell us what you don't like about the plugin you can tell us know by giving us feedback.
zh_CN: 听到这个消息我们很遗憾。 如果您遇到插件问题，可以在我们的<a href="%s" target="_blank">支持论坛</a>上创建一个主题，我们会尽力帮您解决问题。 或者，如果您对如何使插件更好或想要告诉我们您对插件不喜欢的内容有所了解，可以通过向我们提供反馈来告诉我们。

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Remove Data on Uninstall?
zh_CN: 在卸载时删除数据?

en: Ultimate Member - Settings
zh_CN: 终极会员 - 设置

note: translators: %s: support link name.
en: Your license key has been disabled. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">contact support</a> for more information.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已被禁用。 有关详细信息，请<a href="%s" target="_blank">与支持小组联系</a>。

note: translators: %s: account page.
en: Invalid license. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">visit your account page</a> and verify it.
zh_CN: 许可证无效。 请<a href="%s" target="_blank">访问您的帐户页面</a>并进行验证。

note: translators: %s: item name.
en: This appears to be an invalid license key for %s.
zh_CN: 这似乎是%s的无效许可证密钥。

note: translators: %s: account link.
en: Your license key has reached its activation limit. <a href="%s">View possible upgrades</a> now.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已达到其激活限制。 立即<a href="%s">查看可能的升级</a>。

en: The key you entered belongs to a bundle, please use the product specific license key.
zh_CN: 您输入的密钥属于捆绑包，请使用产品特定的许可证密钥。

en: unknown_error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: License key never expires.
zh_CN: 许可证永不过期。

note: translators: %s: expiry date.
en: Your license key expires on %s.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥在%s上到期。

note: translators: %s: item name.
en: To receive updates, please enter your valid %s license key.
zh_CN: 要接收更新，请输入有效的%s许可证密钥。

en: Clear License
zh_CN: 清除许可证

en: Re-Activate
zh_CN: 重新激活

note: translators: %s: new version.
en: %s is a major update, and we highly recommend creating a full backup of your site before updating.
zh_CN: %s是主要更新，我们强烈建议您在更新前创建网站的完整备份。

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: empty
zh_CN: 空白

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: %s - Upgrade Process
zh_CN: %s - 升级过程

en: If the update was successful, you will see a corresponding message. Otherwise, contact technical support if the update failed.
zh_CN: 如果更新成功，您将看到相应的消息。 否则，如果更新失败，请联系技术支持。

en: Upgrade Log
zh_CN: 升级日志

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: item
zh_CN: 项目

en: items
zh_CN: 项目

en: not found.
zh_CN: 未找到。

en: Member
zh_CN: 会员

en: Email Notification
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: Recipient(s)
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Are you sure you want to delete this role?
zh_CN: 确实要删除此角色吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset UM role meta?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置角色元吗?

en: Reset UM Role meta
zh_CN: 重置 UM 角色元数据

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Role ID
zh_CN: 角色 ID

en: UM Custom Role
zh_CN: UM 自定义角色

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: User Role <strong>Deleted</strong> Successfully.
zh_CN: 用户角色<strong>删除</strong> 成功。

en: Styles was upgraded successfully
zh_CN: 样式已成功升级

en: User Roles was upgraded successfully
zh_CN: 用户角色已成功升级

en: Settings was upgraded successfully
zh_CN: 设置已成功升级

en: Menus settings was upgraded successfully
zh_CN: 菜单设置已成功升级

en: Mailchimp Lists was upgraded successfully
zh_CN: Mailchimp列表已成功升级

en: Social login forms was upgraded successfully
zh_CN: 社交登录表单已成功升级

en: UM Custom Posts was upgraded successfully
zh_CN: UM 自定义文章已成功升级

en: Forums are ready for upgrade
zh_CN: 论坛已准备好升级

en: Woocommerce Products are ready for upgrade
zh_CN: WooCommerce产品即将升级

en: Email Templates was upgraded successfully
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板已成功升级

en: Upgrade Styles...
zh_CN: 升级样式...

en: Upgrade Roles...
zh_CN: 升级角色...

en: Upgrade Users...
zh_CN: 升级用户...

en: Getting
zh_CN: 入门

en:  users...
zh_CN:  用户...

en: There are
zh_CN: 有

en: Start users upgrading...
zh_CN: 启动用户升级...

en: Upgrade Content Restriction Settings...
zh_CN: 升级内容限制设置…

en: Upgrade Settings...
zh_CN: 升级设置…

en: Upgrade Menu Items...
zh_CN: 升级菜单项…

en: Upgrade Mailchimp Lists...
zh_CN: 升级Mailchimp列表…

en: Upgrade Social Login Forms...
zh_CN: 升级社交登录表单…

en: Upgrade UM Custom Post Types...
zh_CN: 升级UM自定义文章类型…

en: Upgrade bbPress Forums...
zh_CN: 升级bbPress论坛…

en: Get bbPress Forums count...
zh_CN: 让bbPress论坛计数…

en: Upgrade Woocommerce Products...
zh_CN: 升级WooCommerce产品…

en: Get all Products...
zh_CN: 获取所有产品......

en: Upgrade Email Templates...
zh_CN: 升级邮件模板...

en: Users cache was cleared successfully
zh_CN: 用户缓存已成功清除

en: Clear Users Cache...
zh_CN: 清理用户缓存...

en: Run this task from time to time to keep your DB clean.
zh_CN: 不定时运行此任务以保持数据库清洁。

note: translators: %s: users number.
en: Clear cache of %s users
zh_CN: 清除%s用户的缓存

note: translators: %s: temp folder size.
en: You can free up <span class="red">%s MB</span> by purging your temp upload directory.
zh_CN: 您可以释放<span class="red">%s MB</span>通过清除您的临时上传目录。

en: Run this task from time to time if you have issues with WP Cron and need to get UM extension updates.
zh_CN: 如果您遇到WP Cron问题并且需要获得 UM 扩展更新，请不时运行此任务。

en: Get latest versions
zh_CN: 获取最新版本

en: If you do not want to show all members, select only user roles to appear in this directory
zh_CN: 如果您不想显示所有成员，请仅选择要在此目录中显示的用户角色

en: To sort by a custom field, enter the meta key of field here
zh_CN: 要按自定义字段排序，请在此处输入字段的 meta key

en: Add New Custom Field
zh_CN: 添加新的自定义字段

en: If turned on, users will be able to search members in this directory
zh_CN: 如果启用，用户将能够搜索此目录中的成员

en: If you want to allow specific user roles to be able to search only
zh_CN: 如果要允许特定用户角色只能搜索

en: This is the text that is displayed if no users are found during a search
zh_CN: 这是在搜索过程中未找到用户时显示的文本

en: Premium
zh_CN: 高级

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Get this Add on
zh_CN: 获取此扩展

en: More Details
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Apply custom settings to this form
zh_CN: 将自定义设置应用于此表单

en: The maximum width of shortcode in pixels e.g. 600px
zh_CN: 简码的最大宽度(以像素为单位)，例如：600px

en: Change this If you want to override role redirection settings after login only.
zh_CN: 如果只想在登录后重写角色重定向设置，请更改此设置。

en: Please note if you make a profile form specific to a role then you must make sure that every other role is assigned a profile form
zh_CN: 请注意，如果您创建特定于角色的个人资料表单，则必须确保为每个其他角色分配了个人资料表单

en: Add New Field
zh_CN: 添加新字段

en: Select page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Enable on this form
zh_CN: 启用表单

en: Toggle Show text
zh_CN: 切换显示文本

en: Show privacy policy
zh_CN: 显示隐私政策

en: Toggle Hide text
zh_CN: 切换隐藏文本

en: Hide privacy policy
zh_CN: 隐藏隐私政策

en: Checkbox agreement description
zh_CN: 复选框协议描述

en: Please confirm that you agree to our privacy policy
zh_CN: 请确认您同意我们的隐私政策

en: Error Text
zh_CN: 错误文本

en: Please confirm your acceptance of our privacy policy
zh_CN: 请确认您接受我们的隐私政策

en: What personal data we collect and why we collect it
zh_CN: 我们收集的个人数据以及我们收集的个人信息

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: %s provides you with forms for user registration, login and profiles.
zh_CN: %s提供用户注册、登录和个人资料的表单。

en: Check this box if you would like Ultimate Member to completely remove all of its data when the plugin/extensions are deleted.
zh_CN: 如果您希望终极会员在删除插件/扩展进程时完全删除其所有数据，请选中此框。

en: Purge Temp
zh_CN: 清除临时文档

en: Fields selected here will appear in the profile header area below the user's display name
zh_CN: 此处选择的字段将显示在用户显示名称下方的配置文档标题区域中

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Select Default Profile Photo
zh_CN: 选择默认个人资料图像

en: Select Default Cover Photo
zh_CN: 选择默认封面图像

en: Your temp uploads directory is <span class="ok">clean</span>. There is nothing to purge.
zh_CN: 您的临时上传目录是<span class="ok">清除</span>。没有什么可以清除的。

en: If 'Use Gravatars' as profile photo is enabled, this option is ignored
zh_CN: 如果启用了“使用Gravatars”作为个人资料图像，则会忽略此选项

en: If turned on, the users cover photo will appear in the directory
zh_CN: 如果打开，用户封面图像将出现在目录中

en: If turned on, member results will only appear after search/filter is performed
zh_CN: 如果启用，则仅在执行搜索/筛选后才会显示成员结果

en: Set the profile photo size in pixels here
zh_CN: 在此处设置个人资料图像尺寸

en: Require user to update a profile photo when updating their profile
zh_CN: 要求用户在更新其个人资料时更新个人资料图像

en: Via these forms you are collecting personal data from your users.
zh_CN: 透过这些表单，您可向用户收集个人资料。

en: Leave Review
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: We're glad to hear that you like the plugin but we would love to get your feedback so we can make the plugin better.
zh_CN: 我们很高兴听到您喜欢这个插件，但我们很乐意收到您的反馈意见，以便我们可以让插件更好。

en: Provide Feedback
zh_CN: 提供反馈信息

en: Great! We're happy to hear that you love the plugin. It would be amazing if you could let others know why you like %s by leaving a review of the plugin. This will help %s to grow and become more popular and would be massively appreciated by us!
zh_CN: 太棒了！我们很高兴听到您喜欢这个插件。 如果您能通过留下对插件的评论让别人知道您为什么喜欢%s，那将是惊人的。 这将有助于%s成长并变得更受欢迎，并将受到我们的大力赞赏！

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: Hey there! It's been one month since you installed %s. How have you found the plugin so far?
zh_CN: 嘿！ 您安装%s已经一个月了。 到目前为止您是如何找到这个插件的？

en: I don't like the plugin
zh_CN: 我不喜欢此插件

en: I love it!
zh_CN: 我喜欢它!

en: It's good but could be better
zh_CN: 很好，但还可以更好

en: No thanks
zh_CN: 不，谢谢

en: Try again later. You can run this action once daily.
zh_CN: 稍后再试。 您可以每天运行一次此操作。

note: translators: %s: Plugin name.
en: You have installed <strong>%s</strong> with wrong folder name. Correct folder name is <strong>"ultimate-member"</strong>.
zh_CN: 您已使用错误的文档夹名称安装<strong>%s </strong>。 正确的文档夹名称是<strong>“ultimate-member”</strong>。

en: Here you can setup conditional logic to show/hide this field based on specific fields value or conditions
zh_CN: 在此处，您可以设置条件逻辑，以根据特定字段值或条件显示/隐藏该字段。

en: Add new rule
zh_CN: 添加角色

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select media
zh_CN: 选择媒体

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Account Status
zh_CN: 账户状态

en: Submitted data on Registration
zh_CN: 提交注册数据

en: Registration Form ID
zh_CN: 注册表单 ID

en: Registration Timestamp
zh_CN: 注册时间戳

en: Registration Request
zh_CN: 注册请求

en: Registration Nonce
zh_CN: 注册日期

en: Profile Slug "Username"
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Profile Slug "First and Last Name with '.'"
zh_CN: 个人资料别名“姓名之间加 '.'”

en: Profile Slug "First and Last Name with '-'"
zh_CN: 个人资料别名“姓名之间加 '-'”

en: Profile Slug "First and Last Name with '+'"
zh_CN: 个人资料别名“姓名之间加 '+'”

en: Profile Slug "User ID"
zh_CN: 个人资料别名“用户ID”

en: Private Content Post ID
zh_CN: 隐私文章ID

en: Verified Account
zh_CN: 认证帐户

en: Terms&Conditions Agreement
zh_CN: 条款和条件协议

en: Privacy Policy Agreement
zh_CN: 隐私政策协议

note: translators: %s: metadata name.
en: Your %s was unable to be removed at this time.
zh_CN: 您的%s目前无法删除。

note: translators: %s: Review link.
en: If you like Ultimate Member please consider leaving a %s review. It will help us to grow the plugin and make it more popular. Thank you.
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢 Ultimate Member，请考虑留下%s评论。 它将帮助我们增加插件并使其更受欢迎。 谢谢。

en: Upgrade's Manual Request
zh_CN: 升级的手动请求

en: Logged out users
zh_CN: 注销用户

en: Logged in users
zh_CN: 登录用户

en: Show access restricted message
zh_CN: 显示访问受限消息

en: Redirect user
zh_CN: 重定向用户

en: Custom message
zh_CN: 自定义消息

en: Where should users be redirected to?
zh_CN: 用户应该被重定向到哪里?

en: Hide from queries
zh_CN: 隐藏查询

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: WP Capabilities
zh_CN: WP功能

en: Does this field require a special validation
zh_CN: 此字段是否需要特殊验证

en: If you want to apply your custom validation, you can use action hooks to add custom validation. Please refer to documentation for further details.
zh_CN: 如果要应用自定义验证，可以使用操作挂钩添加自定义验证。 有关更多详细信息，请参阅文档。

en: Select an icon to appear in the field. Leave blank if you do not want an icon to show in the field.
zh_CN: 选择要在该字段中显示的图标。 如果您不想在字段中显示图标，请留空。

en: Specify a custom CSS class to be applied to this element
zh_CN: 指定要应用于此元素的自定义CSS类

en: This is the width in pixels, e.g. 4 or 2, etc
zh_CN: 这是以像素为单位的宽度，例如：4或2等

en: Set padding for this section
zh_CN: 设置此区域内间距

en: Set margin for this section
zh_CN: 设置此区域外间距

en: Set border for this section
zh_CN: 设置此区域边框

en: Choose the border style
zh_CN: 选择边框样式

en: Rounded corners can be applied by setting a pixels value here. e.g. 5px
zh_CN: 可以通过在此处设置像素值来应用圆角。 例如为5px

en: Give a color to this border
zh_CN: 为此边框添加颜色

en: Enable Row Heading
zh_CN: 启用行标题

en: Whether to enable a heading for this row
zh_CN: 是否为此行启用标题

en: Enter the row heading text here
zh_CN: 在此处输入行标题文本

en: This will be the background of entire section
zh_CN: 这将是整个部分的背景

en: This will be the background of the heading section
zh_CN: 这将是标题部分的背景

en: This will be the text color of heading part only
zh_CN: 这只是标题部分的文本颜色

en: This will be the text color of entire section
zh_CN: 这将是整个部分的文本颜色

en: This will be the color of selected icon. By default It will be the same color as heading text color
zh_CN: 这将是所选图标的颜色，默认情况下，它与标题文本颜色的颜色相同

en: Select a color for this divider
zh_CN: 选择此分隔符的颜色

en: Choose whether to open this link in same window or in a new window
zh_CN: 选择是否在同一窗口或新窗口中打开此链接

en: Whether to follow or nofollow this link by search engines
zh_CN: 搜索引擎是否跟踪或链接此链接

en: This is the line-style of divider
zh_CN: 这是分隔线的风格

en: Choose the minutes interval between each time in the time picker.
zh_CN: 选择时间选择器中每次之间的分钟间隔。

en: The display format of the date which is visible to user.
zh_CN: 用户可见的日期的显示格式.

en: Choose the displayed time-format for this field
zh_CN: 为该字段选择显示的时间格式

en: Whether you wish to show the date in full or only show the years e.g. 25 Years
zh_CN: 您是想全部显示日期还是只想显示年份，例如25年

en: Disable specific week days from being available for selection in this date picker
zh_CN: 在此日期选择器中禁用特定的工作日

en: Number of years available for the date selection. Default to last 50 years
zh_CN: 可用于日期选择的年数。违约期限为50年

en: This decides which years should be shown relative to today date
zh_CN: 这决定了相对于今天日期应该显示哪些年份

en: Set the minimum date/day in range in the format YYYY/MM/DD
zh_CN: 以YYYY/MM/DD格式设置最小日期/日范围

en: Set the maximum date/day in range in the format YYYY/MM/DD
zh_CN: 以YYYY/MM/DD格式设置最大日期/日范围

en: Whether to show a specific number of years or specify a date range to be available for the date picker.
zh_CN: 是显示特定的年份还是指定日期选择器可用的日期范围。

en: Enter the shortcode in the following textarea and it will be displayed on the fields
zh_CN: 在下面的文本区域中输入简码，它将显示在字段中

en: Edit the content of this field here
zh_CN: 在此处编辑此字段的内容

en: Enable/disable crop feature for this image upload and define ratio
zh_CN: 启用/禁用此图像上传和定义比例的裁剪功能

en: Select the image types that you want to allow to be uploaded via this field.
zh_CN: 选择要允许通过此字段上传的图像类型.

en: This is the headline that appears in the upload box for this field
zh_CN: 这是出现在此字段的上传框中的标题

en: If you need to add information or secondary line below the headline of upload box, enter it here
zh_CN: 如果您需要在上传框标题下方添加信息或辅助行，请在此处输入

en: The text that appears on the button. e.g. Upload
zh_CN: 出现在按钮上的文本。如上传

en: The maximum size for image that can be uploaded through this field. Leave empty for unlimited size.
zh_CN: 可以通过此字段上传的图像的最大大小。为无限大小保留为空。

en: The height of textarea in pixels. Default is 100 pixels
zh_CN: 文本区域的高度(以像素为单位)。默认是100像素

en: This is the required spacing in pixels. e.g. 20px
zh_CN: 这是所需的像素间距。例如20 px

en: Enable/disable multiple selections for this field
zh_CN: 启用/禁用此字段的多个选择

en: Enter a number here to force a maximum number of selections by user for this field
zh_CN: 在此处输入一个数字，以强制用户为该字段选择的最大数量

en: Enter a number here to force a minimum number of selections by user for this field
zh_CN: 在此处输入一个数字，以强制用户对该字段进行最少的选择

en: This is the max number of entries the user can add via field group.
zh_CN: 这是用户可以通过字段组添加的最大条目数.

en: If you want to enable a maximum number of words to be input in this textarea. Leave empty to disable this setting
zh_CN: 如果您想要在此文本区域中输入最大字数。为空以禁用此设置

en: If you want to enable a minimum number of characters to be input in this field. Leave empty to disable this setting
zh_CN: 使用此设置来控制在此用户目录中显示的最大个人资料数量。留空将不限制

en: If you want to enable a maximum number of characters to be input in this field. Leave empty to disable this setting
zh_CN: 如果您希望在此字段中输入最大字符数。为空以禁用此设置

en: Turn on/off HTML tags for this textarea
zh_CN: 为此文本区域打开/关闭HTML标记

en: Enter one choice per line. This will represent the available choices or selections available for user.
zh_CN: 每行输入一个选项。这将表示可供用户选择的选项。

en: This is the title of the field for your reference in the backend. The title will not appear on the front-end of your website.
zh_CN: 这是后台供您参考的字段的标题。标题将不会出现在您的网站的前端。

en: The meta key cannot be changed for duplicated fields or when editing an existing field. If you require a different meta key please create a new field.
zh_CN: 不能为重复字段或在编辑现有字段时更改meta key。如果您需要一个不同的meta key，请创建一个新的字段。

en: A meta key is required to store the entered info in this field in the database. The meta key should be unique to this field and be written in lowercase with an underscore ( _ ) separating words e.g country_list or job_title
zh_CN: 需要一个meta key来将输入的信息存储在数据库的此字段中。meta key对于此字段应该是唯一的，并且用小写字母写，用下划线(_)分隔单词e。g country_list或job_title

en: This is the text that appears in a tooltip when a user hovers over the info icon. Help text is useful for providing users with more information about what they should enter in the field. Leave blank if no help text is needed for field.
zh_CN: 当用户将鼠标悬停在信息图标上时，这是显示在工具提示中的文本。 帮助文本对于向用户提供有关他们应该在该字段中输入内容的更多信息非常有用。 如果字段不需要帮助文本，请留空。

en: Text to display by default in this field
zh_CN: 在此字段中默认显示的文本

en: If you wish the rating field to be prefilled with a number of stars, enter it here.
zh_CN: 如果您希望评级字段预先填充多个星标，请在此处输入。

en: This option allows you to pre-fill the field with a default value prior to the user entering a value in the field. Leave blank to have no default value
zh_CN: 此选项允许您在用户在字段中输入值之前使用默认值预填充字段。保留空白以没有默认值

en: The field label is the text that appears above the field on your front-end form. Leave blank to not show a label above field.
zh_CN: 字段标签是显示在前端表单上字段上方的文本。 留空以不在字段上方显示标签。

en: This is the text that appears within the field e.g please enter your email address. Leave blank to not show any placeholder text.
zh_CN: 这是在字段中显示的文本，例如，请输入您的电子邮件地址。 留空以不显示任何占位符文本。

en: Field privacy allows you to select who can view this field on the front-end. The site admin can view all fields regardless of the option set here.
zh_CN: 字段隐私允许您选择谁可以在前端查看此字段。 无论此处设置的选项如何，站点管理员都可以查看所有字段。

en: Select the member roles that can view this field on the front-end.
zh_CN: 选择可以查看此链接的用户角色。

en: This option allows you to set whether the field must be filled in before the form can be processed.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您设置是否必须填写字段才能处理表单.

en: Choose whether you want a 5-stars or 10-stars ratings based here.
zh_CN: 根据此处选择是否需要5星或10星评级。

en: Add a callback source to retrieve choices.
zh_CN: 添加回调源以检索选择。

en: Parent Option
zh_CN: 父选项

en: Dynamically populates the option based from selected parent option.
zh_CN: 根据选定的父选项动态填充选项。

en: No Selected
zh_CN: 未选择

en: Registration HTTP referer
zh_CN: 注册 HTTP 推荐

en: Entering custom text here will replace the url with a text link
zh_CN: 在此处输入自定义文本将用文本链接替换网址

en: Restrict access to this post?
zh_CN: 限制访问此文章？

en: Select which roles can access this post
zh_CN: 选择可访问该文章的角色

en: Action when users without access tries to view the post
zh_CN: 当无访问权限的用户试图查看文章时的操作

en: Would you like to use the global default message or apply a custom message to this post?
zh_CN: 是否要使用全局默认消息或将自定义消息应用于此文章？

en: Select redirect to page when user hasn't access to post
zh_CN: 当用户无权访问文章时，选择重定向到的页面

en: What happens when users without access try to view the post?
zh_CN: 当无访问权限的用户试图查看文章时会发生什么？

note: Description of the plugin
en: The easiest way to create powerful online communities and beautiful user profiles with WordPress
zh_CN: 使用WordPress创建强大的在线社区和漂亮的用户个人资料的最简单的方法

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Show "Remember Me"
zh_CN: 显示“记住我”

en: Login Forgot Password Link
zh_CN: 登录表单的忘记密码链接

en: Login Secondary Button URL
zh_CN: 登录第二按钮网址

en: Login Secondary Button Text
zh_CN: 登录第二按钮文本

en: Login Secondary Button
zh_CN: 登录第二按钮

en: Login Primary Button Text
zh_CN: 登录主按钮文本

en: Login Field Icons
zh_CN: 登录字段图标

en: Login Shortcode Alignment
zh_CN: 登录简码对齐

en: Login Maximum Width
zh_CN: 登录最大宽度

en: Login Default Template
zh_CN: 登录默认模板

en: Registration Default Role
zh_CN: 注册默认角色

en: Registration Secondary Button URL
zh_CN: 注册第二按钮网址

en: Registration Secondary Button Text
zh_CN: 注册第二按钮文本

en: Registration Secondary Button
zh_CN: 注册第二按钮

en: Registration Primary Button Text
zh_CN: 注册主按钮文本

en: Registration Field Icons
zh_CN: 注册字段图标

en: Registration Shortcode Alignment
zh_CN: 注册简码对齐

en: Registration Maximum Width
zh_CN: 注册最大宽度

en: Registration Default Template
zh_CN: 注册默认模板

en: Profile Menu
zh_CN: 个人资料菜单

en: Enable menu icons in desktop view
zh_CN: 在桌面视图中显示菜单图标

en: Profile menu default tab
zh_CN: 个人资料菜单的默认标签

en: Choose user roles...
zh_CN: 选择用户角色...

en: Select the the user roles allowed to view this tab.
zh_CN: 选择允许查看此页签的用户角色。

en: Allowed roles
zh_CN: 允许的角色

note: translators: %s: Tab title
en: Select which users can view this tab.
zh_CN: 选择哪些用户可以查看此页签。

note: translators: %s Profile Tab Title translators: %s: Tab title
en: Who can see %s Tab?
zh_CN: 谁可以看到%s页签？

note: translators: %s Profile Tab Title translators: %s: Tab title
en: %s Tab
zh_CN: %s 标签

en: Enable profile menu
zh_CN: 启用个人资料菜单

en: Show the emoticon
zh_CN: 显示表情

en: Show a custom message if profile is empty
zh_CN: 如果个人资料为空，显示一个自定义信息

en: For incompatible themes, please make the menu open from left instead of bottom by default.
zh_CN: 对于不兼容的主题，请设置从左边打开菜单，而不是从下面（默认）。

en: Profile Header Menu Position
zh_CN: 个人资料页眉菜单位置

en: Maximum number of characters to allow in user description field in header.
zh_CN: 允许在页眉显示的用户个人简介的最大字符数。

en: User description maximum chars
zh_CN: 用户个人简介最大字符数

en: Show user description in header
zh_CN: 在页眉显示用户个人简介

en: Show social links in profile header
zh_CN: 在个人资料页眉显示社交链接

en: Profile Header Meta Text Icon
zh_CN: 个人资料页眉Meta文本图标

en: Profile Cover Ratio
zh_CN: 个人资料封面比值（Ratio）

en: Default Profile Photo
zh_CN: 默认头像

en: Profile Secondary Button Text
zh_CN: 个人资料第二按钮文本

en: Profile Secondary Button
zh_CN: 个人资料第二按钮

en: Profile Primary Button Text
zh_CN: 个人资料主按钮文本

en: Turn off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Show with label
zh_CN: 和标签一起显示

en: Show inside text field
zh_CN: 在文本字段中显示

en: Profile Field Icons
zh_CN: 个人资料字段图标

en: Right aligned
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Left aligned
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: The maximum width of the profile area inside profile (below profile header)
zh_CN: 个人资料区域的最大宽度（个人资料页眉的下面）

en: Profile Area Maximum Width
zh_CN: 个人资料区域的最大宽度

en: Profile Maximum Width
zh_CN: 个人资料最大宽度

en: Profile Default Template
zh_CN: 个人资料默认模板

en: Show an asterisk for required fields
zh_CN: 为必填字段显示一个星号

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: User Profile Dynamic Meta Description
zh_CN: 用户个人资料动态Meta描述

en: User Profile Title
zh_CN: 用户个人资料标题

en: Add New Size
zh_CN: 添加新尺寸

en: Profile Photo Thumbnail Sizes (px)
zh_CN: 头像缩略图大小（像素 px）

en: Whether to receive notification when an account is deleted
zh_CN: 当一个账号被删除时是否接受通知

en: Account Deletion Notification
zh_CN: 账号删除通知

en: Whether to receive notification when an account needs admin review
zh_CN: 当一个账号需要管理员审核时，是否接收通知

en: Account Needs Review Notification
zh_CN: 账号需要审核通知

en: Whether to receive notification when a new user account is created
zh_CN: 当一个账号被批准时是否接受通知

en: New User Notification
zh_CN: 新用户通知

en: Password Changed Email
zh_CN: 密码已更改邮件

en: Whether to send an email when users changed their password (Recommended, please keep on)
zh_CN: 当用户更改密码时是否发送电子邮件（推荐，请继续）

en: Password Reset Email
zh_CN: 密码重置邮件

en: Whether to send the user an email when his account is deleted
zh_CN: 当用户的账号被删除时，是否给他发送邮件

en: Account Deleted Email
zh_CN: 账号被删除邮件

en: Whether to send the user an email when his account is deactivated
zh_CN: 当用户的账号被停用时，是否给他发送邮件

en: Account Deactivated Email
zh_CN: 账号被停用邮件

en: Whether to send the user an email when his account is rejected
zh_CN: 当用户的账号被拒绝时，是否给他发送邮件

en: Account Rejected Email
zh_CN: 账号被拒绝邮件

en: Whether to send the user an email when his account is approved
zh_CN: 当用户的账号通过审核时，是否给他发送邮件

en: Account Approved Email
zh_CN: 账号通过审核邮件

en: Whether to send the user an email when his account needs admin review
zh_CN: 当用户的账号需要等待管理员审核时，是否给他发送邮件

en: Account Activation Email
zh_CN: 账号激活邮件

en: Whether to send the user an email when his account is automatically approved
zh_CN: 当用户的账号自动审核通过时，是否给他发送邮件

en: Account Welcome Email
zh_CN: 账号欢迎邮件

en: Mail appears from address
zh_CN: 邮件发送地址

en: Mail appears from
zh_CN: 邮件发送自

en: Blacklist Words
zh_CN: 单词黑名单

en: Blocked Email Addresses
zh_CN: 被阻止的邮箱

en: Set the maximum reset password limit. If reached the maximum limit, user will be locked from using this.
zh_CN: 设置最大重置密码限制。 如果达到最大限制，用户将被锁定使用。

en: Enable the Reset Password Limit?
zh_CN: 启用重置密码限制？

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义网址

en: Allow Category pages to be accessible
zh_CN: 允许分类页访问

en: Allow Homepage to be accessible
zh_CN: 允许首页访问

en: Add New URL
zh_CN: 添加新链接

en: Exclude the following URLs
zh_CN: 排除下面的网址

en: Custom Redirect URL
zh_CN: 自定义重定向网址

en: Global Site Access
zh_CN: 全局网站访问

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

en: Allow users to hide their profiles from directory
zh_CN: 允许用户从目录中隐藏其个人资料

en: Require First & Last Name
zh_CN: 需要名字和姓氏

en: Account Deletion Custom Text
zh_CN: 账号删除自定义文本

en: Delete Account Tab
zh_CN: 删除账号标签

en: Notifications Account Tab
zh_CN: 通知账号标签

en: Privacy Account Tab
zh_CN: 隐私账号标签

en: Password Account Tab
zh_CN: 密码账号标签

en: Use Default plugin avatar as Gravatar's Default avatar
zh_CN: 使用默认插件化身为头像的头像

en: Blank ( a transparent PNG image )
zh_CN: 空白(透明的PNG图像)

en: Retro
zh_CN: 复古

en: Wavatar
zh_CN: Wavatar（自动生成）

en: Monsterid
zh_CN: 小怪物（自动生成）

en: Identicon
zh_CN: 抽象图形（自动生成）

en: Mystery Man
zh_CN: 神秘人

en: Use Gravatar builtin image
zh_CN: 使用Gravatar内置图像

en: Use Gravatars?
zh_CN: 使用 Gravatars 头像？

en: Enable Members Directory
zh_CN: 启用用户目录

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Show display name in profile header
zh_CN: 在个人资料页眉显示用户名字

en: Uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Here you can define which thumbnail sizes will be created for each profile photo upload.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处定义上传的头像将被创建为哪个缩略图大小。

en: This will be used in the meta description that is available for search-engines.
zh_CN: 此将用于Meta描述中，为搜索引擎准备。

en: Allow users to choose If they want to stay signed in even after closing the browser. If you do not show this option, the default will be to not remember login session.
zh_CN: 允许用户选择是否他们要在关闭浏览器后保持登录状态。如果您没有显示此选项，默认是不会记住用户的登录会话的。

en: 404 ( File Not Found response )
zh_CN: 404（未找到文档响应）

en: Profile Photo Maximum File Size (bytes)
zh_CN: 头像的最大文档大小（KB）

en: Add a First & Last Name fields
zh_CN: 添加名字/姓氏字段

en: Cover Photo Maximum File Size (bytes)
zh_CN: 封面图像的最大文档大小（KB）

en: Cover Photo Thumbnail Sizes (px)
zh_CN: 封面图像缩略图大小（像素 px）

en: Here you can define which thumbnail sizes will be created for each cover photo upload.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处定义上传的封面图像将被创建为哪个缩略图大小。

en: Image Quality
zh_CN: 图像质量

en: Quality is used to determine quality of image uploads, and ranges from 0 (worst quality, smaller file) to 100 (best quality, biggest file). The default range is 60.
zh_CN: 质量被用来确定上传的图像的质量，范围从0（最差的质量，更小的文档）到100（最好的质量，最大的文档），默认范围是 60.

en: Image Upload Maximum Width (px)
zh_CN: 上传的图像的最大宽度（像素 px）

en: Any image upload above this width will be resized to this limit automatically.
zh_CN: 任何上传的图像超过此宽度的都会被自动裁剪到限制值。

en: Cover Photo Minimum Width (px)
zh_CN: 封面图像的最小宽度（像素 px）

en: You can change the default profile picture globally here. Please make sure that the photo is 300x300px.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处更改默认的头像。请确保图像尺寸为  300x300px。

en: Default Cover Photo
zh_CN: 默认封面图像

en: You can change the default cover photo globally here. Please make sure that the default cover is large enough and respects the ratio you are using for cover photos.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处更改默认的封面图像。请确保默认的封面图像足够大和满足封面图像的比例。

en: Profile Cover Photos
zh_CN: 个人资料封面图像

en: Enable HTML support for user description
zh_CN: 为用户描述启用 HTML 支持

en: Are you sure you want to delete your account? This will erase all of your account data from the site. To delete your account, click on the button below.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除您的帐户吗？这将从网站上删除您的所有帐户数据。要删除您的帐户，请点击下面的按钮。

note: Plugin URI of the plugin Author URI of the plugin
en: http://ultimatemember.com/
zh_CN: https://ultimatemember.com/

en: Globally control the access of your site, you can have separate restrict options per post/page by editing the desired item.
zh_CN: 全局控制您的网站的访问，您可以通过编辑所需的项目来对每个文章/页面拥有单独的限制选项。

en: Automatically redirect author page to their profile?
zh_CN: 自动重定向作者归档页面到他们的个人资料页面？

en: Display Name Custom Field(s)
zh_CN: 显示名称（Display name）自定义字段

en: Custom field(s)
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: First name only
zh_CN: 仅名字

en: First initial of first name & last name
zh_CN: 名字的第一个字母和姓氏

en: First name & first initial of last name
zh_CN: 名字和姓氏的第一个字母

en: Last name & first name
zh_CN: 姓氏和名字

en: First name & last name
zh_CN: 名字和姓氏

en: Default WP Display Name
zh_CN: 默认WP显示名称

en: User Display Name
zh_CN: 用户显示名称

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: First and Last Name with '-'
zh_CN: 姓名之间加 '-'

en: First and Last Name with '.'
zh_CN: 姓名之间加 '.'

en: Choose a page...
zh_CN: 选择一个页面...

en: Login page
zh_CN: 登录页面

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索&hellip;

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: This user has not created any posts.
zh_CN: 该用户还没有发布任何文章。

en: load more posts
zh_CN: 加载更多文章

en: This user has not made any comments.
zh_CN: 该用户还没有发布任何评论。

en: load more comments
zh_CN: 加载更多评论

note: translators: %1$s is a link; %2$s is a title.
en: On <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_CN: 于 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: Search Users
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Search Member Directories
zh_CN: 搜索用户目录

en: Edit Member Directory
zh_CN: 编辑用户目录

en: Add New Member Directory
zh_CN: 添加新用户目录

en: Member Directory
zh_CN: 用户目录

en: Search User Roles
zh_CN: 搜索用户角色

en: Edit User Role
zh_CN: 编辑用户角色

en: Add New User Role
zh_CN: 添加新用户角色

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Search Forms
zh_CN: 搜索表单

en: Nothing found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站里没有东西

en: Edit Form
zh_CN: 编辑表单

en: Add New Form
zh_CN: 添加新表单

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Default Template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: (empty)
zh_CN: （空）

en: date submitted
zh_CN: 日期已提交

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: This activation link is expired or have already been used.
zh_CN: 此激活链接已过期或已被使用。

en: By Role
zh_CN: 根据角色

en: Display Mode
zh_CN: 显示模式

en: Reactivate
zh_CN: 重新激活

en: Put as Pending Review
zh_CN: 将作为待审核

en: Reject Membership
zh_CN: 拒绝用户资格

en: Approve Membership
zh_CN: 批准用户资格

en: max
zh_CN: 最大

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

note: translators: %s: date.
en: Joined %s
zh_CN: 加入 %s

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Licenses
zh_CN: 许可

en: This media type is not recognized.
zh_CN: 这种媒体类型无法识别。

en: This user has not added any information to their profile yet.
zh_CN: 该用户还没有提供任何信息到他的个人资料。

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Current Password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: You can only upload one file
zh_CN: 您只可以上传一个文件

en: Custom Field
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Less than 1 year old
zh_CN: 不到1岁

note: translators: %s: age.
en: %s year old | %s years old
zh_CN[0]: %s 岁

note: translators: %s: time.
en: Yesterday at %s
zh_CN: 昨天 %s

en: just now
zh_CN: 刚才

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_CN: 瓦利斯群岛和富图纳群岛

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

en: Virgin Islands, British
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

en: Viet Nam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: United States
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特里尼达和多巴哥

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚，联合共和国

en: Taiwan, Province of China
zh_CN: 中国台湾省

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯叙利亚共和国

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴岛和扬马延岛

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: South Sudan
zh_CN: 南非

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚及南桑威奇群岛

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚群岛

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh_CN: 圣马丁（法国部分）

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿

en: Saint Barthélemy
zh_CN: 圣巴泰勒米

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Réunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪岛

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Palestine
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳共和国

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古国

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Moldova, Republic of
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦共和国

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特岛

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Macedonia, the former Yugoslav Republic of
zh_CN: 马其顿，前南斯拉夫共和国

en: Macao
zh_CN: 澳门

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh_CN: 阿拉伯利比亚

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_CN: 老挝人民民主共和国

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Korea, Republic of
zh_CN: 韩国共和国

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
zh_CN: 韩国，民主人民共和国

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 马恩岛

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
zh_CN: 伊朗伊斯兰共和国

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印尼

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港特别行政区，中国

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈城

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 格恩西

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法国南部领土

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼克

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Congo, the Democratic Republic of the
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 汶莱

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Bolivia, Plurinational State of
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Åland Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Zulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮族

en: Yoruba
zh_CN: 约鲁巴

en: Volapuk
zh_CN: 沃拉普克语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语

en: Sanskrit
zh_CN: 梵文

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚列伊

en: Pali
zh_CN: 八里

en: Ossetian
zh_CN: 南奥塞梯

en: Oriya
zh_CN: 奥里亚语

en: Ojibwa
zh_CN: 欧及布威族

en: Chichewa
zh_CN: 奇切瓦

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威文

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉语

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿第纳尔

en: Maori
zh_CN: 毛利文

en: Lao
zh_CN: 寮文

en: Luxembourgish
zh_CN: 卢森堡语

en: Khmer
zh_CN: 柬埔寨语

en: Kwanyama
zh_CN: 库瓦亚马语

en: Kikuyu
zh_CN: 基库尤语

en: Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
zh_CN: 国际语言协会（国际辅助语言协会）

en: Haitian
zh_CN: 海地语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_CN: 苏格兰盖尔语

en: Fulah
zh_CN: 富拉语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Divehi
zh_CN: 迪维希语

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

en: Custom Validation
zh_CN: 自定义验证

en: YouTube Profile
zh_CN: YouTube资料

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网站地址

en: Unique Username
zh_CN: 唯一的用户名

en: Unique Metakey value
zh_CN: 唯一Meta Key值

en: SoundCloud Profile
zh_CN: SoundCloud资料

en: LinkedIn URL
zh_CN: LinkedIn网址

en: Instagram URL
zh_CN: Instagram网址

en: Alpha-numeric value
zh_CN: 字母数值

en: Alphabetic value only
zh_CN: 仅字母

en: Hide my profile from directory
zh_CN: 从用户目录中隐藏我的个人资料

en: Profile Privacy
zh_CN: 个人资料隐私

en: Password Reset
zh_CN: 密码重置

en: Profile Photo
zh_CN: 头像

en: Mobile Number
zh_CN: 手机号码

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Select languages
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Roles (Radio)
zh_CN: 角色（单选）

en: Account Type
zh_CN: 账号类型

en: Roles (Dropdown)
zh_CN: 角色（下拉）

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: Birth Date
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: Biography
zh_CN: 个人简介

en: Last Login
zh_CN: 最近登录

en: Registration Date
zh_CN: 注册日期

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: You must add a shortcode to the content area
zh_CN: 您必须在内容区域添加一个简码

en: Number of years is not valid
zh_CN: 年数无效

en: Please enter a valid size
zh_CN: 请输入有效的大小

en: You have not added any choices yet.
zh_CN: 您尚未添加任何选择。

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字框

en: The end of date range must be greater than the start of date range
zh_CN: 日期范围的结束时间必须大于开始时间

en: Please enter a valid end date in the date range
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的在时间范围内的结束时间

en: Please provide a date range end
zh_CN: 请提供日期范围结束时间

en: Please enter a valid start date in the date range
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的在时间范围内的开始时间

en: Please provide a date range beginning
zh_CN: 请提供日期范围开始时间

en: Invalid query!
zh_CN: 无效的查询！

en: User has been successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 用户已被成功删除。

en: Invalid user specified
zh_CN: 无效的用户名指定

en: User meta has been changed.
zh_CN: 用户Meta已经改变。

en: User status has been changed.
zh_CN: 用户状态已经更改。

en: Invalid API key
zh_CN: 无效的API密钥

en: You have reached the limit for requesting password change for this user already. Contact support if you cannot open the email
zh_CN: 您已经达到了为此用户请求密码更改的限制。 如果无法打开电子邮件，请与支持人员联系

en: We do not accept registrations from that domain.
zh_CN: 我们不允许使用那个域名后缀的邮箱注册。

en: An error has been encountered
zh_CN: 遇到错误了

en: Registration is currently disabled
zh_CN: 注册功能目前已被禁用

en: Jump to page:
zh_CN: 跳转到页面：

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Forgot your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Password is incorrect. Please try again.
zh_CN: 密码不正确，请重试。

en: You must provide lowercase letters.
zh_CN: 您必须提供小写字母。

en: You must provide a unique value
zh_CN: 您必须提供独特的值

en: This is not a valid email
zh_CN: 无效的邮箱

en: Username cannot be an email
zh_CN: 用户名不能是一个邮箱

en: Please enter a valid URL
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的网址

note: translators: %s: label.
en: Please enter a valid %s username or profile URL
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的 %s 用户名或个人资料网址

en: Please enter a valid phone number
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的电话号码

en: Please enter numbers only in this field
zh_CN: 该字段只能输入数字

note: translators: %s: max limit.
en: Maximum number limit is %s
zh_CN: 最大数量限制为 %s

note: translators: %s: title.
en: %s is required
zh_CN: %s 是必填的

note: translators: %s: title.
en: %s is required.
zh_CN: %s 是必填的。

en: Super administrators can not be modified.
zh_CN: 超级管理员无法修改。

en: Invalid coordinates
zh_CN: 无效的坐标

en: Invalid parameters
zh_CN: 无效的参数

en: Update Notifications
zh_CN: 更新通知

en: Update Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Update Account
zh_CN: 更新账号

en: Update Privacy
zh_CN: 更新隐私

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: A theme or plugin compatibility issue
zh_CN: 主题或插件的兼容性问题

en: Personalize the custom message
zh_CN: 个性化自定义信息

en: Show custom message
zh_CN: 显示自定义信息

en: Login the user after validating the activation link
zh_CN: 验证激活链接后登录用户

en: Login user after validating the activation link?
zh_CN: 验证激活链接后登录用户？

en: Action to be taken after registration
zh_CN: 注册后采取的操作

en: Require Admin Review
zh_CN: 需要管理员审核

en: Require Email Activation
zh_CN: 需要邮件激活

en: Auto Approve
zh_CN: 自动批准

en: Registration Status
zh_CN: 注册状态

en: Can view/access private profiles?
zh_CN: 可以查看/访问保密的个人资料？

en: Can make their profile private?
zh_CN: 可以设置他们的个人资料保密吗？

en: Can view these user roles only
zh_CN: 只可以查看这些用户角色

en: Can view other member profiles?
zh_CN: 可以查看其他用户的个人资料？

en: Refresh active page
zh_CN: 刷新当前页面

en: Redirect to URL
zh_CN: 重定向网址

en: Redirect to profile
zh_CN: 重定向到个人资料

en: Action to be taken after login
zh_CN: 登录后要执行的操作

en: Custom Homepage Redirect
zh_CN: 自定义首页重定向

en: Can view default homepage?
zh_CN: 可以查看默认首页？

en: Can delete their account?
zh_CN: 可以删除他们的账号？

en: Can edit their profile?
zh_CN: 可以编辑他们的个人资料？

en: Go to Custom URL
zh_CN: 访问自定义网址

en: Go to Homepage
zh_CN: 访问首页

en: Action to be taken after account is deleted
zh_CN: 账号被删除后执行的操作

en: Can delete these user roles only
zh_CN: 只能删除这些用户角色

en: Can delete other member accounts?
zh_CN: 可以删除其他用户的账号？

en: Can edit these user roles only
zh_CN: 只能编辑这些用户角色

en: Can edit other member accounts?
zh_CN: 可以编辑其他用户的账号？

en: Force hiding adminbar in frontend?
zh_CN: 强制隐藏前台的工具条？

en: The core admin role must always have access to wp-admin / WordPress backend
zh_CN: 核心管理员必须总是可以访问 wp-admin / WordPress 后台

note: translators: %s: icons nubber.
en: Choose from %s available icons
zh_CN: 从 %s 可用图标中选择

en: Fields Manager
zh_CN: 字段管理

en: Review Registration Details
zh_CN: 回顾注册信息

en: Add a New Field Group
zh_CN: 添加新字段组

en: Add a New Field
zh_CN: 添加新字段

en: Continue editing
zh_CN: 继续编辑

en: Live Form Preview
zh_CN: 在线预览表单

en: Edit Row Settings
zh_CN: 编辑行设置

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Customize the button text
zh_CN: 自定义按钮文本

en: Whether to show field icons and where to show them relative to the field
zh_CN: 是否显示字段图标以及在哪里显示（相对于字段）

en: Assign role to form
zh_CN: 分配角色到表单

en: Field(s) to show in user meta
zh_CN: 在用户meta中显示的字段

en: Show user description in profile header?
zh_CN: 在个人资料页眉显示用户的个人简介？

en: Show social links in profile header?
zh_CN: 在个人资料页眉显示用户的社交链接？

en: Show display name in profile header?
zh_CN: 在个人资料页眉显示用户名？

en: Profile Photo Size
zh_CN: 头像尺寸

en: Profile Area Max. Width (px)
zh_CN: 个人资料区域的最大宽度（像素 px）

en: Login Form
zh_CN: 登录表单

en: Registration Form
zh_CN: 注册表单

en: Set Custom Redirect URL
zh_CN: 设置自定义网址

en: Redirection after Login
zh_CN: 登录后重定向

en: Show "Remember Me"?
zh_CN: 显示“记住我”？

en: Show Forgot Password Link?
zh_CN: 显示忘记密码链接？

en: Secondary Button Text
zh_CN: 第二按钮文本

en: Show Secondary Button
zh_CN: 显示第二按钮

en: Primary Button Text
zh_CN: 主要按钮文本

en: Field Icons
zh_CN: 字段图标

en: Max. Width (px)
zh_CN: 最大宽度（像素 px）

en: Add Master Row
zh_CN: 添加主行

en: Live Preview
zh_CN: 实时预览

en: Custom text if no users were found
zh_CN: 如果没有找到用户要显示的自定义文本

en: {total_users} Member
zh_CN: {total_users} 个用户

en: Same as above but in case of 1 user found only
zh_CN: 和上面类似，只是为防止只有一个符合条件的用户时

en: Single Result Text
zh_CN: 单结果文本

en: {total_users} Members
zh_CN: {total_users} 用户

en: Results Text
zh_CN: 结果文本

en: User Roles that can use search
zh_CN: 可以使用搜索的用户角色

en: Enable Search feature
zh_CN: 启用搜索功能

en: Show extra user information below tagline?
zh_CN: 在标语下面显示额外的用户信息？

en: Choose field(s) to display in tagline
zh_CN: 选择要在标语（tagline）中显示的字段

en: Show tagline below profile name
zh_CN: 在个人资料名称下显示标语（tagline）

en: Show display name
zh_CN: 显示显示名字（display name）

en: Enable Profile Photo
zh_CN: 启用头像

en: Maximum number of profiles
zh_CN: 最大的个人资料数量

en: Number of profiles to appear on page for mobile users
zh_CN: 对手机用户每页显示的个人资料数量

en: Number of profiles per page (for Mobiles & Tablets)
zh_CN: 每页个人资料数量（对手机和平板）

en: Number of profiles to appear on page for standard users
zh_CN: 对标准用户每页显示的个人资料数量

en: Number of profiles per page
zh_CN: 每页个人资料数

en: Only show specific users (Enter one username per line)
zh_CN: 只显示特定用户(每一行输入一个用户名)

en: Other (Custom Field)
zh_CN: 其他（自定义字段）

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Display name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Last login
zh_CN: 最后登录

en: Old users first
zh_CN: 老用户优先

en: New users first
zh_CN: 新用户优先

en: Only show members who have uploaded a profile photo
zh_CN: 只显示已上传了头像的用户

en: User Roles to Display
zh_CN: 要显示的用户角色

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Pending Review
zh_CN: 待审核

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Redirect URL
zh_CN: 重定向网址

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: You do not have enough permissions to do that.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限进行操作。

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: View profile
zh_CN: 查看资料

en: Role Title
zh_CN: 角色标题

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Users have been updated.
zh_CN: 用户已被更新。

en: The form has been duplicated successfully.
zh_CN: 表单已成功复制。

en: Optional text to include with the divider
zh_CN: 可选的包含在分隔器内的文本

en: If
zh_CN: 如果

en: Form Builder
zh_CN: 表单生成器

en: Select Form Type
zh_CN: 选择表单类型

en: Delete Options
zh_CN: 删除选项

en: Login Options
zh_CN: 登录选项

en: Registration Options
zh_CN: 注册选项

en: Homepage Options
zh_CN: 首页选项

en: General Permissions
zh_CN: 常规权限

en: Administrative Permissions
zh_CN: 管理权限

en: Styling: General
zh_CN: 样式：常规

en: Results &amp; Pagination
zh_CN: 结果 &amp; 分页

en: Profile Card
zh_CN: 个人资料卡

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Form draft updated.
zh_CN: 表单草稿已更新。

en: Form scheduled.
zh_CN: 表单已定时。

en: Form submitted.
zh_CN: 表单已提交。

en: Form saved.
zh_CN: 表单已保存。

en: Form created.
zh_CN: 表单已创建。

en: Form updated.
zh_CN: 表单已更新。

en: User Cache
zh_CN: 用户缓存

en: Users Overview
zh_CN: 用户概览

en: Member Directories
zh_CN: 用户目录

en: User Roles
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: All Users
zh_CN: 所有用户

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Thanks :)
zh_CN: 谢谢 :)

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Delete Row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Edit Row
zh_CN: 编辑行

en: Add Row
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Community Role
zh_CN: 社区角色

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Predefined Fields
zh_CN: 预设字段

en: Setup New Field
zh_CN: 设置新字段

en: Search Icons...
zh_CN: 搜索图标...

en: Reset all rules
zh_CN: 重置所有规则

en: Add conditional fields support
zh_CN: 添加有条件的字段支持

en: Manage conditional fields support
zh_CN: 管理有条件的字段支持

en: This is not possible for security reasons.
zh_CN: 出于安全原因，这是不可能的.

en: Please login as administrator
zh_CN: 请以管理员身份登录

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账号

en: Once Weekly
zh_CN: 每周一次

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

note: translators: %s: human time diff.
en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 以前

en: no comments
zh_CN: 暂无评论

en: Profile Permalink Base
zh_CN: 个人资料链接基础

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: Delete Account
zh_CN: 删除账号

en: Account
zh_CN: 账号

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Edit Field
zh_CN: 编辑字段

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Approved
zh_CN: 批准

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Search Options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: You have not created any posts.
zh_CN: 您还没有发布任何文章。

en: You have not made any comments.
zh_CN: 您还没有发布任何评论。

en: You did not create any member directories yet
zh_CN: 您还没有创建任何用户目录

en: You did not create any user roles yet
zh_CN: 您还没有创建任何用户角色

en: You did not create any forms yet
zh_CN: 您还没有创建任何表单

en: Who can see your public profile?
zh_CN: 谁可以看到您公开的个人资料？

en: Enter your username or email
zh_CN: 输入您的用户名或邮箱

en: Change your profile photo
zh_CN: 更改您的头像

en: You must provide a title
zh_CN: 您必须提供一个标题

en: Your meta key contains illegal characters. Please correct it.
zh_CN: 您的 Meta 键包含非法字符，请更正。

en: Your meta key already exists in your fields list
zh_CN: 您的 Meta 键在您的字段列表中已经存在

en: Your meta key is a predefined reserved key and cannot be used
zh_CN: 您的 Meta 键是一个系统保留字段，不能使用

en: Your meta key is a reserved core field and cannot be used
zh_CN: 您的 Meta 键是系统保留字段，不能使用

en: You need to provide data to update
zh_CN: 您必须提供要更新的数据

en: You must provide a user ID
zh_CN: 您必须提供一个用户ID

en: Your request could not be authenticated
zh_CN: 您的请求无法进行验证

en: You must specify both a token and API key!
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个令牌和API密钥！

en: Your account
zh_CN: 您的账号

en: Tell us a bit about yourself...
zh_CN: 告诉我们一些关于您自己...

en: You must confirm your new password
zh_CN: 您必须确认您的新密码

en: You must enter a new password
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个新密码

en: Please provide your username or email
zh_CN: 请提供您的用户名或邮箱

en: Hello, spam bot!
zh_CN: 您好，您好，垃圾机器人！

en: Your membership request has been rejected.
zh_CN: 您的会员资格申请已被拒绝。

en: Your account has not been approved yet.
zh_CN: 您的账号尚未得到批准。

en: Your account has been disabled.
zh_CN: 您的账号已被禁用。

en: Your IP address has been blocked.
zh_CN: 您的IP地址已被封锁。

en: Your account is now active! You can login.
zh_CN: 您的账号已经激活！您可以登录了。

en: You have successfully changed your password.
zh_CN: 您已经成功更改了密码。

en: Your account was updated successfully.
zh_CN: 您的账号已更新成功。

en: Please enter your password
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码

en: Please enter your email
zh_CN: 请输入您的邮箱

en: Please enter your username
zh_CN: 请输入您的用户名

en: Please enter your username or email
zh_CN: 请输入您的用户名或邮箱

en: You must provide alphabetic letters
zh_CN: 您必须提供字母

en: Your email contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 您的邮箱包含无效字符

en: You must provide your email
zh_CN: 您必须提供您的邮箱

en: Your username contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 您的用户名包含无效字符

en: You must provide a username
zh_CN: 您必须提供一个用户名

en: Please confirm your password
zh_CN: 请确认您的密码

note: translators: %s: max words.
en: You are only allowed to enter a maximum of %s words
zh_CN: 您只能输入最多 %s 单词

en: You must enter your password
zh_CN: 您必须输入您的密码

en: Your new password does not match
zh_CN: 您的新密码不匹配

en: This is not your password
zh_CN: 这不是您的密码

en: You must provide your last name
zh_CN: 您必须提供您的姓氏

en: You must provide your first name
zh_CN: 您必须提供您的名字

en: Thank you for applying for membership to our site. We will review your details and send you an email letting you know whether your application has been successful or not.
zh_CN: 感谢您提交申请成为我们的用户。我们将查看您的信息然后发送邮件给您，告知您是否成功通过审核。

en: Thank you for registering. Before you can login we need you to activate your account by clicking the activation link in the email we just sent you.
zh_CN: 感谢注册我们的网站。我们已经给您发送了一封激活邮件，您需要点击邮件中的激活链接来激活您的账号，然后就可以登录了。

en: Select what action is taken after a person registers on your site. Depending on the status you can redirect them to their profile, a custom url or show a custom message
zh_CN: 选择用户在您的网站注册后执行的操作。根据用户的状态，您可以重定向他们到他们的个人资料、一个自定义网址或显示一个自定义信息

en: The shortcode is centered by default unless you specify otherwise here
zh_CN: 简码默认为居中，除非您定义它在其他地方

en: We are sorry. We cannot find any users who match your search criteria.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，我们无法找到符合您的搜索条件的用户。

en: Your user cache is now removed.
zh_CN: 您的用户缓存已删除。

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非语

en: Abkhazian
zh_CN: 阿布哈兹语

en: Avestan
zh_CN: 阿维斯陀语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚列弗语

en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 西藏语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Guarani
zh_CN: 瓜拉尼语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚库纳语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Kalaallisut
zh_CN: 格陵兰语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁语

en: Limburgish
zh_CN: 林堡语

en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语

en: Sindhi
zh_CN: 信德语

en: Tigrinya
zh_CN: 提格雷语

en: Your password must contain at least one lowercase letter, one capital letter and one number
zh_CN: 您的密码至少包含一个小写字母，一个大字母，一个数字。

en: Afar
zh_CN: 阿法尔语

en: Akan
zh_CN: 阿坎语

en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语

en: Aragonese
zh_CN: 阿拉贡语

en: Assamese
zh_CN: 阿萨姆语

en: Avaric
zh_CN: 阿瓦尔语

en: Aymara
zh_CN: 艾马拉语

en: Bashkir
zh_CN: 巴什基尔语

en: Bihari
zh_CN: 比哈尔语

en: Bislama
zh_CN: 比斯拉马语

en: Bambara
zh_CN: 班巴拉语

en: Breton
zh_CN: 布列塔尼语

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: Chechen
zh_CN: 车臣语

en: Chamorro
zh_CN: 查莫罗语

en: Corsican
zh_CN: 科西嘉语

en: Cree
zh_CN: 克里语

en: Chuvash
zh_CN: 楚瓦士语

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: Dzongkha
zh_CN: 宗喀语

en: Ewe
zh_CN: 埃维语

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: Fijian
zh_CN: 斐济语

en: Western Frisian
zh_CN: 西弗里斯兰语

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Manx
zh_CN: 曼岛语

en: Hausa
zh_CN: 豪萨语

en: Hiri Motu
zh_CN: 希里摩图语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Herero
zh_CN: 赫雷罗语

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印尼语

en: Interlingue
zh_CN: 拉丁国际语

en: Igbo
zh_CN: 伊博语

en: Inupiaq
zh_CN: 伊努皮克语

en: Ido
zh_CN: 伊多语

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Inuktitut
zh_CN: 因纽特语

en: Javanese
zh_CN: 爪哇语

en: Kongo
zh_CN: 刚果语

en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达语

en: Kanuri
zh_CN: 卡努里语

en: Kashmiri
zh_CN: 克什米尔语

en: Kurdish
zh_CN: 库尔德语

en: Komi
zh_CN: 科米语

en: Cornish
zh_CN: 康沃尔语

en: Kirghiz
zh_CN: 柯尔克孜语

en: Ganda
zh_CN: 干达语

en: Lingala
zh_CN: 林加拉语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Luba-Katanga
zh_CN: 卢巴卡丹加语

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Malagasy
zh_CN: 马拉加斯语

en: Marshallese
zh_CN: 马绍尔语

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马耳他语

en: Burmese
zh_CN: 缅甸语

en: Norwegian Bokmal
zh_CN: 书面挪威语

en: North Ndebele
zh_CN: 北恩德贝勒语

en: Nepali
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语

en: Ndonga
zh_CN: 恩敦加语

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_CN: 新挪威语

en: South Ndebele
zh_CN: 南恩德贝勒语

en: Navajo
zh_CN: 纳瓦霍语

en: Occitan
zh_CN: 奥克西唐语

en: Oromo
zh_CN: 阿芳·奥洛莫语

en: Panjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Pashto
zh_CN: 普什图语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Quechua
zh_CN: 凯楚亚语

en: Raeto-Romance
zh_CN: 利托-罗曼语

en: Kirundi
zh_CN: 基隆迪语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_CN: 基尼阿万达语

en: Sardinian
zh_CN: 撒丁语

en: Northern Sami
zh_CN: 北萨米语

en: Sango
zh_CN: 桑戈语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Samoan
zh_CN: 萨摩亚语

en: Shona
zh_CN: 绍纳语

en: Somali
zh_CN: 索马里语

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Swati
zh_CN: 塞斯瓦替语

en: Southern Sotho
zh_CN: 塞索托语

en: Sundanese
zh_CN: 巽他语

en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

en: Turkmen
zh_CN: 土库曼语

en: Tagalog
zh_CN: 他加禄语

en: Tswana
zh_CN: 塞茨瓦纳语

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Tsonga
zh_CN: 宗加语

en: Tatar
zh_CN: 塔塔尔语

en: Twi
zh_CN: 特威语

en: Tahitian
zh_CN: 塔希提语

en: Uighur
zh_CN: 维吾尔语

en: Venda
zh_CN: 文达语

en: Walloon
zh_CN: 沃伦语

en: Wolof
zh_CN: 沃洛夫语

en: Xhosa
zh_CN: 科萨语

en: Yiddish
zh_CN: 依地语

note: Plugin Name of the plugin Author of the plugin
en: Ultimate Member
zh_CN: 终极会员

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已更新。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已删除。

en: Form restored to revision.
zh_CN: 表单已恢复到修订。

en: Customize this form
zh_CN: 自定义此表单

en: User Meta
zh_CN: 用户元数据

en: Select where this field should appear. This option should only be changed on the profile form and allows you to show a field in one mode only (edit or view) or in both modes.
zh_CN: 选择该字段在哪里出现。此选项应该只在个人资料表单中更改，并且允许您设置字段只在一种模式（编辑或查看）或双模式下显示。

en: Turn on to force users to create a strong password (A combination of one lowercase letter, one uppercase letter, and one number). If turned on this option is only applied to register forms and not to login forms.
zh_CN: 开启来强制用户创建一个强大的密码（一个小写字母，一个大写字母和一个数字的组合）。如果开启此选项，仅应用于注册表单，而不会应用于登录表单。

en: Turn on to add a confirm password field. If turned on the confirm password field will only show on register forms and not on login forms.
zh_CN: 开启此选项来添加一个确认密码字段。如果开启此确认密码字段，将只在注册表单中显示，而不会在登录表单显示。

en: Minimum number that can be entered in this field
zh_CN: 可以在此字段中输入的最小值

en: Maximum number that can be entered in this field
zh_CN: 可以在此字段中输入的最大数字

en: Ultimate Member Setup Error: User page can not be a child page.
zh_CN: 终极会员设置错误：用户页面不能是一个子页面。

en: Ultimate Member Setup Error: Account page can not be a child page.
zh_CN: 终极会员设置错误：账号页面不能是一个子页面。

en: Your temp uploads directory is now clean.
zh_CN: 您的缓存上传目录现在很干净。

en: No.of Members
zh_CN: 会员编号

en: Use this setting to control the maximum number of profiles to appear in this directory. Leave blank to disable this limit
zh_CN: 使用此设置来控制在此用户目录中显示的最大个人资料数量。留空将不限制。

en: Customize the search result text . e.g. Found 3,000 Members. Leave this blank to not show result text
zh_CN: 自定义搜索结果文本。例如：发现 3,000 个用户。留空将不显示结果文本

en: Make this profile form role-specific
zh_CN: 使此个人资料形成特定于角色

en: Switch to yes if you want to customize this form settings, styling &amp; appearance
zh_CN: 如果要自定义此表单设置，样式，请切换回是 &amp; 外观

en: Allow this role to edit accounts of other members
zh_CN: 允许此角色编辑其他用户的账号？

en: Select what happens when a user with this role deletes their own account
zh_CN: 选择当此角色的用户删除他们自己的账号时要执行的操作

en: Set a url to redirect this user role to after they delete account
zh_CN: 设置一个网址，让此角色的用户删除自己的账号后重定向到此网址

en: Can this role edit his own profile?
zh_CN: 此角色可以编辑自己的个人资料？

en: Allow this role to delete their account and end their membership on your site
zh_CN: 允许此角色删除他们的账号和结束他们在您网站的用户资格。

en: Allow this user role to view your site's homepage
zh_CN: 允许此用户角色查看您网站的首页？

en: Set a url to redirect this user role to if they try to view your site's homepage
zh_CN: 如果他们尝试查看您网站的主页，请设置一个网址以将此用户角色重定向到该网址

en: Select what happens when a user with this role logins to your site
zh_CN: 选择当此角色的用户登录您的网站后要执行的操作

en: Set a url to redirect this user role to after they login with their account
zh_CN: 设置用来将此用户角色的用户，在登录他们的账号后重定向到这网址

en: Can this role view all member profiles?
zh_CN: 此角色可以查看所有用户的个人资料？

en: Can this role make their profile private?
zh_CN: 此角色可以设置他们的个人资料保密吗？

en: Can this role view private profiles?
zh_CN: 此角色可以查看保密的个人资料？

en: Select the status you would like this user role to have after they register on your site
zh_CN: 选择您希望此用户角色在您的网站注册后的状态。

en: You can not edit this user
zh_CN: 您不能编辑此用户

en: You do not have permission to delete this user.
zh_CN: 您没有权限删除此用户。

en: You are not allowed to use this word as your username.
zh_CN: 您没被允许使用此字词作为您的用户名。

en: You can not use HTML tags here
zh_CN: 您不能在此处使用 HTML 标签

note: translators: %s: max chars.
en: Your user description must contain less than %s characters
zh_CN: 您的个人简介必须包含至少 %s 个字符

en: Only fill in if you are not human
zh_CN: 必须填写，除非您不是真人

en: This action has been prevented for security measures.
zh_CN: 出于安全考虑，此操作已被阻止。

en: Keep me signed in
zh_CN: 保持登录状态

en: This email address has been blocked.
zh_CN: 此邮箱地址已被封锁。

en: You are not allowed to edit this user.
zh_CN: 您没有权限编辑此用户。

note: translators: %s: profile status.
en: This user account status is %s
zh_CN: 此用户的账号状态是 %s

en: User role has been changed.
zh_CN: 用户角色已更改。

en: Only me
zh_CN: 仅自己

en: Male
zh_CN: 男士

en: Female
zh_CN: 女士

en: Choose a Country
zh_CN: 选择国家

en: Languages Spoken
zh_CN: 使用语言

en: Upload profile cover here
zh_CN: 在此处上传个人资料封面

en: Here you can hide yourself from appearing in public directory
zh_CN: 您可以在此处设置在公开的用户目录中隐藏自己

en: If you confirm, everything related to your profile will be deleted permanently from the site
zh_CN: 如果您确认，所有关于您的个人资料信息都会从此网站中永久删除

en: Facebook URL
zh_CN: Facebook网址

en: Lowercase only
zh_CN: 仅限小写

en: Numeric value only
zh_CN: 仅限数值

note: translators: %s: min time.
en: %s min | %s mins
zh_CN[0]: %s分钟

note: translators: %s: hours.
en: %s hr | %s hrs
zh_CN[0]: %s小时

note: translators: %s: label. translators: %s: placeholder.
en: Confirm %s
zh_CN: 确认%s

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Deactivate this account
zh_CN: 停用此账号

en: Reactivate this account
zh_CN: 重新激活此账号

en: Delete this user
zh_CN: 删除此用户

en: Login as this user
zh_CN: 以此用户身份登录

en: Who can see this menu link?
zh_CN: 谁可以看到此菜单链接？

en: Select the member roles that can see this link
zh_CN: 选择可以查看此链接的用户角色

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加

en: Ultimate Member - Search
zh_CN: 终极会员 - 搜索

en: First and Last Name with '+'
zh_CN: 姓名之间加 '+'

note: translators: %s - Form title
en: Duplicate of %s
zh_CN: 复制%s

en: Purge Temp Files
zh_CN: 清除临时文档

en: Logout Options
zh_CN: 注销选项

en: Redirect to WordPress Admin
zh_CN: 重定向到 WP 后台

en: Action to be taken after logout
zh_CN: 注销后要执行的操作

en: Select what happens when a user with this role logouts of your site
zh_CN: 选择当此角色的用户注销您的网站后要执行的操作

en: Set a url to redirect this user role to after they logout from site
zh_CN: 设置用来将此用户角色的用户，在注销他们的账号后重定向到这网址

note: translators: %s: min selections.
en: Please select at least %s choices
zh_CN: 请选择至少 %s 选择

note: translators: %s: max selections.
en: You can only select up to %s choices
zh_CN: 您只能选择最多 %s 个选择

note: translators: %s: min limit.
en: Minimum number limit is %s
zh_CN: 最小数量限制为 %s

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: English letters only
zh_CN: 英文本母

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Church Slavic
zh_CN: 教会斯拉夫语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Faroese
zh_CN: 法罗语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Tajik
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰文

en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都文

en: Uzbek
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦文

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔尔

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔尔

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日尔利亚

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦斯坦

en: Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Site accessible to Everyone
zh_CN: 向所有人开放访问

en: Site accessible to Logged In Users
zh_CN: 仅向已登录用户开放访问

en: Heading Background Color
zh_CN: 标题背景颜色

en: Sorry this is not a valid file.
zh_CN: 抱歉，这不是一个有效的文件。

en: This file is too large!
zh_CN: 上传的文件太大！

en: This file is too small!
zh_CN: 上传的文件太小！

en: Profile Access
zh_CN: 资料访问

en: WP-Admin Access
zh_CN: 后台访问

en: Only show members who have uploaded a cover photo
zh_CN: 只显示上传了封面图像的用户

en: Meta key
zh_CN: 元键

en: Enable Cover Photo
zh_CN: 启用封面图像

en: Choose field(s) to enable in sorting
zh_CN: 选择要在排序中启用的字段

en: Profile Form
zh_CN: 资料表单

en: Enable Cover Photos
zh_CN: 启用封面图像

en: Cover photo ratio
zh_CN: 封面图像比例

en: Make Profile Photo Required
zh_CN: 制作个人资料图像

en: Add a New Divider
zh_CN: 添加新的分隔器

en: Can access wp-admin?
zh_CN: 可以访问后台？

en: Please specify account type.
zh_CN: 请指定账号类型。

en: Your passwords do not match
zh_CN: 您的密码不匹配

en: First name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Change your cover photo
zh_CN: 更改您的封面图像

en: Change cover photo
zh_CN: 更改封面图像

en: Upload a cover photo
zh_CN: 上传封面图像

en: Upload photo
zh_CN: 上传图像

en: Change photo
zh_CN: 更改图像

en: Remove photo
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 全员

en: Upload your photo here
zh_CN: 在此处上传您的图像

en: Cover Photo
zh_CN: 封面图像

en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Sichuan Yi
zh_CN: 四川彝族

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: Please upload a valid image!
zh_CN: 请上传有效图像!

en: Sorry this is not a valid image.
zh_CN: 这不是有效的图像。

en: This image is too large!
zh_CN: 图像太大！

en: This image is too small!
zh_CN: 图像太小！

en: You can only upload one image
zh_CN: 您只能上传一张图像

en: Upload Photo
zh_CN: 上传图像

en: Change file
zh_CN: 更改文件

note: translators: %s: edit user link.
en: Your profile is looking a little empty. Why not <a href="%s">add</a> some information!
zh_CN: 您的个人资料看起来有些空，为什么不<a href="%s">添加</a>一些信息？

en: Your image is invalid or too large!
zh_CN: 您的图像无效或太大了！

note: translators: %s: min widdth.
en: Your photo is too small. It must be at least %spx wide.
zh_CN: 您的图像太小，它至少应该为 %spx 宽。

en: This file has been removed.
zh_CN: 此文件已被删除。

en: Untitled photo
zh_CN: 未命名图像

en: Last page
zh_CN: 尾页

en: Invalid SoundCloud track ID
zh_CN: 无效的SoundCloud歌曲ID

en: To reset your password, please enter your email address or username below.
zh_CN: 若您要重置密码，请在下方输入您的电子邮件地址或用户名

note: translators: %s: max length.
en: Your password must contain less than %d characters
zh_CN: 您的密码必须包含少于 %d 个字符

note: translators: %s: min length.
en: Your password must contain at least %d characters
zh_CN: 您的密码必须包含至少 %d 个字符

en: Who can access this post?
zh_CN: 谁可访问此文章？

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Back
zh_CN: 背面，返回

en: Options
zh_CN: 操作

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格
